Israeli new shekel to Palladium gram Converter

XPD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Palladium gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Israeli new shekel = 33.65 Palladium gram

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Palladium gram was the Monday, 5 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Israeli new shekel = 33.65 Palladium gram

Israeli new shekel to Palladium gram conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Palladium gram (XPD)
₪ 1 000.00 XPD 0.35
₪ 2 000.00 XPD 0.70
₪ 3 000.00 XPD 1.06
₪ 4 000.00 XPD 1.41
₪ 5 000.00 XPD 1.76
₪ 6 000.00 XPD 2.11
₪ 7 000.00 XPD 2.47
₪ 8 000.00 XPD 2.82
₪ 9 000.00 XPD 3.17
₪ 10 000.00 XPD 3.52
₪ 15 000.00 XPD 5.28
₪ 20 000.00 XPD 7.04
₪ 25 000.00 XPD 8.81
₪ 30 000.00 XPD 10.57
₪ 40 000.00 XPD 14.09
₪ 50 000.00 XPD 17.61
₪ 60 000.00 XPD 21.13
₪ 70 000.00 XPD 24.65
₪ 80 000.00 XPD 28.18
₪ 90 000.00 XPD 31.70
₪ 100 000.00 XPD 35.22
₪ 150 000.00 XPD 52.83
₪ 200 000.00 XPD 70.44
₪ 500 000.00 XPD 176.10
₪ 1 000 000.00 XPD 352.20

convert Palladium gram to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Palladium Gram

Historical Israeli new shekel / Palladium gram

History of daily rates ILS /XPD since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 154.43798042102 Palladium gram

the minimum on Monday, 5 December 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.00033647847823436 Palladium gram
Date ILS/XPD
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0003520
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0003516
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0003529
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0003533
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0003561
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0003542
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0003647
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0003647
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0003637
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0003629
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0003641
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0003632
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0003513
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0003509
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0003508
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0003518
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0003522
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0003530
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0003535
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0003507
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0003498
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0003499
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0003520
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0003543
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0003561
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0003540
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0003529
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0003513
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0003513
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0003507
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0003434
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0003440
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003432
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003434
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003437
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003437
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003424
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0003411
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0003419
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003411
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0003403
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0003395
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0003563
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003576
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003557
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003566
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003549
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003551
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003608
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003608
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003616
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003599
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003590
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0003591
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003428
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003426
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003426
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0003416
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0003407
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0003413
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0003589
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0003599
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0003594
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0003594
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0003598
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0003595
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0003421
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0003447
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0003449
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0003442
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0003441
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0003445
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0003506
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0003512
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0003494
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0003510
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0003522
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0003522
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0003777
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0003806
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0003813
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0003852
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0003833
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0003822
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0003933
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0003933
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0003939
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0003938
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0003971
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0003991
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0003791
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0003791
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0003794
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0003782
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0003762
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0003753
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0003585
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0003586
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0003586
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0003609
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0003638
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0003614
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0003589
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0003607
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0003592
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0003591
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0003627
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0003597
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0003381
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0003365
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0003408
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0003379
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0003379
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0003367
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0003596
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0003561
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0003562
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0003555
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0003549
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0003550
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0003589
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0003596
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0003574
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0003572
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0003567
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0003565
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0003918
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0003938
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003930
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003941
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003923
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0004337
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0004323
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0004323
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0004321
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0004337
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0004340
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0004316
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0004239
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0004218
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0004218
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0004209
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0004228
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0004235
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0004218
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0004203
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0004235
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0004236
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004271
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004273
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004261
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004259
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004249
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004108
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004108
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004124
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0004118
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0004130
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0004127
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0004143
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003977
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003978
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003974
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003968
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003977
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003975
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003958
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003688
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003689
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003727
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003723
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003702
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003729
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003716
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003856
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003856
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003876
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003880
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003879
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0003880
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0003861
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0003980
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0003980
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0003997
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0003983
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0003996
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0003981
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0004001
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0004004
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0004004
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0003990
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0003968
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0003982
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0003988
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0003925
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0003922
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0003922
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0003913
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0003908
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0003897
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0003918
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0003919
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0003934
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0003933
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0003887
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0003891
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0003910
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0003895
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0003943
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0003921
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0003922
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0003910
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0003788
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0003786
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0003774
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0003794
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0003782
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0003782
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0003750
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0003762
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0003766
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0003752
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0003784
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0003776
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0003747
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0003782
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0003762
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0003740
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0003748
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0003756
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0003773
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0003773
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0003718
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0003726
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0003759
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0003729
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0003760
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0003769
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0003788
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0003792
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0003787
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0003804
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0003979
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0004007
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0003996
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0003996
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0003974
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0003972
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0004407
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0004407
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0004397
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0004397
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0004396
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0004411
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0065072
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0066124
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0066462
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0067119
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0067113
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0067105
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0068290
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0069058
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0068714
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0068324
Thursday, 30 June 2016 154.4379804
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0075355
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0004597
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0074718
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0076714
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0076508
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0077264
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0004853
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0004853
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0076064
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0076398
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0075643
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0075205
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0075184
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0075182
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0075434
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0074401
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0076496
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0075308
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0076719
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0076650
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0076802
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0076819
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0076184
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0077123
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0077123
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0076095
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0076098
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0076103
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0077083
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0078689
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0076107
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0074973
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0074081
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0074069
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0073915
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0073045
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0072178
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0071737
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0071141
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0071515
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0071515
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0071496
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0070627
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0070207
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0072593
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0071681
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0070438
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0070441
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0070448
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0070131
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0070359
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0069202
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0067970
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0068475
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0068511
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0068512
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0069580
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0070256
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0071739
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0070567
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0070057
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0070081
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0070073
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0070155
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0072133
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0073848
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0075206
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0075358
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0075388
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0075392
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0077790
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0078129
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0078134
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0077433
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0079046
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0079089
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0078981
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0078358
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0076546
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0075995
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0075616
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0074846
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0074783
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0074762
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0074912
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0073588
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0073823
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0072952
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0072913
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0072911
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0072906
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0072892
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0070914
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0068859
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0070260
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0070287
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0070292
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0070281
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0070718
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0072007

Converter Israeli new shekel / Palladium gram

Friday, 24 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.0003520 XPD ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Palladium gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Palladium gram parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Mar 2017

1 ILS = 0.0003520 XPD

You can change the currencies in the form.