Sri Lankan rupee to Austrian shilling Converter

ATS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Sri Lankan rupee in Austrian shilling was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Sri Lankan rupee = 75.74 Austrian shilling

The worst day to change Sri Lankan rupee in Austrian shilling was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Sri Lankan rupee = 75.74 Austrian shilling

Sri Lankan rupee to Austrian shilling conversion table

Sri Lankan rupee (LKR) Austrian shilling (ATS)
 10.00 ATS 0.76
 20.00 ATS 1.53
 30.00 ATS 2.29
 40.00 ATS 3.06
 50.00 ATS 3.82
 60.00 ATS 4.59
 70.00 ATS 5.35
 80.00 ATS 6.12
 90.00 ATS 6.88
 100.00 ATS 7.65
 150.00 ATS 11.47
 200.00 ATS 15.30
 250.00 ATS 19.12
 300.00 ATS 22.95
 400.00 ATS 30.60
 500.00 ATS 38.25
 600.00 ATS 45.89
 700.00 ATS 53.54
 800.00 ATS 61.19
 900.00 ATS 68.84
 1 000.00 ATS 76.49
 1 500.00 ATS 114.74
 2 000.00 ATS 152.98
 5 000.00 ATS 382.45
 10 000.00 ATS 764.90

convert Austrian shilling to Sri Lankan rupee

Historical Sri Lankan rupee / Austrian shilling

History of daily rates LKR /ATS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 27 November 2015

  • 1 Sri Lankan rupee = 0.091427527324674 Austrian shilling

the minimum on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Sri Lankan rupee = 0.07574421472136 Austrian shilling
Date LKR/ATS
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.07649
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.07637
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.07649
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.07641
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.07641
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.07638
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.07637
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.07679
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.07675
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.07640
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.07616
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.07642
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.07646
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.07644
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.07660
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.07647
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.07595
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.07597
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.07609
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.07611
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.07611
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.07574
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.07575
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.07586
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.07651
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.07647
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.07645
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.07646
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.07643
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.07639
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.07694
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.07694
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.07678
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.07689
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.07688
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.07785
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.07757
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.07749
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.07815
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.07852
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.07856
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.07856
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.07861
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.07817
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.07852
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.07860
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.07845
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.07849
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.07853
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.07852
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.07906
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.07884
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.07875
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.07863
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.07862
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.07860
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.07836
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.07904
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.07976
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.08038
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.08040
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.08045
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.08045
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.08039
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.08051
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.08048
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.08071
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.08022
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.08029
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.08036
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.08077
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.08022
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.08042
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.08039
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.08055
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.08059
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.08062
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.08059
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.08033
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.08013
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.08008
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.08034
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.07968
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.07966
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.08016
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.08034
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.08059
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.08082
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.08032
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.08030
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.08029
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.08033
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.08022
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.08064
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.08033
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.08084
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.08079
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.08079
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.08104
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.08110
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.08153
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.08217
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.08297
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.08297
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.08297
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.08304
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.08295
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.08288
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.08248
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.08239
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.08239
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.08239
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.08258
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.08271
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.08283
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.08279
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.08259
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.08259
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.08259
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.08298
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.08300
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.08307
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.08330
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.08452
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.08452
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.08452
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.08411
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.08424
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.08469
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.08508
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.08510
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.08510
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.08510
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.08510
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.08534
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.08515
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.08573
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.08520
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.08520
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.08520
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.08502
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.08506
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.08503
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.08493
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.08473
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.08473
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.08473
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.08427
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.08419
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.08333
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.08319
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.08390
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.08390
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.08390
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.08395
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.08407
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.08384
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.08421
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.08407
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.08407
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.08407
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.08431
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.08509
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.08530
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.08560
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.08560
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.08560
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.08560
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.08597
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.08609
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.08597
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.08596
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.08628
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.08628
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.08628
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.08647
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.08637
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.08567
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.08557
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.08590
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.08590
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.08590
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.08590
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08623
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08579
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08574
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08572
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08572
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08572
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08584
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08655
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08596
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08583
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.08582
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.08582
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.08582
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08549
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08560
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08557
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08478
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08524
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08524
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08524
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08470
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08463
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.08510
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08608
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08565
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08565
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08565
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08515
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08515
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08529
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08535
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08615
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08615
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08615
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08588
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08575
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08568
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08659
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08619
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08619
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08619
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08605
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08723
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08673
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08722
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08668
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08668
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08668
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08736
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08797
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.08847
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08770
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08705
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08705
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08705
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08784
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08828
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08805
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08794
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08791
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08791
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08791
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08802
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08842
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.08876
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.08831
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.08821
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.08821
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.08821
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.08867
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.08692
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.08690
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.08690
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.08755
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.08755
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.08755
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.08589
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.08647
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.08616
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.08660
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.08698
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.08698
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.08698
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08765
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.08700
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.08712
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08725
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.08757
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.08757
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.08757
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.08782
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.08732
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.08720
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.08714
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.08741
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.08741
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.08741
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08653
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.08671
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08635
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.08636
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08561
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08561
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08561
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08551
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08420
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08427
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08399
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08364
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08364
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08364
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08378
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08360
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08430
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08519
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08519
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08519
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08519
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08521
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08558
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08570
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.08596
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08579
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08579
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08579
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08521
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08531
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08511
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.08513
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.08515
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.08515
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.08515
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.08490
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.08490
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.08417
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.08400
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.08416
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.08416
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.08416
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.08392
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.08376
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.08412
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.08358
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.08406
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.08406
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.08406
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.08368
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.08363
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.08392
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.08348
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.08382
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.08382
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.08382
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.08370
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.08444
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.08436
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.08450
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.08412
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.08412
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.08412
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.08392
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.08425
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.08457
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.08457
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.08421
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.08421
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.08421
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.08386
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.08421
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.08472
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.08472
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.08447
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.08447
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.08447
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.08486
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.08501
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.08469
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.08454
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.08371
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.08371
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.08371
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.08374

Converter Sri Lankan rupee / Austrian shilling

Thursday, 24 August 2017 ll➤ 1 LKR = 0.07649 ATS ✅ Converter Sri Lankan rupee Austrian shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Sri Lankan rupee and Austrian shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Aug 2017

1 LKR = 0.07649 ATS

You can change the currencies in the form.