Israeli new shekel to Libyan dinar Converter

LYD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Libyan dinar was the Monday, 20 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 34 Libyan dinar

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Libyan dinar was the Friday, 3 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 34 Libyan dinar

Israeli new shekel to Libyan dinar conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Libyan dinar (LYD)
 1.00 LYD 0.39
 2.00 LYD 0.78
 3.00 LYD 1.17
 4.00 LYD 1.56
 5.00 LYD 1.95
 6.00 LYD 2.34
 7.00 LYD 2.73
 8.00 LYD 3.12
 9.00 LYD 3.52
 10.00 LYD 3.91
 15.00 LYD 5.86
 20.00 LYD 7.81
 25.00 LYD 9.77
 30.00 LYD 11.72
 40.00 LYD 15.62
 50.00 LYD 19.53
 60.00 LYD 23.44
 70.00 LYD 27.34
 80.00 LYD 31.25
 90.00 LYD 35.15
 100.00 LYD 39.06
 150.00 LYD 58.59
 200.00 LYD 78.12
 500.00 LYD 195.30
 1 000.00 LYD 390.60

convert Libyan dinar to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Currency Of Libya

Historical Israeli new shekel / Libyan dinar

History of daily rates ILS /LYD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 20 March 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.39442200324182 Libyan dinar

the minimum on Saturday, 3 June 2000

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.11016587878306 Libyan dinar
Date ILS/LYD
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.3906
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.3906
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.3906
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.3918
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.3901
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.3890
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.3899
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.3910
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.3921
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.3921
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.3899
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.3887
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.3919
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.3917
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.3918
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.3912
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.3912
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.3909
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.3919
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.3913
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.3912
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.3936
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.3934
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.3934
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.3919
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.3899
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.3912
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.3912
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.3904
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.3906
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.3906
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3890
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3876
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3883
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3868
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3889
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3853
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3853
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3857
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3862
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3876
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3887
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3897
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3874
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3874
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3888
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3912
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3904
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3882
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3911
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3887
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3887
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3905
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3903
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3901
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3915
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3919
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3916
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3916
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3911
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3912
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3915
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3914
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3903
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3901
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3901
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3885
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3918
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3922
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3944
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3928
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3932
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3932
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3936
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3935
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3898
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3902
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3917
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3910
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3910
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3904
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3882
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3892
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3892
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3886
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3877
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3877
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3861
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3894
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3894
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3901
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3880
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3859
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3859
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3868
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3871
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3861
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3848
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3854
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3819
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3819
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3847
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3819
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3806
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3803
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3798
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3792
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3792
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3802
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3802
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3801
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3796
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3798
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3786
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3786
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3779
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3776
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3783
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3777
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3773
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3767
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3767
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3751
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3753
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3753
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3764
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3764
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3757
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3757
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3737
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3740
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3759
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3743
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3753
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3752
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3752
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3743
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3749
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3729
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3748
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3722
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3733
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3733
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3725
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3748
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3723
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3750
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3755
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3741
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3741
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3749
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3742
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3732
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3763
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3784
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3765
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3765
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3771
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3763
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3745
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3729
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3713
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3715
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3715
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3735
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3737
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3751
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3722
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3720
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3709
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3709
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3726
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3742
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3743
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3746
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3732
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3741
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3741
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3724
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3723
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3718
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3712
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3704
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3679
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3696
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3685
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3691
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3696
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3694
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3653
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3651
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3651
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3669
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3653
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3665
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3661
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3665
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3660
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3660
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3618
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3645
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3665
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3656
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3676
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3678
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3678
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3661
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3675
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3690
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3663
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3660
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3650
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3650
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3639
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3647
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3645
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3637
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3634
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3636
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3636
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3642
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3660
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3669
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3668
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3642
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3642
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3642
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3656
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3645
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3654
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3665
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3664
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3650
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3650
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3663
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3674
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3669
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3676
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3690
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3683
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3683
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3682
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3684
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3685
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3681
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3670
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3664
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3664
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3687
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3683
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3668
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3672
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3653
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3644
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3644
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3653
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3641
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3638
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3654
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3666
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3660
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3660
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3660
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3683
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3686
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3670
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3675
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3695
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3695
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3677
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3652
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3648
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3647
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3661
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3641
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3641
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3660
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3649
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3655
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3641
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3668
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3660
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3660
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3666
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3653
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3661
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3646
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3640
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3631
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3631
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3630
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3639
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3636
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3606
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3608
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3587
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3587
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3612
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3617
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3631
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3640
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3632
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3604
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3604
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3646
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3631
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3625
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3622
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3633
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3641
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3641
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3627
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3608
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3612
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3607
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3590
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3573
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3572
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3604
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3588
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3562
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3562
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3548
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3547
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3547
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3557
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3526
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3546
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3578
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3600
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3581
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3581
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3565
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3581
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3562
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3537
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3470
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3482
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3482
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3564
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3524
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3525
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3530
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3485
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3523
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3525
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3525
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3533
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3525
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3539
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3538
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3538
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3544
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3551
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3536
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3518
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3494
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3477
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3465
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3400
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3489
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3551
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3511
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3478
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3456

Converter Israeli new shekel / Libyan dinar

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.3906 LYD ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Libyan dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Libyan dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 28 May 2017

1 ILS = 0.3906 LYD

You can change the currencies in the form.