Israeli new shekel to Romanian Leu Converter

lei
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Romanian new Leu was the Sunday, 2 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 105.26 Romanian new Leu

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Romanian new Leu was the Sunday, 25 September 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 105.26 Romanian new Leu

Israeli new shekel to Romanian new Leu conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Romanian Leu (RON)
 1.00 lei 1.09
 2.00 lei 2.18
 3.00 lei 3.27
 4.00 lei 4.36
 5.00 lei 5.45
 6.00 lei 6.54
 7.00 lei 7.63
 8.00 lei 8.72
 9.00 lei 9.81
 10.00 lei 10.90
 15.00 lei 16.35
 20.00 lei 21.79
 25.00 lei 27.24
 30.00 lei 32.69
 40.00 lei 43.59
 50.00 lei 54.49
 60.00 lei 65.38
 70.00 lei 76.28
 80.00 lei 87.18
 90.00 lei 98.07
 100.00 lei 108.97
 150.00 lei 163.46
 200.00 lei 217.94
 500.00 lei 544.85
 1 000.00 lei 1 089.70

convert Romanian Leu to Israeli new shekel

Historical Israeli new shekel / Romanian Leu

History of daily rates ILS /RON since Thursday, 13 January 2000.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 2 April 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 1.1780226602514 Romanian Leu

the minimum on Thursday, 20 January 2000

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.4466712185177 Romanian Leu
Date ILS/RON
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 1.0897
Monday, 18 September 2017 1.0894
Sunday, 17 September 2017 1.0914
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1.0937
Friday, 15 September 2017 1.0937
Thursday, 14 September 2017 1.0967
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1.0929
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 1.0844
Monday, 11 September 2017 1.0924
Sunday, 10 September 2017 1.0886
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1.0893
Friday, 8 September 2017 1.0893
Thursday, 7 September 2017 1.0868
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1.0854
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 1.0797
Monday, 4 September 2017 1.0825
Sunday, 3 September 2017 1.0795
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1.0832
Friday, 1 September 2017 1.0832
Thursday, 31 August 2017 1.0771
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1.0764
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1.0741
Monday, 28 August 2017 1.0739
Sunday, 27 August 2017 1.0816
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1.0762
Friday, 25 August 2017 1.0762
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.0804
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.0753
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.0774
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.0733
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.0791
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.0786
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.0786
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.0803
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.0752
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.0772
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.0840
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.0805
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.0788
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.0788
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.0835
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.0797
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.0761
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.0696
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.0687
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.0674
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.0674
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.0668
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.0769
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.0824
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.0823
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.0904
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.0903
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.0902
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.0982
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.0939
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.0957
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.0997
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.0987
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.0987
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.0987
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.1056
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.1068
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.1069
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.1116
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.1223
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.1191
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.1191
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.1303
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.1282
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.1180
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.1298
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.1357
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.1336
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.1336
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.1398
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.1517
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.1477
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.1481
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.1454
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.1447
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.1447
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.1441
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.1409
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.1446
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.1629
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.1546
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.1546
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.1546
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.1568
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.1622
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.1667
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.1692
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.1629
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.1645
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.1645
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.1663
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.1597
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.1543
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.1504
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.1550
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.1535
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.1535
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.1568
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.1474
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.1430
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.1432
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.1428
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.1417
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.1416
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.1460
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.1490
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.1527
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.1496
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.1397
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.1405
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.1405
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.1385
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.1317
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.1331
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.1312
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.1379
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.1373
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.1370
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.1440
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.1341
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.1395
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.1492
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.1563
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.1539
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.1539
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.1591
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.1632
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.1587
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.1558
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.1532
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.1547
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.1547
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.1486
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.1540
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.1544
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.1529
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.1506
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.1510
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.1525
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.1492
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.1428
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.1385
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.1416
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.1445
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.1474
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.1474
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.1547
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.1553
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.1506
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.1608
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.1668
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.1641
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.1641
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.1635
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.1633
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.1642
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.1634
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.1746
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.1661
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.1661
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.1654
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.1629
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.1653
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.1732
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.1780
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.1762
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.1762
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.1726
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.1702
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.1657
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.1602
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.1548
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.1588
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.1588
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.1579
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.1589
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.1610
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.1729
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.1660
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.1673
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.1673
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.1653
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.1673
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.1681
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.1659
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.1586
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.1587
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.1605
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.1683
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.1670
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.1694
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.1659
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.1574
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.1585
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.1585
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.1644
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.1712
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.1731
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.1636
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.1614
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.1493
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.1493
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.1535
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.1571
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.1567
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.1480
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.1501
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.1487
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.1487
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.1407
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.1404
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.1368
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.1320
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.1294
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.1258
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.1258
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.1268
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.1205
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.1217
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.1197
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.1198
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.1172
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.1172
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.1179
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.1169
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.1034
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.1145
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.1190
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.1270
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.1252
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.1114
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.1054
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.1069
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.1026
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.1045
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.1175
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.1056
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.1061
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.1065
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.1036
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.1094
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.1090
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.1075
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.1075
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.1062
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.1097
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.1075
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.1054
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.1100
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.1147
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.1147
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.1037
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.1157
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.1240
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.1289
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.1208
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.1161
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.1161
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.1231
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.1297
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.1256
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.1502
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.1541
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.1384
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.1384
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.1370
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.1310
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.1298
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.1247
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.1152
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.1148
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.1148
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.1264
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.1236
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.1147
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.1085
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.1180
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.1133
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.1133
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.1118
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.1016
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.1003
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.0962
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.1160
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.1112
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.1112
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.1046
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.1081
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.1036
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.1046
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.0999
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.1010
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.1010
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.1046
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.1056
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.1013
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.0979
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.0983
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.0946
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.0946
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.0993
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.0974
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.0958
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.0913
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.0878
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.0797
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.0797
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.0790
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.0779
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.0751
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.0690
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.0698
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.0640
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.0640
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.0630
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.0647
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.0683
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.0706
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.0677
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.0704
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.0704
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.0731
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.0744
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.0727
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.0743
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.0731
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.0739
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.0739
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.0712
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.0688
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.0730
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.0713
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.0735
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.0762
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.0762
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.0706
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.0712
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.0657
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.0646
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.0629
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.0582
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.0582
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.0606
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.0555
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.0535
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.0553
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.0574
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.0541
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.0541
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.0583
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.0572
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.0589
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.0546
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.0526
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.0529
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.0529
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.0557
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.0554
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.0573

Converter Israeli new shekel / Romanian Leu

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 1.0897 RON ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Romanian Leu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Romanian Leu parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 ILS = 1.0897 RON

You can change the currencies in the form.