Gambian dalasi to ECU Converter

GMD
XEU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in ECU was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 182.45 ECU

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in ECU was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 182.45 ECU

Gambian dalasi to ECU conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) ECU (XEU)
GMD 100.00 XEU 1.87
GMD 200.00 XEU 3.73
GMD 300.00 XEU 5.60
GMD 400.00 XEU 7.47
GMD 500.00 XEU 9.33
GMD 600.00 XEU 11.20
GMD 700.00 XEU 13.07
GMD 800.00 XEU 14.93
GMD 900.00 XEU 16.80
GMD 1 000.00 XEU 18.67
GMD 1 500.00 XEU 28.00
GMD 2 000.00 XEU 37.33
GMD 2 500.00 XEU 46.66
GMD 3 000.00 XEU 56.00
GMD 4 000.00 XEU 74.66
GMD 5 000.00 XEU 93.33
GMD 6 000.00 XEU 111.99
GMD 7 000.00 XEU 130.66
GMD 8 000.00 XEU 149.32
GMD 9 000.00 XEU 167.99
GMD 10 000.00 XEU 186.65
GMD 15 000.00 XEU 279.98
GMD 20 000.00 XEU 373.30
GMD 50 000.00 XEU 933.25
GMD 100 000.00 XEU 1 866.50

convert ECU to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / ECU

History of daily rates GMD /XEU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.024005165911704 ECU

the minimum on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.018245212000241 ECU
Date GMD/XEU
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.018665
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.018679
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.018732
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.018461
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.018384
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.018372
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.018367
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.018450
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.018430
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.018444
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.018364
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.018379
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.018384
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.018384
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.018245
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.018283
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.018306
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.018391
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.018516
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.018513
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.018514
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.018597
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.018530
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.018659
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.018668
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.018600
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.018626
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.018625
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.018684
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.018846
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.018815
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.018948
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.018946
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.018956
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.018956
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.019052
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.019009
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.018934
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.019044
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.019040
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.019050
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.019044
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.019012
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.019138
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.019127
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.019105
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.019006
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.019004
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.019000
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.018979
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.019084
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.019155
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.019418
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.019463
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.019475
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.019475
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.019546
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.019519
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.019574
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.019558
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.019466
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.019481
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.019500
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.019563
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.019438
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.019447
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.019473
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.019462
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.019474
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.019479
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.019335
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.019225
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.019225
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.019248
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.019209
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.019202
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.019199
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.019341
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.019278
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.019395
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.019490
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.019409
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.019400
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.019398
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.019350
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.019295
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.019383
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.019302
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.019362
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.019354
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.019354
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.019554
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.019494
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.019570
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.019766
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.019826
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.019826
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.019826
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.019905
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.019966
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.019900
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.019794
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.019715
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.019715
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.019715
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.019753
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.019927
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.019830
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.020163
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.020271
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.020271
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.020271
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.020292
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.020215
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.020231
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.020394
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.020743
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.020743
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.020743
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.020674
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.020716
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.020712
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.020857
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.020812
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.020812
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.020812
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.020820
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.020691
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.020936
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.021212
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.020848
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.020848
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.020848
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.020746
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.020684
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.020722
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.020713
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.020743
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.020743
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.020743
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.020697
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.020645
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.020478
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.020372
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.020685
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.020685
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.020685
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.020740
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.020715
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.020708
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.020822
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.020834
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.020834
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.020834
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.020893
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.020867
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.021114
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.021019
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.020993
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.020993
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.020993
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.021150
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.021308
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.021235
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.021219
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.021183
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.021183
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.021183
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.021411
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.021288
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.021248
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.021214
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.021327
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.021327
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.021327
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.021291
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.021324
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.021381
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.021166
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.021166
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.021166
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.021166
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.021061
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.021235
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.021263
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.021523
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.020301
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.020282
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.020282
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.020860
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.020547
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.020779
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.020410
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.020727
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.020728
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.020728
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.020527
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.020491
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.019982
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.020415
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.020626
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.020653
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.020653
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.020449
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.021293
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.020348
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.020692
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.020592
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.020603
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.020603
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.020679
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.020938
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.020820
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.021208
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.020913
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.021287
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.021287
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.021204
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.021890
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.020941
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.020854
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.021562
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.021565
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.021565
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.021390
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.021600
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.022753
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.021881
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.021766
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.021786
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.021786
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.021883
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.021977
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.021397
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.021398
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.021396
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.021416
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.021416
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.021931
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.021953
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.022548
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.022520
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.022915
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.022910
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.022910
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023028
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.023216
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.022911
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.022721
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.022829
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.022796
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.022796
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.023214
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.022880
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.022458
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.022651
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.022656
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.022656
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.022656
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.021645
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.022690
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.022472
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.021765
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.022443
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.021961
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.022458
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.022492
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.022502
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.022091
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.021965
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.022051
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.022049
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.022049
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.021716
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.022376
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.021545
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.021827
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.021541
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.021506
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.021506
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.021440
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.021169
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.021235
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.021216
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.020939
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.020818
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.020818
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.020806
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.020793
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.020880
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.021059
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.021263
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.021252
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.021252
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.021178
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.021281
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.021188
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.021469
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.021210
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.021217
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.021217
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.021146
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.021067
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.021021
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.020973
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.021058
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.021060
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.021060
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.021122
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.021207
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.020923
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.020757
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.020756
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.020740
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.020740
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.020726
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.020598
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.020641
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.020626
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.020721
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.020707
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.020707
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.020576
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.020608
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.020643
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.020515
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.020571
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.020582
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.020582
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.020599
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.020666
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.020917
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.020794
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.020921
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.020921
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.020921
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.020594
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.020520
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.020602
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.020775
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.020547
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.020565
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.020565
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.020475
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.020580
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.020518
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.020707
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.020693
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.020699
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.020699
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.020612
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.020720
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.020706
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.020744
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.020850
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.020846
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.020846
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.020445
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.020483
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.020408
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.020440
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.020627
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.020607
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.020607
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.020335

Converter Gambian dalasi / ECU

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.018665 XEU ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi ECU . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and ECU parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.018665 XEU

You can change the currencies in the form.