Liberian dollar to Swiss franc Converter

$
CHF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Swiss franc was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 80.68 Swiss franc

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Swiss franc was the Saturday, 9 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 80.68 Swiss franc

Liberian dollar to Swiss franc conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Swiss franc (CHF)
$ 100.00 CHF 0.83
$ 200.00 CHF 1.66
$ 300.00 CHF 2.49
$ 400.00 CHF 3.32
$ 500.00 CHF 4.15
$ 600.00 CHF 4.98
$ 700.00 CHF 5.81
$ 800.00 CHF 6.64
$ 900.00 CHF 7.47
$ 1 000.00 CHF 8.30
$ 1 500.00 CHF 12.45
$ 2 000.00 CHF 16.60
$ 2 500.00 CHF 20.76
$ 3 000.00 CHF 24.91
$ 4 000.00 CHF 33.21
$ 5 000.00 CHF 41.51
$ 6 000.00 CHF 49.81
$ 7 000.00 CHF 58.11
$ 8 000.00 CHF 66.42
$ 9 000.00 CHF 74.72
$ 10 000.00 CHF 83.02
$ 15 000.00 CHF 124.53
$ 20 000.00 CHF 166.04
$ 50 000.00 CHF 415.10
$ 100 000.00 CHF 830.20

convert Swiss franc to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Switzerland

Historical Liberian dollar / Swiss franc

History of daily rates LRD /CHF since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.2469525335242 Swiss franc

the minimum on Saturday, 9 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0080675169005283 Swiss franc
Date LRD/CHF
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.008296
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.008253
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.008291
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.008263
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.008252
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.008245
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.008246
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.008246
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.008259
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.008247
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.008253
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.008313
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.008298
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.008306
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.008302
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.008305
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.008291
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.008271
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.008283
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.008234
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.008229
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.008229
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.008251
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.008271
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.008251
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.008224
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.008280
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.008268
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.008268
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.008276
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.008288
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.008213
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.008210
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.008212
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.008203
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.008203
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.008213
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.008233
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.008214
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.008174
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.008097
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.008068
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.008069
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.008116
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.008173
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.008161
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.008333
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.008351
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.008382
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.008385
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.008338
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.008378
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.008305
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.008280
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.008315
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.008323
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.008322
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.008397
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.008394
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.008445
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.008391
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.008442
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.008437
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.008435
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.008413
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.008437
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.008499
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.008502
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.008416
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.008409
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.008410
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.008363
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.008378
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.008462
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.008461
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.008460
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.008460
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.008460
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.010753
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.010783
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.010726
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.010750
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.010768
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.010764
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.010762
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.010710
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.010570
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.010587
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.010527
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.010051
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.010062
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.010063
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.010122
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.010212
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.010162
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.010248
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.010304
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.010303
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.010303
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.010341
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.010322
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.010248
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.010278
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.010306
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.010301
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.010310
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.010217
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.010315
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.010313
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.010302
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.010255
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.010251
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.010251
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.010220
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.010209
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.010220
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.010400
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.010311
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.010312
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.010313
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.010339
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.010347
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.010370
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.010442
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.010465
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.010473
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.010473
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.010448
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.010390
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.010307
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.010309
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.010256
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.010259
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.010259
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.010310
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.010264
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.010241
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.010212
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.010192
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.010182
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.010187
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.010279
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.010246
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.010326
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.010418
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.010372
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.010363
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.010364
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.010354
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.010458
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.010332
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.010354
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.010299
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.010296
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.010294
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.010591
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.010696
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.010764
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.010886
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.010945
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.010935
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.010935
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.011014
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.011028
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.011006
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.010792
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.010808
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.010790
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.010790
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.010662
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.010868
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.010836
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.010880
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.010868
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.010862
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.010862
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.010865
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.010738
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.010978
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.011004
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.010970
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.010998
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.010998
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.011036
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.010906
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.010890
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.010860
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.010988
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.011111
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.011111
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.010992
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.011078
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.010893
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.011146
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.011035
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.011020
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.011020
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.010985
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.010968
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.010949
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.010830
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.011070
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.011083
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.011083
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.010821
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.010773
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.010969
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.010775
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.010805
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.010833
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.010833
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.010976
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.010723
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.010984
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.010795
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.010902
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.010910
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.010910
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.010889
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.010934
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.010917
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.011136
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.011044
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.011057
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.011057
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.011183
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.011090
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.011196
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.011062
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.010899
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.010883
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.010883
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.011076
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.011029
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.011000
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.011029
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.011136
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.011120
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.011120
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.010879
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.011045
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.011036
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.011084
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.011077
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.011080
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.011080
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.010898
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.011110
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.010881
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.010997
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.011085
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.011074
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.011074
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.011070
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.010889
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.010903
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.010834
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.010964
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.010966
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.010966
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.010730
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.010977
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.010691
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.010880
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.010907
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.010917
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.010917
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.010813
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.011045
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.010939
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.010888
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.011068
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.011070
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.011070
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.010998
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.011011
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.011070
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.011175
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.011047
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.011145
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.011145
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.011166
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.011082
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.011108
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.011080
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.010882
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.010879
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.010879
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.011042
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.011161
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.011229
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.011194
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.011117
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.011124
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.011124
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.011183
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.011234
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.011237
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.011220
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.011208
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.011214
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.011214
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.011334
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.011220
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.011245
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.011230
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.011223
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.011216
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.011216
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.011375
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.011269
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.010274
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.010285
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.011121
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.011113
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.011113
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.011110
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.011009
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.011038
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.010996
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.011089
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.011034
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.011034
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.011044
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.011118
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.011059
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.011074
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.011202
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.011196
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.011205
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.011115
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.011116
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.011053
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.011024
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.011045
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.011041
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.011041
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.011129
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.011074
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.010950
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.010896
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.010808
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.010796
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.010796
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.010791
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.010762
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.010849
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.010646
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.010650
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.010567
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.010567
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.010644
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.010639
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.010774
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.010932
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.010917
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.010911
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.010911
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.010983
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.010984
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.010987
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.010984
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.010860
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.010860
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.010860

Converter Liberian dollar / Swiss franc

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.008296 CHF ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Swiss franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Swiss franc parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.008296 CHF

You can change the currencies in the form.