Israeli new shekel to Egyptian pound Converter

£

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Egyptian pound was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 200.01 Egyptian pound

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Egyptian pound was the Thursday, 25 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 200.01 Egyptian pound

Israeli new shekel to Egyptian pound conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Egyptian pound (EGP)
₪ 1.00 £ 4.40
₪ 2.00 £ 8.79
₪ 3.00 £ 13.19
₪ 4.00 £ 17.59
₪ 5.00 £ 21.98
₪ 6.00 £ 26.38
₪ 7.00 £ 30.77
₪ 8.00 £ 35.17
₪ 9.00 £ 39.57
₪ 10.00 £ 43.96
₪ 15.00 £ 65.95
₪ 20.00 £ 87.93
₪ 25.00 £ 109.91
₪ 30.00 £ 131.89
₪ 40.00 £ 175.86
₪ 50.00 £ 219.82
₪ 60.00 £ 263.78
₪ 70.00 £ 307.75
₪ 80.00 £ 351.71
₪ 90.00 £ 395.68
₪ 100.00 £ 439.64
₪ 150.00 £ 659.46
₪ 200.00 £ 879.28
₪ 500.00 £ 2 198.20
₪ 1 000.00 £ 4 396.40

convert Egyptian pound to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of Israel

Historical Israeli new shekel / Egyptian pound

History of daily rates ILS /EGP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 5.2342732645497 Egyptian pound

