Israeli new shekel to Platinum gram Converter

XPT
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Israeli new shekel in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 232.74 Platinum gram

The worst day to change Israeli new shekel in Platinum gram was the Friday, 15 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Israeli new shekel = 232.74 Platinum gram

Israeli new shekel to Platinum gram conversion table

Israeli new shekel (ILS) Platinum gram (XPT)
₪ 10 000.00 XPT 2.88
₪ 20 000.00 XPT 5.75
₪ 30 000.00 XPT 8.63
₪ 40 000.00 XPT 11.50
₪ 50 000.00 XPT 14.38
₪ 60 000.00 XPT 17.25
₪ 70 000.00 XPT 20.13
₪ 80 000.00 XPT 23.01
₪ 90 000.00 XPT 25.88
₪ 100 000.00 XPT 28.76
₪ 150 000.00 XPT 43.14
₪ 200 000.00 XPT 57.51
₪ 250 000.00 XPT 71.89
₪ 300 000.00 XPT 86.27
₪ 400 000.00 XPT 115.03
₪ 500 000.00 XPT 143.79
₪ 600 000.00 XPT 172.54
₪ 700 000.00 XPT 201.30
₪ 800 000.00 XPT 230.06
₪ 900 000.00 XPT 258.81
₪ 1 000 000.00 XPT 287.57
₪ 1 500 000.00 XPT 431.36
₪ 2 000 000.00 XPT 575.14
₪ 5 000 000.00 XPT 1 437.85
₪ 10 000 000.00 XPT 2 875.70

convert Platinum gram to Israeli new shekel

Currency Of Israel

Platinum Gram

Historical Israeli new shekel / Platinum gram

History of daily rates ILS /XPT since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 266.19004228873 Platinum gram

the minimum on Friday, 15 July 2016

  • 1 Israeli new shekel = 0.00023273591249804 Platinum gram
Date ILS/XPT
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00028650
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00028777
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00028708
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00028446
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00028549
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00028389
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00028285
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00028383
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00028417
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00028639
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00028495
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00028967
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00028968
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00028887
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00028826
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00028925
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00028854
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00027837
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00027800
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00027800
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00027868
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00027907
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00027969
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00026710
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00026509
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00026442
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00026441
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00026602
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00026775
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00027448
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00027287
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00027201
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00027079
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00027078
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00027029
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00026712
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00026761
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00026695
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00026711
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00026738
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00026737
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00026551
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00026444
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00026503
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00026444
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00026380
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00026321
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00026598
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00026700
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00026561
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00026625
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00026500
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00026513
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00026946
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00026945
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00027000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00026876
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00026815
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00026819
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00026984
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00026969
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00026966
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00026883
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00026815
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00026869
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00026916
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00026989
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00026957
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00026959
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00026989
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00026962
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00026347
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00026549
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00026564
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00026503
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00026506
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00026531
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00026983
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00027027
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00026895
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00027022
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00027106
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00027104
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00028460
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00028680
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00028734
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00029024
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00028884
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00028803
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00029066
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00029062
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00029109
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00029100
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00029346
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00029492
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00028344
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00028343
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00028365
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00028272
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00028120
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00028059
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00028069
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00028079
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00028077
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00028259
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00028489
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00028299
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00028271
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00028411
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00028285
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00028286
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00028566
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00028326
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00028636
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00028493
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00028864
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00028613
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00028616
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00028511
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00028775
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00028504
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00028514
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00028448
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00028410
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00028408
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00028228
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00028289
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00028121
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00028098
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00028066
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00028046
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00027960
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00028108
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00028044
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00028127
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00027994
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00027013
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00026927
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00026928
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00026908
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00027012
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00027033
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00026882
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00026812
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00026680
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00026679
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00026623
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00026743
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00026786
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00026676
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00026580
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00027930
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00027934
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00028164
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00028177
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00028098
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00028086
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00028024
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00028063
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00028064
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00028172
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00028138
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00028217
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00028197
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00028303
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00027454
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00027454
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00027427
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00027391
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00027446
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00027436
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00027316
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00025919
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00025920
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00026193
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00026160
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00026019
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00026206
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00026118
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00025459
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00025461
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00025595
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00025623
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00025608
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00025618
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00025496
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00026236
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00026234
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00026345
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00026248
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00026337
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00026240
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00026376
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00025495
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00025498
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00025409
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00025264
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00025355
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00025392
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00024892
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00024875
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00024876
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00024818
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00024785
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00024718
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00025251
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00025265
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00025353
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00025353
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00025054
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00025078
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00024817
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00024715
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00025027
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00024889
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00024889
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00024812
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00023807
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00023793
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00023718
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00023844
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00023765
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00023765
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00023471
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00023693
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00023721
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00023484
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00023831
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00023778
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00023460
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00023814
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00023691
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00023413
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00023461
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00023514
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00023761
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00023757
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00023274
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00023326
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00023677
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00023343
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00023682
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00023739
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00023858
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00023880
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00023851
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00023960
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00023943
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00024110
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00024047
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00024048
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00023914
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00023902
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00023331
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00023331
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00023278
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00023277
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00023274
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00023354
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00380133
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00378259
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00375976
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00377667
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00377665
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00377669
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00382901
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00384521
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00388830
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00391527
Thursday, 30 June 2016 266.19004229
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00435829
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00027034
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00422869
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00425214
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00425625
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00424144
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00026784
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00026788
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00422025
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00420285
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00416242
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00418506
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00418390
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00418431
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00420088
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00413432
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00426388
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00423095
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00427770
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00427433
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00428273
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00429893
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00425619
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00428872
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00429042
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00421143
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00421139
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00421127
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00417542
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00417736
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00413092
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00409504
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00406343
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00406193
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00405751
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00410741
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00404437
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00402434
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00398864
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00405849
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00405738
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00405673
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00402974
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00397694
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00404646
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00401703
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00397118
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00397136
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00397109
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00397886
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00398973
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00394489
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00395956
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00402315
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00402550
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00402568
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00412177
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00418970
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00425152
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00421438
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00414137
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00414214
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00414263
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00410909
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00418964
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00425891
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00431849
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00429819
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00429960
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00430014
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00427586
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00428425
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00428520
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00432711
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00441315
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00441490
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00441722
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00443575
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00443978
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00438762
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00444593
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00436933
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00437106
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00436936
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00437895
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00434688
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00440665
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00436596
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00436331
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00436380
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00436393
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00436209
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00432454
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00420621
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00426883

Converter Israeli new shekel / Platinum gram

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ILS = 0.00028650 XPT ✅ Converter Israeli new shekel Platinum gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Israeli new shekel and Platinum gram parity obtained here was updated on the 29 Mar 2017

1 ILS = 0.00028650 XPT

You can change the currencies in the form.