Israeli new shekel to Tuvaluan dollar Converter

TVD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Tuvaluan dollar was the Thursday, 8 June 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 34.01 Tuvaluan dollar

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Tuvaluan dollar was the Tuesday, 25 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Israeli new shekel = 34.01 Tuvaluan dollar

Israeli new shekel to Tuvaluan dollar conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Tuvaluan dollar (TVD)
 1.00 TVD 0.36
 2.00 TVD 0.73
 3.00 TVD 1.09
 4.00 TVD 1.46
 5.00 TVD 1.82
 6.00 TVD 2.18
 7.00 TVD 2.55
 8.00 TVD 2.91
 9.00 TVD 3.28
 10.00 TVD 3.64
 15.00 TVD 5.46
 20.00 TVD 7.28
 25.00 TVD 9.10
 30.00 TVD 10.92
 40.00 TVD 14.56
 50.00 TVD 18.21
 60.00 TVD 21.85
 70.00 TVD 25.49
 80.00 TVD 29.13
 90.00 TVD 32.77
 100.00 TVD 36.41
 150.00 TVD 54.62
 200.00 TVD 72.82
 500.00 TVD 182.05
 1 000.00 TVD 364.10

convert Tuvaluan dollar to Israeli new shekel

Historical Israeli new shekel / Tuvaluan dollar

History of daily rates ILS /TVD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 8 June 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.3799543542083 Tuvaluan dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 12 July 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.33853983486089 Tuvaluan dollar
Date ILS/TVD
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.3634
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.3638
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.3622
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.3618
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.3618
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.3669
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.3670
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.3671
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.3679
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.3653
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.3668
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.3667
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.3648
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.3637
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.3621
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.3623
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.3611
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.3612
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.3612
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.3607
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.3590
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.3595
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.3576
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.3597
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.3591
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.3592
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.3584
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.3563
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.3554
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.3540
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.3545
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.3546
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.3546
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.3550
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.3553
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.3504
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.3541
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.3532
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.3536
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.3535
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.3526
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.3526
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.3483
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.3526
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.3525
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.3538
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.3537
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.3503
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.3525
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.3538
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.3506
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.3471
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.3479
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.3478
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.3524
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.3504
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.3494
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.3466
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.3486
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.3485
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.3485
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.3483
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.3481
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.3538
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.3560
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.3521
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.3525
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.3524
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.3527
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.3519
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.3523
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.3495
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.3511
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.3518
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.3518
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.3490
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.3503
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.3515
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.3495
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.3512
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.3511
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.3511
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.3517
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.3522
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.3533
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.3531
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.3527
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.3531
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.3531
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.3498
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.3516
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.3538
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.3563
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.3585
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.3585
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.3585
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.3662
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.3692
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.3666
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.3707
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.3723
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.3722
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.3720
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.3726
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.3755
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.3734
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.3729
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.3723
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.3722
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.3722
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.3728
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.3749
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.3727
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.3743
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.3723
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.3725
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.3725
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.3744
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.3730
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.3726
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.3749
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.3718
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.3721
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.3725
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.3749
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.3721
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.3766
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.3782
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.3796
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.3796
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.3797
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.3800
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.3765
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.3755
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.3765
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.3751
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.3749
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.3748
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.3770
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.3776
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.3790
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.3779
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.3755
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.3755
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.3755
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.3751
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.3730
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.3729
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.3721
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.3737
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.3738
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.3738
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.3755
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.3729
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.3734
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.3734
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.3739
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.3732
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.3732
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.3763
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.3766
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.3774
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.3765
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.3756
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.3752
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.3752
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.3735
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.3717
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.3683
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.3727
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.3720
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.3726
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.3726
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3706
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3679
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3640
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3616
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3587
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3607
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3607
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3630
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3635
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3602
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3607
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3622
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3607
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3607
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3610
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3649
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3657
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3640
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3678
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3650
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3649
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3642
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3621
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3620
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3614
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3621
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3620
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3620
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3610
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3605
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3644
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3645
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3598
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3610
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3610
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3584
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3583
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3562
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3581
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3572
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3577
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3577
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3575
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3591
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3614
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3604
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3591
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3586
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3586
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3609
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3598
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3589
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3585
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3566
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3556
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3556
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3576
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3566
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3576
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3555
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3552
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3536
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3536
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3496
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3507
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3523
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3512
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3526
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3530
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3530
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3486
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3479
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3503
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3498
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3487
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3479
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3479
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3513
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3478
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3509
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3490
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3469
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3459
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3459
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3474
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3514
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3476
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3494
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3504
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3502
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3503
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3505
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3503
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3479
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3464
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3467
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3463
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3463
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3480
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3475
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3470
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3494
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3526
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3518
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3517
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3500
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3520
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3533
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3523
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3564
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3575
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3575
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3509
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3554
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3582
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3624
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3611
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3600
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3600
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3602
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3630
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3610
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3649
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3667
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3652
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3652
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3632
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3601
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3588
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3577
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3528
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3529
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3529
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3530
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3521
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3498
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3486
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3527
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3511
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3511
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3571
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3527
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3526
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3503
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3535
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3506
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3506
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3525
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3533
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3479
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3469
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3481
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3477
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3477
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3486
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3521
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3502
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3516
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3512
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3509
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3510
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3494
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3477
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3475
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3459
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3481
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3470
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3470
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3446
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3456
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3427
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3413
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3436
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3419
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3419
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3407
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3423
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3420
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3426
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3416
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3404
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3405
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3425
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3410
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3401
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3414
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3414
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3414
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3415
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3404
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3416

Converter Israeli new shekel / Tuvaluan dollar

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.3634 TVD ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Tuvaluan dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Tuvaluan dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 ILS = 0.3634 TVD

You can change the currencies in the form.