the minimum on Wednesday, 31 May 2000

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.82580673301672 Egyptian pound
Date ILS/EGP
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 4.3964
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 4.3762
Monday, 20 February 2017 4.3803
Sunday, 19 February 2017 4.3913
Saturday, 18 February 2017 4.3266
Friday, 17 February 2017 4.3266
Thursday, 16 February 2017 4.4384
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 4.5386
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 4.5249
Monday, 13 February 2017 4.6536
Sunday, 12 February 2017 4.8172
Saturday, 11 February 2017 4.8774
Friday, 10 February 2017 4.8774
Thursday, 9 February 2017 4.8345
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 4.8197
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 5.0163
Monday, 6 February 2017 5.0527
Sunday, 5 February 2017 5.0602
Saturday, 4 February 2017 5.1199
Friday, 3 February 2017 5.1199
Thursday, 2 February 2017 4.9906
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 5.0037
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 5.0977
Monday, 30 January 2017 5.1291
Sunday, 29 January 2017 5.1650
Saturday, 28 January 2017 5.0894
Friday, 27 January 2017 5.0894
Thursday, 26 January 2017 5.0679
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 5.1119
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 5.1246
Monday, 23 January 2017 5.1342
Sunday, 22 January 2017 5.0576
Saturday, 21 January 2017 5.0696
Friday, 20 January 2017 5.0696
Thursday, 19 January 2017 4.9049
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 5.0659
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 5.0292
Monday, 16 January 2017 5.0708
Sunday, 15 January 2017 5.0841
Saturday, 14 January 2017 5.0695
Friday, 13 January 2017 5.0695
Thursday, 12 January 2017 5.0705
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 4.8598
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 4.9810
Monday, 9 January 2017 4.8833
Sunday, 8 January 2017 4.7622
Saturday, 7 January 2017 4.7795
Friday, 6 January 2017 4.7795
Thursday, 5 January 2017 4.7922
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 4.8403
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 4.7709
Monday, 2 January 2017 4.8007
Sunday, 1 January 2016 4.8082
Saturday, 31 December 2016 4.8027
Friday, 30 December 2016 4.8027
Thursday, 29 December 2016 4.8139
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 4.9742
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 5.0166
Monday, 26 December 2016 5.0579
Sunday, 25 December 2016 5.0705
Saturday, 24 December 2016 5.0456
Friday, 23 December 2016 5.0456
Thursday, 22 December 2016 5.0596
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 5.0860
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 5.2343
Monday, 19 December 2016 5.0637
Sunday, 18 December 2016 4.8963
Saturday, 17 December 2016 4.8213
Friday, 16 December 2016 4.8213
Thursday, 15 December 2016 4.8844
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 4.9353
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 4.8897
Monday, 12 December 2016 4.8391
Sunday, 11 December 2016 4.8215
Saturday, 10 December 2016 4.8202
Friday, 9 December 2016 4.8202
Thursday, 8 December 2016 4.7995
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 4.8767
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 4.7896
Monday, 5 December 2016 4.8293
Sunday, 4 December 2016 4.7618
Saturday, 3 December 2016 4.7990
Friday, 2 December 2016 4.7990
Thursday, 1 December 2016 4.7128
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 4.7475
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 4.8129
Monday, 28 November 2016 4.6622
Sunday, 27 November 2016 4.6195
Saturday, 26 November 2016 4.4551
Friday, 25 November 2016 4.6099
Thursday, 24 November 2016 4.6160
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 4.6232
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 4.6679
Monday, 21 November 2016 4.5282
Sunday, 20 November 2016 4.1023
Saturday, 19 November 2016 4.0998
Friday, 18 November 2016 4.0998
Thursday, 17 November 2016 4.1146
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 4.0251
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 4.0758
Monday, 14 November 2016 4.1341
Sunday, 13 November 2016 4.3056
Saturday, 12 November 2016 4.2988
Friday, 11 November 2016 4.2988
Thursday, 10 November 2016 4.3738
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 4.6001
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 4.8311
Monday, 7 November 2016 4.1177
Sunday, 6 November 2016 4.1191
Saturday, 5 November 2016 4.0984
Friday, 4 November 2016 4.0984
Thursday, 3 November 2016 3.5435
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.3291
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.3298
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.3128
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.3074
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.3010
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.3010
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.3037
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.3081
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.3060
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.3000
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.2979
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.2994
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.2994
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.3059
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.3158
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.3196
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.3192
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.3222
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.3222
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.3222
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.3317
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.3237
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.3295
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.3395
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.3412
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.3320
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.3320
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.3433
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.3517
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.3480
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.3589
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.3679
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.3639
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.3639
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.3638
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.3668
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.3676
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.3661
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.3596
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.3554
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.3554
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.3585
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.3555
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.3496
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.3503
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.3521
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.3466
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.3466
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.3523
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.3443
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.3427
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.3541
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.3612
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.3577
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.3577
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.3599
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.3610
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.3618
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.3586
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.3614
