Israeli new shekel to Gold gram Converter

XAU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Gold gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 193.87 Gold gram

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Gold gram was the Tuesday, 2 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 193.87 Gold gram

Israeli new shekel to Gold gram conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Gold gram (XAU)
 10 000.00 XAU 2.25
 20 000.00 XAU 4.51
 30 000.00 XAU 6.76
 40 000.00 XAU 9.02
 50 000.00 XAU 11.27
 60 000.00 XAU 13.52
 70 000.00 XAU 15.78
 80 000.00 XAU 18.03
 90 000.00 XAU 20.29
 100 000.00 XAU 22.54
 150 000.00 XAU 33.81
 200 000.00 XAU 45.08
 250 000.00 XAU 56.35
 300 000.00 XAU 67.62
 400 000.00 XAU 90.16
 500 000.00 XAU 112.70
 600 000.00 XAU 135.23
 700 000.00 XAU 157.77
 800 000.00 XAU 180.31
 900 000.00 XAU 202.85
 1 000 000.00 XAU 225.39
 1 500 000.00 XAU 338.09
 2 000 000.00 XAU 450.78
 5 000 000.00 XAU 1 126.95
 10 000 000.00 XAU 2 253.90

convert Gold gram to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Gold Gram

Historical Israeli new shekel / Gold gram

History of daily rates ILS /XAU since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 341.99668232051 Gold gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.00017112103483442 Gold gram
Date ILS/XAU
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00022539
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00022542
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00022573
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00022525
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00022631
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00022711
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00022607
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00022646
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00022430
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00022427
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00022397
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00022384
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00022326
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00022327
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00022114
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00022112
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00022175
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00021980
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00021940
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00022011
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00022107
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00022034
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00022032
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00022199
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00022256
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00022292
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00022532
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00022396
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00022373
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00022376
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00022426
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00022298
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00022075
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00022073
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00022062
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00022123
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00022124
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00022092
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00022307
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00022478
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00022530
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00022545
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00022504
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00022502
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00022643
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00022729
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00022659
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00022655
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00022626
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00022603
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00021892
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00021804
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00021884
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00021867
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00021908
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00021867
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00021643
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00021645
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00021537
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00021441
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00021403
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00021357
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00021018
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00021136
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00021138
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00021228
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00021214
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00021162
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00021351
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00021442
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00021356
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00021353
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00021371
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00021385
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00021889
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00021849
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00022065
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00021893
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00021893
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00021942
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00022126
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00022058
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00022191
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00022309
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00022301
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00022304
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00022314
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00022227
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00022312
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00022263
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00022057
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00022137
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00022288
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00022209
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00022285
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00022310
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00022488
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00022372
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00022666
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00022667
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00022602
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00022556
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00022632
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00022572
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00022133
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00022101
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00022103
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00022161
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00022186
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00022238
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00021959
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00021794
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00021737
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00021739
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00021868
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00022013
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00022148
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00022016
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00021949
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00021850
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00021850
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00021810
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00021865
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00021901
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00021848
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00021861
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00021886
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00021885
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00021771
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00021687
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00021736
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00021686
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00021632
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00021584
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00021903
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00021984
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00021871
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00021925
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00021818
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00021832
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00022209
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00022210
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00022254
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00022154
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00022103
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00022109
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00021819
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00021807
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00021807
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00021743
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00021686
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00021725
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00021648
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00021705
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00021680
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00021678
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00021705
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00021683
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00021639
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00021800
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00021818
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00021768
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00021766
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00021790
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00022078
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00022111
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00022004
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00022104
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00022174
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00022174
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00022407
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00022579
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00022624
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00022853
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00022742
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00022677
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00022879
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00022879
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00022917
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00022909
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00023099
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00023216
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00023012
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00023010
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00023027
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00022953
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00022827
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00022774
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00022413
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00022419
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00022419
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00022561
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00022746
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00022593
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00022526
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00022641
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00022542
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00022541
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00022765
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00022572
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00022266
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00022158
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00022445
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00022253
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00022249
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00022173
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00022191
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00021980
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00021989
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00021938
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00021909
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00021910
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00021542
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00021584
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00021457
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00021440
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00021413
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00021399
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00021323
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00021437
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00021388
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00021449
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00021352
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00020585
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00020519
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00020520
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00020511
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00020587
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00020600
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00020487
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00020487
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00020382
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00020384
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00020341
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00020433
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00020467
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00020379
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00020310
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00020423
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00020421
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00020592
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00020604
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00020542
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00020537
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00020487
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00020837
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00020834
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00020917
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00020889
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00020952
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00020934
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00021014
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00021009
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00021009
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00020992
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00020960
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00021005
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00020996
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00020903
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00020018
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00020018
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00020228
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00020206
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00020098
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00020241
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00020169
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00019846
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00019847
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00019952
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00019974
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00019966
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00019973
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00019874
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00020270
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00020272
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00020359
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00020280
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00020349
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00020275
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00020379
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00020099
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00020096
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00020027
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00019915
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00019986
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00020013
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00020123
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00020085
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00020085
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00020036
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00020013
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00019961
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00020140
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00020151
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00020419
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00020419
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00020179
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00020199
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00020196
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00020117
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00020369
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00020020
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00020018
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00019961
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00019925
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00019915
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00019850
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00019956
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00019836
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00019835
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00019811
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00019403
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00019423
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00019820
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00019515
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00019473
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00019725
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00019502
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00019400
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00019684
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00019825
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00019870
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00019456
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00019457
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00019721
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00019770
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00019387
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00019584
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00019390
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00019439
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00019526
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00019555
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00019533
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00019620
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00019589
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00019727
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00019675
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00019673
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00019533
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00019524
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00019442
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00019443
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00019398
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00019397
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00019395
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00019461
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00309116
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00309043
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00304037
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00304722
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00304894
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00304878
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00305740
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00302112
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00307860
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00308727
Thursday, 30 June 2016 341.99668232
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00335466
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00020831
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00328975
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00327156
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00324405
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00321201
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00019907
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00019910

Converter Israeli new shekel / Gold gram

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.00022539 XAU ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 ILS = 0.00022539 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.