Israeli new shekel to German Deutsche mark Converter

DEM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in German Deutsche mark was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 45.67 German Deutsche mark

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in German Deutsche mark was the Sunday, 27 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 45.67 German Deutsche mark

Israeli new shekel to German Deutsche mark conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
 1.00 DEM 0.46
 2.00 DEM 0.93
 3.00 DEM 1.39
 4.00 DEM 1.86
 5.00 DEM 2.32
 6.00 DEM 2.79
 7.00 DEM 3.25
 8.00 DEM 3.72
 9.00 DEM 4.18
 10.00 DEM 4.65
 15.00 DEM 6.97
 20.00 DEM 9.29
 25.00 DEM 11.62
 30.00 DEM 13.94
 40.00 DEM 18.58
 50.00 DEM 23.23
 60.00 DEM 27.88
 70.00 DEM 32.52
 80.00 DEM 37.17
 90.00 DEM 41.81
 100.00 DEM 46.46
 150.00 DEM 69.69
 200.00 DEM 92.92
 500.00 DEM 232.30
 1 000.00 DEM 464.60

convert German Deutsche mark to Israeli new shekel

Historical Israeli new shekel / German Deutsche mark

History of daily rates ILS /DEM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.50836430743638 German Deutsche mark

the minimum on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.44482931943841 German Deutsche mark
Date ILS/DEM
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.4649
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4646
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4631
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4649
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4649
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4649
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4659
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4645
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4610
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4646
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4626
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4630
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4630
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4624
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4620
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.4597
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.4603
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.4596
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.4613
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.4611
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.4585
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.4583
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4574
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4568
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4567
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4578
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4577
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4610
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4585
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4596
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4578
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4596
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4595
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4595
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4605
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4585
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4608
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4636
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4609
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4614
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4613
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4632
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4622
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4611
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4585
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4569
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4578
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4578
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4574
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4618
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4650
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4643
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4677
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4676
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4676
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4706
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4684
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4696
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4713
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4693
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4699
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4699
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4733
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4739
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4747
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4765
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4798
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4797
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4797
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4844
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4836
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4783
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4835
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4848
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4847
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4845
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4856
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4909
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4895
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4910
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4907
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4907
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4906
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4898
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4906
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4905
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4970
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4932
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4935
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4935
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4945
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4944
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4961
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4976
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4960
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4964
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4969
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4974
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4953
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4944
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4932
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4945
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4945
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4946
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4954
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4910
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4896
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4905
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4892
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4888
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4887
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4912
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4919
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4938
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4928
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4892
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4892
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4891
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4891
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4864
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4869
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4852
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4872
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4874
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4873
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4902
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4856
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4905
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4944
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4974
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4965
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4965
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4989
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4999
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4984
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4974
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4958
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4953
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4953
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4942
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4965
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4963
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4971
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4962
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4970
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4970
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4961
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4931
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4925
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4931
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4940
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4968
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4968
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4976
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4981
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4974
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5028
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5048
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5028
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5028
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5033
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5038
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5046
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5047
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5084
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5044
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5044
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5044
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5027
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5020
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5047
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5059
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5058
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5058
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5042
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5026
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5008
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4987
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4965
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4983
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4983
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4970
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4976
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4983
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5032
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5010
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5018
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5018
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5006
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5020
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5030
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5012
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4997
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4990
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4990
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5026
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5030
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5038
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5030
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4994
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4981
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4981
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5038
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5067
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5074
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5044
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5027
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5004
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5004
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4998
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5014
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5015
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4968
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4971
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4976
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4976
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4933
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4942
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4937
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4924
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4911
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4899
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4899
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4903
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4884
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4892
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4865
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4851
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4837
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4837
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4837
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4817
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4807
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4848
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4849
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4846
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4846
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4834
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4808
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4811
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4794
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4811
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4805
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4805
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4811
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4816
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4795
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4823
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4826
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4815
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4815
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4817
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4819
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4811
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4820
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4836
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4836
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4791
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4840
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4861
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4865
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4842
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4827
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4827
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4852
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4876
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4861
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4902
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4926
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4906
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4906
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4913
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4905
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4898
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4870
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4837
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4838
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4838
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4876
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4863
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4838
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4822
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4860
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4839
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4839
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4834
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4794
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4786
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4770
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4849
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4807
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4807
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4791
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4817
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4791
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4786
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4776
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4769
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4769
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4792
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4801
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4772
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4762
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4760
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4757
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4757
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4764
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4750
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4751
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4733
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4710
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4695
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4695
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4691
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4696
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4679
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4648
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4650
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4626
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4626
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4623
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4630
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4648
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4649
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4636
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4621
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4621
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4664
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4668
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4671
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4666
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4657
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4662
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4662
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4655
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4653
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4661
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4650
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4669
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4670
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4670
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4653
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4656
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4648
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4634
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4613
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4591
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4591
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4637
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4629
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4623
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4641
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4650
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4639
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4639
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4647
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4653
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4656
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4638
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4633
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4627
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4627
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4641
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4643

Converter Israeli new shekel / German Deutsche mark

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.4649 DEM ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel German Deutsche mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and German Deutsche mark parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Sep 2017

1 ILS = 0.4649 DEM

You can change the currencies in the form.