Gambian dalasi to Salvadoran colon Converter

GMD
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Salvadoran colon was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 188.08 Salvadoran colon

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Salvadoran colon was the Friday, 10 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 188.08 Salvadoran colon

Gambian dalasi to Salvadoran colon conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Salvadoran colon (SVC)
GMD 10.00 $ 1.96
GMD 20.00 $ 3.92
GMD 30.00 $ 5.88
GMD 40.00 $ 7.84
GMD 50.00 $ 9.80
GMD 60.00 $ 11.76
GMD 70.00 $ 13.72
GMD 80.00 $ 15.68
GMD 90.00 $ 17.65
GMD 100.00 $ 19.61
GMD 150.00 $ 29.41
GMD 200.00 $ 39.21
GMD 250.00 $ 49.02
GMD 300.00 $ 58.82
GMD 400.00 $ 78.42
GMD 500.00 $ 98.03
GMD 600.00 $ 117.64
GMD 700.00 $ 137.24
GMD 800.00 $ 156.85
GMD 900.00 $ 176.45
GMD 1 000.00 $ 196.06
GMD 1 500.00 $ 294.09
GMD 2 000.00 $ 392.12
GMD 5 000.00 $ 980.30
GMD 10 000.00 $ 1 960.60

convert Salvadoran colon to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of El Salvador

Historical Gambian dalasi / Salvadoran colon

History of daily rates GMD /SVC since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 27 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.73686821629397 Salvadoran colon

the minimum on Friday, 10 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.18807804640597 Salvadoran colon
Date GMD/SVC
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.19604
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.19662
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.19391
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.19391
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.19307
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.19348
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.19365
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.19341
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.19238
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.19255
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.19255
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.19260
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.19236
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.19349
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.19583
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.19217
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.19251
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.19251
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.19246
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.19242
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.19286
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.19257
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.19293
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.19281
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.19281
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.19267
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.19365
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.19294
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.19284
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.19547
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.19467
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.19467
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.19489
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.19486
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.19505
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.19487
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.19507
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.19495
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.19495
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.19618
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.19525
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.19522
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.19508
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.19538
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.19528
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.19528
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.19477
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.19578
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.19515
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.19564
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.19603
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.19609
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.19609
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.19604
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.19568
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.19580
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.19574
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.19634
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.19617
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.19617
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.19637
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.19618
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.19632
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.19577
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.19589
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.19577
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.19577
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.19591
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.19613
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.19600
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.19870
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.18809
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.18808
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.18808
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.19373
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.19151
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.19343
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.19118
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.19481
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.19481
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.19481
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.19252
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.19227
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.18815
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.19019
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.19256
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.19257
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.19257
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.19034
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.19945
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.19033
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.19424
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.19218
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.19219
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.19219
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.19213
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.19403
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.19419
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.19594
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.19359
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.19746
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.19746
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.19612
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.20189
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.19270
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.19244
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.19790
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.19790
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.19790
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.19769
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.19744
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.20632
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.19949
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.19972
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.19971
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.19971
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.20004
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.19957
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.19501
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.19502
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.19503
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.19503
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.19503
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.19949
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.19949
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.20415
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.20415
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.20866
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.20866
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.20866
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.20916
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21314
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21223
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21067
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.20982
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.20981
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.20981
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.21473
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.21447
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.20962
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.21247
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.20839
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21068
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21068
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.20110
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.20947
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.20856
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.20135
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.20731
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.20272
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.20731
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.20693
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.20693
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.20463
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.20344
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.20344
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.20345
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.20345
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.20109
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.20857
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.20134
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.20441
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.20345
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.20345
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.20345
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.20345
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.20144
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.20369
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.20426
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.20229
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.20229
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.20229
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.20138
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.20111
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.20120
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.20139
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.20345
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.20345
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.20345
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.20111
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.20227
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.20110
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.20346
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.20120
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.20118
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.20118
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.20140
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.20157
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.20111
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.20111
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.20135
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.20134
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.20134
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.20346
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.20346
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.20157
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.20149
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.20252
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.20253
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.20253
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.20133
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.20120
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.20158
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.20158
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.20290
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.20288
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.20288
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.20126
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.20157
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.20180
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.20121
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.20144
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.20143
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.20143
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.20125
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.20157
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.20335
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.20262
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.20346
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.20345
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.20345
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.20190
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.20116
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.20138
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.20345
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.20126
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.20125
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.20125
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.20111
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.20166
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.20112
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.20121
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.20120
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.20126
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.20126
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.20115
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.20121
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.20111
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.20227
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.20346
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.20346
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.20346
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.20112
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.20111
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.20112
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.20166
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.20347
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.20347
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.20347
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.20121
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.20190
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.20111
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.20947
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.20957
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.20957
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.20957
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.20958
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.20111
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.20227
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.20166
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.20347
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.20347
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.20347
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.20356
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.20345
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.20121
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.20112
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.20111
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.20110
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.20110
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.20110
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.20134
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.20158
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.20121
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.20148
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.20147
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.20147
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.20148
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.20148
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.20460
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.20488
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.20521
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.20470
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.20483
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.20480
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.20385
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.20330
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.20323
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.20376
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.20394
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.20393
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.20317
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.20542
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.20350
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.20347
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.20228
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.20227
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.20227
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.20228
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.20366
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.20480
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.20367
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.20454
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.20319
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.20319
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.20444
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.20383
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.20677
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.20552
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.20558
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.20543
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.20546
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.20561
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.20460
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.20445
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.20470
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.20480
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.20479
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.20526
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.20495
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.20589
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.20469
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.20488
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.20622
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.20557
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.20482
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.20488
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.20605
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.20513
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.20505
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.20424
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.20424
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.20441
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.20408
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.20453
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.20418
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.20440
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.20425
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.20429
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.20467
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.20410
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.20419
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.20531
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.20470
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.20455
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.20454
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.20458
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.20507
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.20388
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.20388
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.20417
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.20392
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.20409
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.20545
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.20631
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.20501
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.20476
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.20475
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.20493
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.20493
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.20670
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.20515
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.20560
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.20472
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.20564

Converter Gambian dalasi / Salvadoran colon

Monday, 24 April 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.19604 SVC ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Salvadoran colon . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Salvadoran colon parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Apr 2017

1 GMD = 0.19604 SVC

You can change the currencies in the form.