Israeli new shekel to Palladium gram Converter

XPD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Palladium gram was the Tuesday, 8 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 293.94 Palladium gram

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Palladium gram was the Monday, 21 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 293.94 Palladium gram

Israeli new shekel to Palladium gram conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Palladium gram (XPD)
 10 000.00 XPD 2.97
 20 000.00 XPD 5.94
 30 000.00 XPD 8.92
 40 000.00 XPD 11.89
 50 000.00 XPD 14.86
 60 000.00 XPD 17.83
 70 000.00 XPD 20.80
 80 000.00 XPD 23.77
 90 000.00 XPD 26.75
 100 000.00 XPD 29.72
 150 000.00 XPD 44.58
 200 000.00 XPD 59.44
 250 000.00 XPD 74.30
 300 000.00 XPD 89.15
 400 000.00 XPD 118.87
 500 000.00 XPD 148.59
 600 000.00 XPD 178.31
 700 000.00 XPD 208.03
 800 000.00 XPD 237.74
 900 000.00 XPD 267.46
 1 000 000.00 XPD 297.18
 1 500 000.00 XPD 445.77
 2 000 000.00 XPD 594.36
 5 000 000.00 XPD 1 485.90
 10 000 000.00 XPD 2 971.80

convert Palladium gram to Israeli new shekel

Historical Israeli new shekel / Palladium gram

History of daily rates ILS /XPD since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 154.43798042102 Palladium gram

the minimum on Monday, 21 August 2017

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.00029393822348631 Palladium gram
Date ILS/XPD
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00029670
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00029643
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00029394
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00029883
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00029857
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00029857
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00029840
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00029921
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00031060
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00031102
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00031154
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00031156
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00031156
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00031007
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00031166
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00030828
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00031143
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00031319
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00031408
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00031408
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00031290
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00031179
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00031433
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00031747
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00031830
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00031829
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00031829
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00032144
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00032349
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00032467
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00032803
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00033112
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00033127
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00033127
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00033213
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00032599
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00032334
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00032263
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00032864
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00032710
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00032710
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00033000
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00032592
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00032855
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00033405
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00033557
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00033583
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00033583
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00033929
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00033763
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00033295
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00033666
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00033839
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00033985
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00033985
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00033654
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00033210
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00033014
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00032718
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00032806
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00032783
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00032783
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00031785
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00031734
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00032226
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00032849
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00032774
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00032757
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00032757
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00032488
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00033063
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00031963
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00031426
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00031608
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00031722
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00031722
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00033070
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00033801
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00033003
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00033449
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00033501
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00033427
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00033435
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00034091
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00034511
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00034968
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00035184
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00035141
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00035291
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00035290
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00036300
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00036411
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00035956
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00036066
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00036653
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00036680
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00036671
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00035500
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00033905
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00034165
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00034239
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00034265
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00034206
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00034202
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00034120
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00034245
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00034137
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00034135
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00034095
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00034062
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00033593
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00033458
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00033580
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00033557
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00033616
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00033557
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00034466
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00034467
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00034296
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00034143
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00034081
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00034008
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00034136
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00034334
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00034331
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00034477
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00034463
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00034373
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00033923
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00034068
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00033933
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00033932
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00033961
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00033978
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00033844
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00033783
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00034121
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00033851
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00033852
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00033930
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00034611
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00034502
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00034711
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00034894
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00034886
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00034881
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00034270
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00034136
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00034267
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00034187
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00033876
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00033996
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00035291
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00035165
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00035286
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00035330
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00035606
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00035423
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00036468
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00036469
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00036370
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00036286
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00036408
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00036316
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00035130
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00035088
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00035082
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00035177
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00035217
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00035304
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00035347
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00035074
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00034985
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00034986
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00035199
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00035428
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00035610
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00035400
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00035290
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00035131
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00035133
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00035067
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00034343
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00034404
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00034317
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00034342
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00034372
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00034375
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00034243
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00034112
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00034187
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00034114
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00034026
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00033954
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00035626
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00035757
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00035572
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00035664
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00035490
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00035514
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00036081
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00036078
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00036157
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00035989
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00035905
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00035911
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00034278
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00034261
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00034261
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00034156
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00034066
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00034130
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00035889
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00035990
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00035941
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00035940
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00035985
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00035948
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00034206
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00034471
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00034493
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00034416
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00034414
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00034450
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00035060
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00035118
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00034945
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00035102
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00035219
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00035218
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00037772
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00038059
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00038129
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00038519
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00038330
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00038221
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00039331
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00039325
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00039395
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00039379
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00039706
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00039907
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00037913
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00037912
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00037944
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00037823
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00037620
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00037528
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00035849
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00035863
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00035863
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00036092
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00036384
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00036138
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00035890
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00036072
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00035917
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00035914
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00036269
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00035969
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00033811
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00033648
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00034077
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00033791
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00033786
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00033670
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00035956
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00035612
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00035620
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00035545
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00035491
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00035498
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00035885
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00035955
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00035744
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00035717
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00035673
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00035649
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00039179
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00039378
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00039296
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00039407
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00039230
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00043368
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00043231
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00043230
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00043205
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00043367
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00043405
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00043157
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00042392
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00042183
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00042183
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00042092
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00042276
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00042350
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00042178
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00042027
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00042352
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00042356
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00042705
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00042732
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00042607
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00042591
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00042489
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00041078
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00041076
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00041238
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00041182
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00041300
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00041272
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00041430
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00039771
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00039776
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00039741
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00039684
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00039768
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00039746
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00039576
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00036884
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00036886
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00037267
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00037228
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00037024
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00037287
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00037162
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00038560
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00038556
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00038763
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00038804
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00038787
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00038802
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00038614
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00039805
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00039804
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00039973
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00039826
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00039957
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00039807
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00040014
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00040040
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00040045
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00039902
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00039677
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00039823
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00039877
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00039245
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00039221
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00039219
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00039130
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00039081
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00038972
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00039178
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00039193
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00039335
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00039332
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00038872
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00038914
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00039096
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00038946
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00039433
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00039213
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00039216
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00039097
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00037879

Converter Israeli new shekel / Palladium gram

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.00029670 XPD ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Palladium gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Palladium gram parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 ILS = 0.00029670 XPD

You can change the currencies in the form.