Indonesian rupiah to Silver gram Converter

Rp
XAG

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Indonesian rupiah in Silver gram was the Tuesday, 5 April 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Indonesian rupiah = 36.7 Silver gram

The worst day to change Indonesian rupiah in Silver gram was the Tuesday, 2 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Indonesian rupiah = 36.7 Silver gram

Indonesian rupiah to Silver gram conversion table

Indonesian rupiah (IDR) Silver gram (XAG)
Rp 100 000.00 XAG 0.40
Rp 200 000.00 XAG 0.81
Rp 300 000.00 XAG 1.21
Rp 400 000.00 XAG 1.61
Rp 500 000.00 XAG 2.02
Rp 600 000.00 XAG 2.42
Rp 700 000.00 XAG 2.82
Rp 800 000.00 XAG 3.23
Rp 900 000.00 XAG 3.63
Rp 1 000 000.00 XAG 4.03
Rp 1 500 000.00 XAG 6.05
Rp 2 000 000.00 XAG 8.07
Rp 2 500 000.00 XAG 10.09
Rp 3 000 000.00 XAG 12.10
Rp 4 000 000.00 XAG 16.14
Rp 5 000 000.00 XAG 20.17
Rp 6 000 000.00 XAG 24.20
Rp 7 000 000.00 XAG 28.24
Rp 8 000 000.00 XAG 32.27
Rp 9 000 000.00 XAG 36.31
Rp 10 000 000.00 XAG 40.34
Rp 15 000 000.00 XAG 60.51
Rp 20 000 000.00 XAG 80.68
Rp 50 000 000.00 XAG 201.70
Rp 100 000 000.00 XAG 403.40

convert Silver gram to Indonesian rupiah

Currency Of Indonesia

Silver Gram

Historical Indonesian rupiah / Silver gram

History of daily rates IDR /XAG since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 13 January 2016

  • 1 Indonesian rupiah = 5.7789077589078E-5 Silver gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 1 Indonesian rupiah = 3.5980147088374E-6 Silver gram
Date IDR/XAG
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000004036
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000004027
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000004027
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000004016
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000004016
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000004014
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000004018
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000004023
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000004038
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000004038
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000004035
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000004025
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000004025
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000004027
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000004023
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000004040
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000004047
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000004052
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000004038
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000004035
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000004040
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000004034
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000004021
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000004021
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000004019
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000004011
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000004018
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000004027
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000004014
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000004026
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000004026
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000004032
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000004028
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000004035
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000004027
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000004014
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000004004
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000004004
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000004010
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000004022
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000004017
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000004013
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000004031
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000004030
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000004030
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000004039
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000004036
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000004044
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000004031
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000004032
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000004012
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000004012
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000004017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000003992
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000003982
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000003985
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000003980
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000003997
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000003997
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000003997
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000003988
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000003993
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000003986
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000003993
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000003990
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000003990
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000003986
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000003984
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000003997
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000004013
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000004008
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000004020
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000004020
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000004021
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000004046
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000004047
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000004037
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000004037
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000004038
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000004038
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000004052
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000004030
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000004013
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000003994
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000003963
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000003981
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000003981
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000003972
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000003974
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000003967
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000003981
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000003981
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000003985
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000003970
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000003964
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000003975
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000003993
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000003999
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000003993
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000004000
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000004000
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000004028
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000004029
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000004030
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000004030
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000004051
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000004038
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000004038
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000003996
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000004093
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000004125
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000004111
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000004125
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000004121
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000004121
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000004115
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000004123
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000004129
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000004124
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000004114
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000004112
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000004112
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000004115
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000004141
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000004141
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000004137
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000004110
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000004126
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000004126
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000004140
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000004142
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000004134
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000004120
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000004126
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000004113
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000004113
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000004119
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000004134
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000004139
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000004147
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000004144
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000004134
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000004134
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000004099
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000004128
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000004134
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000004131
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000004109
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000004113
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000004113
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000004138
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000004146
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000004160
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000004130
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000004114
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000004102
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000004102
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000004099
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000004120
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000004079
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000004075
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000004090
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000004089
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000004089
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000004072
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000004076
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000004086
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000004113
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000004106
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000004107
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000004107
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000004105
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000004103
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000004088
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000004098
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000004095
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000004063
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000004063
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000004041
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000004041
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000004046
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000004060
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000004074
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000004061
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000004061
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000004071
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000004077
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000003983
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000004007
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000003911
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000003927
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000003847
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000003857
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000003884
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000003807
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000003869
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000003865
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000003866
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000003866
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000003768
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000003769
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000003834
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000003838
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000003749
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000003750
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000003750
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000003718
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000003730
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000003670
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000003725
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000003868
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000003890
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000003890
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000003888
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000003877
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000003867
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000003873
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000003841
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000003846
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000003846
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000003915
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000003938
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000003836
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000003809
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000003791
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000003789
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000003793
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000003768
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000041506
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000041353
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000041305
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000041993
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000042020
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000042022
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000042593
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000041896
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000042274
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000041263
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.000003840
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.000003845
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.000003845
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.000004019
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.000004145
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.000004267
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.000004206
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.000004192
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.000004192
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000004192
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000004369
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000048135
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000048152
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000047708
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000047417
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000004290
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000004287
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000047258
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.000047588
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.000047668
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.000048052
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.000048054
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.000048053
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.000048951
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.000049414
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.000051060
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.000050052
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.000050167
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.000050121
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.000050230
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.000050625
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.000050473
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.000050636
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.000050523
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.000049925
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.000049915
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.000049912
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.000049401
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.000049702
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.000049654
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.000049531
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.000049046
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.000049052
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.000048994
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.000049437
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.000048536
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.000048477
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.000047874
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.000048845
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.000048850
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.000048849
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.000048109
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.000047480
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.000048518
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.000048103
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.000047421
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.000047408
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.000047412
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.000047135
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.000047663
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.000047601
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.000046862
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.000047102
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.000047110
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.000047112
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.000048151
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.000048221
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.000049386
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.000049043
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.000048491
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.000048500
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.000048504
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.000047760
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.000049217
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.000049893
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.000051547
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.000051777
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.000051790
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.000051776
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.000051807
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.000052040
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.000052077
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.000053443
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.000055092
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.000055109
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.000055150
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.000054929
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.000055545
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.000054986
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.000055930
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.000055035
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.000055015
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.000054996
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.000054439
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.000054293
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.000054548
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.000054218
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.000054354
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.000054355
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.000054352
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.000054334
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.000054376
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.000052838
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.000052949
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.000053209
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.000053212
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.000053195
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.000053428
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.000054816
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.000055091
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.000053643
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.000054259
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.000054259
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.000054218
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.000054133
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.000054710
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.000053838
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.000053904
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.000054890
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.000054892
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.000054885
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.000055744
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.000055840
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.000055365
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.000055893
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.000054723
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.000054685

Converter Indonesian rupiah / Silver gram

Sunday, 26 February 2017 ll➤ 1 IDR = 0.000004036 XAG ✅ Converter Indonesian rupiah Silver gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Indonesian rupiah and Silver gram parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Feb 2017

1 IDR = 0.000004036 XAG

You can change the currencies in the form.