Israeli new shekel to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Cuban convertible Peso was the Monday, 27 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Israeli new shekel = 256.39 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Cuban convertible Peso was the Friday, 18 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Israeli new shekel = 256.39 Cuban convertible Peso

Israeli new shekel to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
₪ 10.00 CUC 2.74
₪ 20.00 CUC 5.48
₪ 30.00 CUC 8.22
₪ 40.00 CUC 10.96
₪ 50.00 CUC 13.70
₪ 60.00 CUC 16.44
₪ 70.00 CUC 19.17
₪ 80.00 CUC 21.91
₪ 90.00 CUC 24.65
₪ 100.00 CUC 27.39
₪ 150.00 CUC 41.09
₪ 200.00 CUC 54.78
₪ 250.00 CUC 68.48
₪ 300.00 CUC 82.18
₪ 400.00 CUC 109.57
₪ 500.00 CUC 136.96
₪ 600.00 CUC 164.35
₪ 700.00 CUC 191.74
₪ 800.00 CUC 219.14
₪ 900.00 CUC 246.53
₪ 1 000.00 CUC 273.92
₪ 1 500.00 CUC 410.88
₪ 2 000.00 CUC 547.84
₪ 5 000.00 CUC 1 369.60
₪ 10 000.00 CUC 2 739.20

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of Cuba

Historical Israeli new shekel / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates ILS /CUC since Monday, 23 February 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 27 March 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.27567663999184 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.2470891267266 Cuban convertible Peso
Date ILS/CUC
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.27568
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.27301
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.27397
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.27397
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.27274
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.27358
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.27418
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.27512
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.27371
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.27415
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.27415
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.27434
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.27408
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.27149
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.27173
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.27161
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.27125
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.27125
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.27039
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.26989
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.27086
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.27084
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.26985
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.26917
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.26917
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.26932
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.27194
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.27310
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.27182
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.27018
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.26893
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.26893
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.26918
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.26950
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.26890
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.26831
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.26854
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.26880
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.26880
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.26793
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.26666
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.26569
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.26556
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.26589
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.26529
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.26529
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.26602
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.26560
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.26596
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.26626
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.26623
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.26546
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.26546
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.26494
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.26403
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.26404
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.26386
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.26392
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.26379
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.26379
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.26243
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.26295
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.26273
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.26247
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.26186
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.26154
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.26154
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.26109
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.26072
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.26124
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.26018
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.26135
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.26075
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.26075
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.26041
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.26008
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.25881
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.25882
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.25831
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.25913
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.25913
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.25858
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.25823
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.25734
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.25875
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.25913
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.25837
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.25837
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.25899
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.25839
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.25867
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.26079
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.26197
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.26092
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.26092
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.26094
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.26019
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.25889
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.25766
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.25718
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.25725
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.25725
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.25833
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.26050
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.26152
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.26094
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.26112
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.25997
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.25997
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.26109
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.26247
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.26112
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.26129
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.26332
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.26106
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.26106
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.25985
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.25953
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.25978
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.25836
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.25734
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.25698
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.25698
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.25732
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.25784
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.25798
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.25749
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.25655
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.25639
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.25639
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.25760
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.25831
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.25936
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.25850
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.26000
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.25917
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.25917
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.26007
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.26071
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.26244
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.26129
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.26347
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.26214
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.26214
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.26138
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.26139
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.26153
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.25982
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.25913
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.25826
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.25826
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.25866
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.25917
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.25882
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.25828
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.25790
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.25815
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.25815
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.25886
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.25986
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.26046
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.26027
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.26081
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.26084
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.26084
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.26184
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.26085
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.26153
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.26262
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.26300
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.26175
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.26175
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.26314
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.26395
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.26360
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.26487
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.26600
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.26536
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.26536
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.26540
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.26564
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.26585
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.26571
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.26478
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.26443
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.26443
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.26475
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.26449
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.26378
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.26374
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.26401
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.26338
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.26338
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.26397
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.26329
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.26307
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.26428
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.26500
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.26483
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.26483
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.26474
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.26506
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.26541
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.26437
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.26467
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.26561
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.26561
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.26431
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.26253
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.26271
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.26289
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.26508
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.26362
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.26362
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.26479
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.26453
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.26396
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.26372
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.26504
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.26419
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.26419
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.26476
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.26315
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.26318
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.26232
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.26177
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.26118
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.26118
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.26105
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.26060
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.26091
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.26068
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.26066
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.25925
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.25925
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.26025
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.26053
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.26151
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.26096
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.26032
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.26096
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.26096
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.26035
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.25956
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.25917
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.25881
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.25966
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.25895
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.25895
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.25877
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.25835
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.25923
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.25924
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.25864
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.25863
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.25860
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.25949
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.25821
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.25772
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.25725
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.25715
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.25711
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.25711
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.25730
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.25696
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.25797
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.25957
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.25916
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.25937
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.25937
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.25822
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.26356
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.26120
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.25961
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.25939
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.25946
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.25819
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.25853
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.25857
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.25825
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.25840
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.25871
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.26007
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.26002
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.26000
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.26042
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.26096
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.26144
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.26093
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.25742
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.25724
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.25768
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.25954
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.25977
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.25996
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.26036
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.26042
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.26042
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.26040
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.26047
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.25962
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.25911
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.25819
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.25809
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.25805
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.25793
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.25909
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.26101
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.26213
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.26265
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.26506
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.26512
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.26509
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.26569
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.26547
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.26440
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.26439
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.26444
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.26448
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.26447
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.26443
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.26483
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.26681
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.26679
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.26664
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.26680
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.26680
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.26646
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.26580
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.26585
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.26555
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.26545
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.26550
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.26547
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.26617
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.26640
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.26563
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.26498
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.26446
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.26455
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.26462
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.26418
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.26468
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.26470
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.26470
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.26404
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.26415
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.26417
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.26357
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.26180
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.26296
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.26437
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.26547
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.26553
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.26547
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.26566
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.26394
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.26087
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.26074
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.26052
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.26051
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.26048
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.26041
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.26008
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.25955

Converter Israeli new shekel / Cuban convertible Peso

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.27568 CUC ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ILS = 0.27568 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.