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.3658
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.3658
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.3538
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.3407
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.3178
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.3418
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.3607
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.3482
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.3482
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.3597
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.3595
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.3524
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.3546
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.3656
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.3604
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.3604
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.3638
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 2.3460
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 2.3447
Monday, 15 August 2016 2.3427
Sunday, 14 August 2016 2.3392
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2.3329
Friday, 12 August 2016 2.3329
Thursday, 11 August 2016 2.3313
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2.3289
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 2.3306
Monday, 8 August 2016 2.3213
Sunday, 7 August 2016 2.3256
Saturday, 6 August 2016 2.3120
Friday, 5 August 2016 2.3120
Thursday, 4 August 2016 2.3220
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 2.3242
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 2.3332
Monday, 1 August 2016 2.3290
Sunday, 31 July 2016 2.3241
Saturday, 30 July 2016 2.3288
Friday, 29 July 2016 2.3288
Thursday, 28 July 2016 2.3229
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 2.3166
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2.3122
Monday, 25 July 2016 2.3095
Sunday, 24 July 2016 2.3162
Saturday, 23 July 2016 2.3110
Friday, 22 July 2016 2.3110
Thursday, 21 July 2016 2.3098
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 2.3050
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2.3014
Monday, 18 July 2016 2.3019
Sunday, 17 July 2016 2.2960
Saturday, 16 July 2016 2.2964
Friday, 15 July 2016 2.2940
Thursday, 14 July 2016 2.3046
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.2954
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.2919
Monday, 11 July 2016 2.2883
Sunday, 10 July 2016 2.2864
Saturday, 9 July 2016 2.2874
Friday, 8 July 2016 2.2873
Thursday, 7 July 2016 2.2895
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.2841
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 2.2932
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.3039
Sunday, 3 July 2016 2.3111
Saturday, 2 July 2016 2.3138
Friday, 1 July 2016 2.3138
Thursday, 30 June 2016 2.3031
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 2.3047
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 2.2664
Monday, 27 June 2016 2.2843
Sunday, 26 June 2016 2.2813
Saturday, 25 June 2016 2.2710
Friday, 24 June 2016 2.2710
Thursday, 23 June 2016 2.3202
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 2.3066
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 2.2956
Monday, 20 June 2016 2.2946
Sunday, 19 June 2016 2.2943
Saturday, 18 June 2016 2.2955
Friday, 17 June 2016 2.2958
Thursday, 16 June 2016 2.2959
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 2.3000
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 2.3001
Monday, 13 June 2016 2.3071
Sunday, 12 June 2016 2.3068
Saturday, 11 June 2016 2.3068
Friday, 10 June 2016 2.3085
Thursday, 9 June 2016 2.3134
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 2.3158
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 2.3147
Monday, 6 June 2016 2.3013
Sunday, 5 June 2016 2.3007
Saturday, 4 June 2016 2.3004
Friday, 3 June 2016 2.3030
Thursday, 2 June 2016 2.3061
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 2.3080
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 2.3097
Monday, 30 May 2016 2.3104
Sunday, 29 May 2016 2.3100
Saturday, 28 May 2016 2.3100
Friday, 27 May 2016 2.3129
Thursday, 26 May 2016 2.3054
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 2.2993
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 2.2926
Monday, 23 May 2016 2.2897
Sunday, 22 May 2016 2.2892
Saturday, 21 May 2016 2.2881
Friday, 20 May 2016 2.3000
Thursday, 19 May 2016 2.3123
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 2.3239
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 2.3333
Monday, 16 May 2016 2.3523
Sunday, 15 May 2016 2.3514
Saturday, 14 May 2016 2.3510
Friday, 13 May 2016 2.3583
Thursday, 12 May 2016 2.3554
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 2.3506
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 2.3483
Monday, 9 May 2016 2.3463
Sunday, 8 May 2016 2.3462
Saturday, 7 May 2016 2.3458
Friday, 6 May 2016 2.3478
Thursday, 5 May 2016 2.3473
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 2.3572
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 2.3679
Monday, 2 May 2016 2.3680
Sunday, 1 May 2016 2.3688
Saturday, 30 April 2016 2.3688
Friday, 29 April 2016 2.3601
Thursday, 28 April 2016 2.3604
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 2.3593
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 2.3574
Monday, 25 April 2016 2.3578
Sunday, 24 April 2016 2.3577
Saturday, 23 April 2016 2.3565
Friday, 22 April 2016 2.3542
Thursday, 21 April 2016 2.3577
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 2.3556
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 2.3503
Monday, 18 April 2016 2.3465
Sunday, 17 April 2016 2.3472
Saturday, 16 April 2016 2.3494
Friday, 15 April 2016 2.3487
Thursday, 14 April 2016 2.3524
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 2.3522
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 2.3507
Monday, 11 April 2016 2.3419
Sunday, 10 April 2016 2.3404
Saturday, 9 April 2016 2.3404
Friday, 8 April 2016 2.3343
Thursday, 7 April 2016 2.3227
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 2.3300
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 2.3456
Monday, 4 April 2016 2.3469
Sunday, 3 April 2016 2.3480
Saturday, 2 April 2016 2.3469
Friday, 1 April 2016 2.3523
Thursday, 31 March 2016 2.3388
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 2.3240
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 2.3173
Monday, 28 March 2016 2.3166
Sunday, 27 March 2016 2.3151
Saturday, 26 March 2016 2.3152
Friday, 25 March 2016 2.3161
Thursday, 24 March 2016 2.3158
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 2.3088
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 2.3046
Monday, 21 March 2016 2.3069
Sunday, 20 March 2016 2.3071
Saturday, 19 March 2016 2.3062
Friday, 18 March 2016 2.2330
Thursday, 17 March 2016 2.2238
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 2.2424
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 2.0882
Monday, 14 March 2016 2.0210
Sunday, 13 March 2016 2.0209
Saturday, 12 March 2016 2.0185
Friday, 11 March 2016 2.0159
Thursday, 10 March 2016 2.0081
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 2.0016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 2.0022
Monday, 7 March 2016 2.0070
Sunday, 6 March 2016 2.0070
Saturday, 5 March 2016 2.0069
Friday, 4 March 2016 2.0158
Thursday, 3 March 2016 2.0170
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 2.0118
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 2.0108
Monday, 29 February 2016 2.0056
Sunday, 28 February 2016 2.0062
Saturday, 27 February 2016 2.0049
Friday, 26 February 2016 2.0051
Thursday, 25 February 2016 2.0001
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 2.0045

Converter Israeli new shekel / Egyptian pound

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 4.3964 EGP ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Egyptian pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Egyptian pound parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 ILS = 4.3964 EGP

You can change the currencies in the form.