Israeli new shekel to Gold gram Converter

XAU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Gold gram was the Monday, 3 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 194.03 Gold gram

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Gold gram was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 194.03 Gold gram

Israeli new shekel to Gold gram conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Gold gram (XAU)
 10 000.00 XAU 2.17
 20 000.00 XAU 4.34
 30 000.00 XAU 6.52
 40 000.00 XAU 8.69
 50 000.00 XAU 10.86
 60 000.00 XAU 13.03
 70 000.00 XAU 15.21
 80 000.00 XAU 17.38
 90 000.00 XAU 19.55
 100 000.00 XAU 21.72
 150 000.00 XAU 32.59
 200 000.00 XAU 43.45
 250 000.00 XAU 54.31
 300 000.00 XAU 65.17
 400 000.00 XAU 86.90
 500 000.00 XAU 108.62
 600 000.00 XAU 130.34
 700 000.00 XAU 152.07
 800 000.00 XAU 173.79
 900 000.00 XAU 195.52
 1 000 000.00 XAU 217.24
 1 500 000.00 XAU 325.86
 2 000 000.00 XAU 434.48
 5 000 000.00 XAU 1 086.20
 10 000 000.00 XAU 2 172.40

convert Gold gram to Israeli new shekel

Historical Israeli new shekel / Gold gram

History of daily rates ILS /XAU since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 341.99668232051 Gold gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.00017112103483442 Gold gram
Date ILS/XAU
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00021742
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00021729
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00021818
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00021620
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00021628
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00021628
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00021664
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00021788
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00021958
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00021993
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00021879
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00021893
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00021893
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00021894
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00022155
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00022153
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00022137
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00022112
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00022125
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00022125
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00022322
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00022290
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00022418
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00022371
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00022310
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00022330
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00022330
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00022621
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00022504
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00022554
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00022671
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00022865
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00022888
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00022888
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00023196
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00023155
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00023039
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00023214
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00023304
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00023288
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00023288
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00023180
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00023217
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00023177
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00023337
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00023082
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00023088
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00023088
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00022985
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00022838
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00022759
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00022859
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00022463
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00022472
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00022472
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00022529
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00022597
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00022689
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00022798
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00022644
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00022665
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00022665
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00022611
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00022474
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00022361
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00022315
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00022338
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00022345
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00022345
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00022138
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00021988
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00021810
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00022045
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00022035
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00022049
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00022049
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00022262
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00022282
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00022341
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00022128
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00022041
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00022074
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00022074
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00022334
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00022200
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00022243
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00022067
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00022204
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00022248
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00022243
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00022092
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00022307
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00022478
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00022530
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00022545
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00022504
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00022502
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00022643
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00022729
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00022659
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00022655
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00022626
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00022603
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00021892
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00021804
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00021884
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00021867
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00021908
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00021867
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00021643
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00021645
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00021537
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00021441
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00021403
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00021357
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00021018
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00021136
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00021138
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00021228
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00021214
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00021162
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00021351
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00021442
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00021356
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00021353
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00021371
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00021385
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00021889
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00021849
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00022065
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00021893
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00021893
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00021942
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00022126
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00022058
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00022191
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00022309
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00022301
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00022304
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00022314
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00022227
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00022312
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00022263
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00022057
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00022137
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00022288
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00022209
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00022285
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00022310
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00022488
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00022372
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00022666
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00022667
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00022602
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00022556
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00022632
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00022572
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00022133
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00022101
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00022103
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00022161
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00022186
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00022238
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00021959
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00021794
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00021737
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00021739
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00021868
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00022013
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00022148
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00022016
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00021949
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00021850
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00021850
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00021810
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00021865
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00021901
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00021848
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00021861
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00021886
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00021885
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00021771
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00021687
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00021736
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00021686
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00021632
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00021584
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00021903
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00021984
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00021871
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00021925
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00021818
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00021832
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00022209
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00022210
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00022254
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00022154
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00022103
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00022109
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00021819
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00021807
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00021807
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00021743
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00021686
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00021725
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00021648
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00021705
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00021680
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00021678
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00021705
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00021683
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00021639
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00021800
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00021818
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00021768
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00021766
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00021790
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00022078
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00022111
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00022004
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00022104
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00022174
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00022174
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00022407
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00022579
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00022624
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00022853
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00022742
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00022677
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00022879
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00022879
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00022917
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00022909
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00023099
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00023216
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00023012
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00023010
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00023027
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00022953
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00022827
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00022774
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00022413
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00022419
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00022419
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00022561
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00022746
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00022593
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00022526
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00022641
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00022542
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00022541
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00022765
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00022572
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00022266
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00022158
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00022445
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00022253
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00022249
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00022173
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00022191
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00021980
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00021989
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00021938
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00021909
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00021910
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00021542
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00021584
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00021457
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00021440
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00021413
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00021399
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00021323
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00021437
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00021388
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00021449
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00021352
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00020585
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00020519
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00020520
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00020511
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00020587
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00020600
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00020487
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00020487
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00020382
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00020384
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00020341
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00020433
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00020467
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00020379
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00020310
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00020423
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00020421
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00020592
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00020604
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00020542
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00020537
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00020487
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00020837
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00020834
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00020917
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00020889
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00020952
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00020934
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00021014
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00021009
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00021009
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00020992
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00020960
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00021005
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00020996
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00020903
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00020018
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00020018
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00020228
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00020206
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00020098
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00020241
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00020169
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00019846
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00019847
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00019952
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00019974
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00019966
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00019973
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00019874
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00020270
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00020272
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00020359
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00020280
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00020349
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00020275
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00020379
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00020099
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00020096
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00020027
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00019915
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00019986
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00020013
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00020123
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00020085
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00020085
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00020036
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00020013
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00019961
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00020140
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00020151
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00020419
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00020419
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00020179
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00020199
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00020196
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00020117
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00020369
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00020020
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00020018
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00019961
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00019925
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00019915
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00019850
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00019956
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00019836
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00019835
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00019811
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00019403

Converter Israeli new shekel / Gold gram

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.00021742 XAU ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 16 Aug 2017

1 ILS = 0.00021742 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.