Israeli new shekel to French franc Converter

FRF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in French franc was the Sunday, 9 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 151.8 French franc

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in French franc was the Saturday, 25 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 151.8 French franc

Israeli new shekel to French franc conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) French franc (FRF)
 1.00 FRF 1.66
 2.00 FRF 3.32
 3.00 FRF 4.97
 4.00 FRF 6.63
 5.00 FRF 8.29
 6.00 FRF 9.95
 7.00 FRF 11.61
 8.00 FRF 13.26
 9.00 FRF 14.92
 10.00 FRF 16.58
 15.00 FRF 24.87
 20.00 FRF 33.16
 25.00 FRF 41.45
 30.00 FRF 49.74
 40.00 FRF 66.32
 50.00 FRF 82.90
 60.00 FRF 99.48
 70.00 FRF 116.06
 80.00 FRF 132.64
 90.00 FRF 149.22
 100.00 FRF 165.80
 150.00 FRF 248.70
 200.00 FRF 331.60
 500.00 FRF 829.00
 1 000.00 FRF 1 658.00

convert French franc to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of France

Historical Israeli new shekel / French franc

History of daily rates ILS /FRF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 9 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 1.7049801159255 French franc

the minimum on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 1.4918929860513 French franc
Date ILS/FRF
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.6580
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.6580
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.6598
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.6593
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.6652
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.6695
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.6648
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.6677
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.6677
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.6688
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.6621
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.6595
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.6545
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.6599
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.6601
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.6601
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.6618
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.6483
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.6417
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.6460
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.6395
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.6339
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.6339
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.6476
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.6509
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.6564
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.6525
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.6426
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.6410
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.6410
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.6410
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.6327
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.6332
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.6289
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.6343
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.6388
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.6388
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.6441
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.6288
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.6450
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.6582
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.6681
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.6650
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.6650
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.6732
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.6767
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.6715
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.6682
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.6629
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.6612
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.6612
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.6575
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.6651
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.6647
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.6673
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.6643
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.6669
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.6669
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.6638
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.6539
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.6517
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.6539
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.6568
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.6663
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.6663
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.6688
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.6705
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.6680
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.6862
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.6931
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.6864
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.6864
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.6879
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.6897
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.6924
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.6926
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.7050
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.6916
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.6916
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.6915
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.6859
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.6838
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.6926
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.6968
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.6963
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.6963
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.6912
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.6855
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.6795
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.6725
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.6652
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.6711
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.6711
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.6669
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.6689
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.6712
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.6877
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.6802
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.6829
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.6829
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.6790
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.6837
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.6869
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.6810
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.6759
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.6737
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.6737
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.6855
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.6870
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.6896
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.6869
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.6750
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.6707
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.6707
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.6896
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.6995
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.7017
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.6918
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.6859
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.6782
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.6782
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.6764
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.6817
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.6820
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.6662
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.6673
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.6689
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.6689
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.6544
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.6575
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.6557
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.6515
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.6470
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.6432
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.6432
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.6443
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.6379
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.6405
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.6318
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.6269
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.6222
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.6222
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.6223
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.6155
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.6120
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.6259
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.6262
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.6253
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.6253
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.6212
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.6124
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.6137
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.6077
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.6136
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.6116
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.6116
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.6136
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.6152
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.6083
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.6174
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.6185
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.6148
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.6148
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.6156
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.6198
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.6161
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.6136
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.6166
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.6218
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.6218
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.6068
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.6231
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.6302
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.6317
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.6238
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.6190
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.6190
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.6274
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.6352
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.6304
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.6439
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.6522
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.6455
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.6455
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.6477
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.6452
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.6427
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.6335
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.6223
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.6227
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.6227
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.6354
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.6310
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.6227
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.6172
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.6300
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.6229
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.6229
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.6212
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.6079
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.6051
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.5997
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.6263
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.6123
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.6123
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.6067
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.6155
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.6070
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.6053
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.6017
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.5995
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.5995
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.6071
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.6103
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.6005
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.5972
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.5963
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.5953
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.5953
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.5977
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.5929
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.5934
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.5874
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.5796
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.5745
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.5745
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.5733
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.5749
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.5693
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.5590
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.5595
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.5516
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.5516
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.5504
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.5527
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.5590
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.5593
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.5548
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.5497
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.5497
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.5642
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.5657
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.5665
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.5648
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.5619
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.5634
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.5634
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.5611
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.5605
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.5633
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.5594
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.5659
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.5661
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.5661
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.5607
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.5616
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.5590
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.5540
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.5472
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.5399
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.5399
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.5553
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.5524
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.5504
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.5564
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.5594
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.5557
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.5557
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.5584
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.5604
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.5616
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.5557
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.5539
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.5519
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.5519
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.5567
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.5572
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.5584
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.5555
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.5596
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.5559
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.5559
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.5471
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.5420
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.5454
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.5501
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.5545
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.5535
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.5535
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.5493
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.5536
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.5537
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.5626
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.5634
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.5689
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.5689
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.5551
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.5541
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.5539
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.5484
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.5598
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.5512
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.5512
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.5467
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.5472
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.5385
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.5348
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.5424
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.5374
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.5374
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.5364
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.5364
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.5381
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.5456
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.5454
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.5419
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.5419
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.5442
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.5361
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.5468
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.5494
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.5490
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.5406
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.5406
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.5409
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.5397
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.5352
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.5407
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.5354
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.5392
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.5392
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.5486
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.5467
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.5547
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.5516
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.5592
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.5550
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.5550
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.5470
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.5459
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.5435
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.5358
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.5341
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.5372
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.5370
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.5322
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.5311
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.5278
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.5292
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.5268
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.5266
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.5267
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.5263
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.5237
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.5240
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.5303
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.5333
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.5345
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.5345
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.5326
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.5306
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.5291
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.5322
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.5204
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.5180

Converter Israeli new shekel / French franc

Saturday, 24 June 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 1.6580 FRF ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel French franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and French franc parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Jun 2017

1 ILS = 1.6580 FRF

You can change the currencies in the form.