Israeli new shekel to Romanian Leu Converter

lei

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Romanian new Leu was the Sunday, 25 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 101.82 Romanian new Leu

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Romanian new Leu was the Friday, 12 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 101.82 Romanian new Leu

Israeli new shekel to Romanian new Leu conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Romanian Leu (RON)
₪ 1.00 lei 1.12
₪ 2.00 lei 2.24
₪ 3.00 lei 3.35
₪ 4.00 lei 4.47
₪ 5.00 lei 5.59
₪ 6.00 lei 6.71
₪ 7.00 lei 7.82
Israeli new shekel (ILS) Romanian Leu (RON)
₪ 8.00 lei 8.94
₪ 9.00 lei 10.06
₪ 10.00 lei 11.18
₪ 15.00 lei 16.76
₪ 20.00 lei 22.35
₪ 25.00 lei 27.94
₪ 30.00 lei 33.53
Israeli new shekel (ILS) Romanian Leu (RON)
₪ 40.00 lei 44.70
₪ 50.00 lei 55.88
₪ 60.00 lei 67.05
₪ 70.00 lei 78.23
₪ 80.00 lei 89.40
₪ 90.00 lei 100.58
₪ 100.00 lei 111.75

currency of Israel

currency of Romania

Converter Israeli new shekel / Romanian Leu

2017-01-21 ► 1 ILS = 1.1175 RON ► Converter Israeli new shekel Romanian Leu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Romanian Leu parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 ILS = 1.1175 RON

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Israeli new shekel / Romanian Leu

History of daily rates ILS /RON since Thursday, 13 January 2000.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 25 December 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 1.1541193360703 Romanian Leu

the minimum on Thursday, 20 January 2000

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.4466712185177 Romanian Leu
Date ILS/RON
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.1175
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.1056
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.1061
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.1065
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.1036
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.1094
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.1090
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.1075
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.1075
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.1062
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.1097
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.1075
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.1054
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.1100
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.1147
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.1147
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.1037
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.1157
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.1240
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.1289
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.1208
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.1161
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.1161
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.1231
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.1297
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.1256
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.1502
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.1541
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.1384
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.1384
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.1370
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.1310
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.1298
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.1247
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.1152
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.1148
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.1148
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.1264
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.1236
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.1147
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.1085
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.1180
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.1133
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.1133
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.1118
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.1016
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.1003
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.0962
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.1160
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.1112
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.1112
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.1046
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.1081
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.1036
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.1046
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.0999
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.1010
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.1010
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.1046
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.1056
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.1013
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.0979
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.0983
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.0946
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.0946
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.0993
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.0974
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.0958
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.0913
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.0878
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.0797
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.0797
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.0790
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.0779
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.0751
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.0690
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.0698
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.0640
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.0640
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.0630
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.0647
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.0683
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.0706
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.0677
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.0704
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.0704
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.0731
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.0744
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.0727
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.0743
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.0731
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.0739
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.0739
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.0712
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.0688
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.0730
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.0713
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.0735
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.0762
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.0762
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.0706
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.0712
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.0657
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.0646
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.0629
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.0582
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.0582
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.0606
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.0555
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.0535
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.0553
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.0574
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.0541
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.0541
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.0583
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.0572
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.0589
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.0546
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.0526
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.0529
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.0529
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.0557
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.0554
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.0573
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.0547
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.0573
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.0550
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.0550
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.0486
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.0453
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.0472
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.0507
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.0526
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.0522
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.0522
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.0500
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.0531
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.0542
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.0587
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.0601
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.0637
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.0637
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.0554
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.0551
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.0556
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.0507
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.0591
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.0539
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.0539
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.0493
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.0500
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.0457
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.0419
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.0488
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.0468
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.0468
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.0461
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.0475
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.0452
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.0505
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.0505
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.0472
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.0472
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.0491
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.0438
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.0514
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.0526
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.0532
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.0461
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.0461
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.0463
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.0444
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.0413
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.0465
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.0424
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.0448
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.0448
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.0535
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.0519
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.0583
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.0532
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.0594
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.0565
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.0565
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.0500
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.0533
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.0512
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.0473
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.0485
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.0486
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.0486
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.0486
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.0492
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.0477
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.0491
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.0502
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.0493
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.0493
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.0499
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.0487
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.0496
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.0531
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.0561
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.0567
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.0567
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.0540
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.0566
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.0562
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.0548
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.0494
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.0497
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.0497
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.0364
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.0428
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.0391
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.0382
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.0395
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.0412
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.0417
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.0408
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.0397
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.0368
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.0386
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.0384
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.0383
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.0331
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.0321
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.0371
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.0367
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.0387
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.0376
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.0441
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.0489
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.0510
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.0517
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.0522
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.0511
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.0493
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.0493
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.0499
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.0487
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.0455
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.0396
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.0345
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.0339
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.0334
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.0400
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.0401
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.0387
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.0405
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.0491
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.0495
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.0493
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.0483
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.0448
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.0430
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.0416
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.0408
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.0407
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.0407
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.0398
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.0345
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.0353
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.0402
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.0461
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.0466
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.0466
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.0501
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.0515
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.0548
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.0566
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.0555
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.0555
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.0543
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.0506
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.0498
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.0490
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.0488
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.0485
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.0485
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.0460
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.0469
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.0446
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.0448
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.0365
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.0369
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.0376
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.0376
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.0349
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.0304
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.0323
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.0374
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.0383
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.0386
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.0382
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.0426
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.0396
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.0401
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.0421
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.0422
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.0421
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.0422
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.0421
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.0387
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.0335
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.0319
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.0289
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.0290
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.0288
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.0283
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.0332
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.0330
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.0338
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.0347
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.0342
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.0353
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.0400
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.0414
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.0358
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.0382
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.0423
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.0435
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.0435
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.0522
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.0562
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.0543
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.0495
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.0403
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.0395
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.0402
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.0380
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.0379
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.0379
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.0340
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.0270
Sunday, 21 February 2016 1.0274
Saturday, 20 February 2016 1.0274
Friday, 19 February 2016 1.0280
Thursday, 18 February 2016 1.0254
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1.0231
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 1.0258
Monday, 15 February 2016 1.0214
Sunday, 14 February 2016 1.0210
Saturday, 13 February 2016 1.0210
Friday, 12 February 2016 1.0182
Thursday, 11 February 2016 1.0290
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 1.0291
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 1.0355
Monday, 8 February 2016 1.0366
Sunday, 7 February 2016 1.0366
Saturday, 6 February 2016 1.0366
Friday, 5 February 2016 1.0369
Thursday, 4 February 2016 1.0428
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 1.0485
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 1.0561
Monday, 1 February 2016 1.0573
Sunday, 31 January 2016 1.0557
Saturday, 30 January 2016 1.0558
Friday, 29 January 2016 1.0523
Thursday, 28 January 2016 1.0503
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1.0527
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 1.0523
Monday, 25 January 2016 1.0534
Sunday, 24 January 2016 1.0529
Saturday, 23 January 2016 1.0529