Indonesian rupiah to Silver gram Converter

Rp
XAG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Indonesian rupiah in Silver gram was the Friday, 7 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Indonesian rupiah = 39.63 Silver gram

The worst day to change Indonesian rupiah in Silver gram was the Sunday, 4 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Indonesian rupiah = 39.63 Silver gram

Indonesian rupiah to Silver gram conversion table

Indonesian rupiah (IDR) Silver gram (XAG)
Rp 100 000.00 XAG 0.43
Rp 200 000.00 XAG 0.86
Rp 300 000.00 XAG 1.30
Rp 400 000.00 XAG 1.73
Rp 500 000.00 XAG 2.16
Rp 600 000.00 XAG 2.59
Rp 700 000.00 XAG 3.02
Rp 800 000.00 XAG 3.46
Rp 900 000.00 XAG 3.89
Rp 1 000 000.00 XAG 4.32
Rp 1 500 000.00 XAG 6.48
Rp 2 000 000.00 XAG 8.64
Rp 2 500 000.00 XAG 10.80
Rp 3 000 000.00 XAG 12.96
Rp 4 000 000.00 XAG 17.28
Rp 5 000 000.00 XAG 21.60
Rp 6 000 000.00 XAG 25.92
Rp 7 000 000.00 XAG 30.24
Rp 8 000 000.00 XAG 34.56
Rp 9 000 000.00 XAG 38.88
Rp 10 000 000.00 XAG 43.20
Rp 15 000 000.00 XAG 64.80
Rp 20 000 000.00 XAG 86.40
Rp 50 000 000.00 XAG 216.00
Rp 100 000 000.00 XAG 432.00

convert Silver gram to Indonesian rupiah

Currency Of Indonesia

Historical Indonesian rupiah / Silver gram

History of daily rates IDR /XAG since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 13 January 2016

  • 1 Indonesian rupiah = 5.7789077589078E-5 Silver gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 1 Indonesian rupiah = 3.5980147088374E-6 Silver gram
Date IDR/XAG
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 0.000004320
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.000004323
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.000004359
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.000004342
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.000004342
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.000004285
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.000004357
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.000004342
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.000004302
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.000004252
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.000004255
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.000004254
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.000004292
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.000004303
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.000004314
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.000004365
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.000004405
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.000004403
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.000004406
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.000004468
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.000004465
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.000004437
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.000004456
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.000004453
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.000004459
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.000004457
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.000004401
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.000004441
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.000004451
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.000004380
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.000004437
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.000004422
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.000004418
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.000004422
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.000004400
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.000004355
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.000004383
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.000004305
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.000004295
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.000004293
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.000004233
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.000004267
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.000004244
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.000004264
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.000004240
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.000004214
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.000004204
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.000004143
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.000004202
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.000004177
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.000004199
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.000004196
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.000004227
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.000004232
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.000004266
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.000004309
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.000004318
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.000004301
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.000004408
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.000004396
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.000004394
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.000004420
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.000004385
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.000004420
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.000004399
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.000004425
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.000004404
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.000004404
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.000004385
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.000004373
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.000004489
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.000004410
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.000004380
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.000004376
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.000004376
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.000004372
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.000004434
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.000004555
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.000004603
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.000004612
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.000004616
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.000004615
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.000004499
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.000004538
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.000004504
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.000004473
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.000004477
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.000004482
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.000004481
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.000004526
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.000004511
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.000004569
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.000004565
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.000004548
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.000004548
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.000004549
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.000004598
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.000004608
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.000004612
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.000004667
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.000004679
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.000004689
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.000004685
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.000004773
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.000004700
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.000004706
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.000004757
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.000004781
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.000004780
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.000004783
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.000004717
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.000004650
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.000004629
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.000004631
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.000004513
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.000004512
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.000004514
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.000004509
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.000004461
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.000004500
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.000004532
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.000004495
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.000004490
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000004490
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000004521
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000004550
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000004555
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000004561
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000004501
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000004504
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000004504
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000004493
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000004435
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000004464
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000004437
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000004379
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000004372
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000004371
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000004310
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000004286
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000004249
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000004290
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000004277
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000004283
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000004283
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000004361
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000004327
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000004325
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000004317
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000004325
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000004343
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000004345
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000004386
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000004373
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000004405
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000004369
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000004416
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000004446
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000004444
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000004519
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000004440
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000004463
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000004521
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000004563
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000004562
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000004562
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000004585
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000004625
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000004630
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000004617
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000004583
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000004594
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000004594
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000004595
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000004558
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000004457
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000004444
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000004350
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000004362
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000004362
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000004341
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000004323
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000004291
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000004203
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000004235
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000004196
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000004196
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000004170
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000004150
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000004118
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000004092
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000004063
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000004063
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000004063
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000004075
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000004070
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000004106
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000004173
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000004177
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000004177
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000004177
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000004110
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000004102
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000004105
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000004112
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000004110
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000004112
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000004112
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000004144
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000004120
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000004138
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000004153
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000004203
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000004227
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000004227
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000004269
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000004284
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000004268
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000004290
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000004293
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000004295
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000004295
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000004315
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000004311
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000004415
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000004418
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000004398
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000004372
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000004372
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000004395
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000004324
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000004264
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000004025
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000004008
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000004020
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000004027
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000004035
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000004032
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000004039
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000004038
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000004036
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000004027
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000004027
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000004016
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000004016
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000004014
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000004018
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000004023
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000004038
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000004038
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000004035
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000004025
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000004025
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000004027
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000004023
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000004040
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000004047
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000004052
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000004038
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000004035
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000004040
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000004034
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000004021
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000004021
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000004019
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000004011
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000004018
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000004027
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000004014
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000004026
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000004026
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000004032
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000004028
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000004035
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000004027
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000004014
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000004004
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000004004
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000004010
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000004022
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000004017
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000004013
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000004031
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000004030
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000004030
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000004039
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000004036
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000004044
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000004031
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000004032
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000004012
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000004012
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000004017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000003992
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000003982
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000003985
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000003980
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000003997
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000003997
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000003997
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000003988
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000003993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000003986
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000003993
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000003990
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000003990
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000003986
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000003984
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000003997
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000004013
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000004008
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000004020
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000004020
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000004021
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000004046
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000004047
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000004037
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000004037
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000004038
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000004038
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000004052
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000004030
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000004013
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000003994
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000003963
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000003981
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000003981
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000003972
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000003974
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000003967
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000003981
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000003981
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000003985
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000003970
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000003964
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000003975
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000003993
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000003999
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000003993
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000004000
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000004000
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000004028
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000004029
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000004030
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000004030
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000004051
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000004038
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000004038
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000003996
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000004093
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000004125
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000004111
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000004125
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000004121
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000004121
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000004115
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000004123
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000004129
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000004124
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000004114
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000004112
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000004112
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000004115
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000004141
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000004141

Converter Indonesian rupiah / Silver gram

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 ll➤ 1 IDR = 0.000004320 XAG ✅ Converter Indonesian rupiah Silver gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Indonesian rupiah and Silver gram parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Oct 2017

1 IDR = 0.000004320 XAG

You can change the currencies in the form.