Malaysian ringgit to Platinum gram Converter

RM
XPT
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Malaysian ringgit in Platinum gram was the Wednesday, 26 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Malaysian ringgit = 219.48 Platinum gram

The worst day to change Malaysian ringgit in Platinum gram was the Friday, 3 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Malaysian ringgit = 219.48 Platinum gram

Malaysian ringgit to Platinum gram conversion table

Malaysian ringgit (MYR) Platinum gram (XPT)
RM 10 000.00 XPT 2.37
RM 20 000.00 XPT 4.75
RM 30 000.00 XPT 7.12
RM 40 000.00 XPT 9.50
RM 50 000.00 XPT 11.87
RM 60 000.00 XPT 14.25
RM 70 000.00 XPT 16.62
RM 80 000.00 XPT 18.99
RM 90 000.00 XPT 21.37
RM 100 000.00 XPT 23.74
RM 150 000.00 XPT 35.61
RM 200 000.00 XPT 47.48
RM 250 000.00 XPT 59.36
RM 300 000.00 XPT 71.23
RM 400 000.00 XPT 94.97
RM 500 000.00 XPT 118.71
RM 600 000.00 XPT 142.45
RM 700 000.00 XPT 166.19
RM 800 000.00 XPT 189.94
RM 900 000.00 XPT 213.68
RM 1 000 000.00 XPT 237.42
RM 1 500 000.00 XPT 356.13
RM 2 000 000.00 XPT 474.84
RM 5 000 000.00 XPT 1 187.10
RM 10 000 000.00 XPT 2 374.20

convert Platinum gram to Malaysian ringgit

Historical Malaysian ringgit / Platinum gram

History of daily rates MYR /XPT since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 257.50254266019 Platinum gram

the minimum on Friday, 3 March 2017

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 0.00021947568710359 Platinum gram
Date MYR/XPT
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00023832
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00023743
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00024136
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00024048
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00023662
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00023634
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00023634
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00023705
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00023919
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00024007
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00024151
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00024271
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00024260
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00024260
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00024262
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00024669
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00024713
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00024907
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00024927
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00024960
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00024960
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00025260
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00025097
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00025220
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00025151
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00024942
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00024960
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00024960
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00025149
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00025312
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00025186
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00025265
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00025240
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00025286
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00025286
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00025725
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00025353
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00025779
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00025798
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00025562
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00025589
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00025589
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00025554
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00025529
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00025390
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00025668
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00025085
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00025125
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00025125
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00025228
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00025210
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00025298
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00025406
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00025074
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00025057
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00025057
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00025146
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00025082
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00025212
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00025219
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00025225
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00025184
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00025184
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00025374
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00025029
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00025270
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00024903
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00025010
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00024970
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00024970
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00025011
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00024851
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00024365
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00024615
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00024569
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00024491
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00024490
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00025023
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00024565
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00024836
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00024502
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00024366
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00024401
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00024401
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00024675
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00024513
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00024725
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00024447
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00024559
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00024571
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00024571
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00024527
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00024807
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00024907
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00024994
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00024881
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00024868
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00024867
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00025273
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00025313
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00025280
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00025279
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00025181
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00025171
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00024303
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00024345
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00024579
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00024423
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00024397
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00024408
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00023693
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00023689
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00023636
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00023590
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00023414
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00023301
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00022695
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00023013
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00023014
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00023107
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00023060
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00022951
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00023410
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00023477
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00023474
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00023474
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00023398
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00023224
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00023628
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00023590
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00023695
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00023655
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00023655
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00023590
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00023838
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00023777
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00023846
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00023912
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00023927
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00023926
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00023637
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00023459
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00023547
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00023506
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00023358
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00023456
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00023325
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00023314
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00023352
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00023334
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00023418
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00023347
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00023710
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00023711
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00023597
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00023521
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00023827
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00023778
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00022925
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00022939
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00022939
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00022980
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00023111
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00023110
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00022076
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00021964
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00021949
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00021948
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00022099
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00022029
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00022504
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00022516
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00022575
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00022594
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00022594
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00022466
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00022169
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00022226
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00022217
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00022226
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00022244
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00022243
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00022154
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00022199
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00022312
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00022290
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00022245
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00022224
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00022459
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00022521
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00022411
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00022472
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00022383
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00022390
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00022822
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00022821
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00022934
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00022885
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00022800
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00022820
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00022930
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00022958
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00022955
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00022998
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00022905
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00022948
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00022978
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00023052
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00023066
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00023068
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00023136
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00022956
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00022498
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00022745
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00022719
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00022674
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00022676
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00022772
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00023092
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00023222
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00023068
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00023280
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00023281
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00023279
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00024451
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00024570
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00024739
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00024865
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00024706
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00024732
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00024958
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00024904
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00025006
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00025004
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00025028
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00025026
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00024170
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00024169
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00024165
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00024139
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00024131
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00024191
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00024265
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00024261
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00024259
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00024459
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00024472
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00024269
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00024376
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00024513
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00024477
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00024478
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00024631
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00024247
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00024717
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00024403
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00024838
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00024566
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00024568
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00024469
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00024670
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00024437
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00024606
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00024679
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00024695
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00024693
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00024461
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00024591
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00024524
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00024614
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00024668
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00024644
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00024569
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00024617
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00024816
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00024875
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00024792
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00024149
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00024111
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00024111
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00023787
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00024307
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00024599
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00024342
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00024235
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00024110
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00024109
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00024231
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00024320
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00024322
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00024401
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00024329
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00025637
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00025640
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00025863
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00026019
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00025995
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00025927
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00025831
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00025850
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00025852
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00025878
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00025916
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00025673
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00025538
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00025729
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00024958
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00024957
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00024761
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00024926
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00024916
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00025008
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00024896
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00023717
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00023718
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00023933
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00023845
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00023682
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00023919
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00023642
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00023085
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00023087
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00023282
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00023301
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00023213
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00023262
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00023290
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00024009
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00024007
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00024089
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00023980
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00024026
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00023942
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00023950
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00023210
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00023212
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00023153
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00023184
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00023171
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00023375
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00022901
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00022824
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00022825
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00022889
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00022920
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00022848
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00023358
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00023513
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00023283
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00023283
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00023125
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00023341
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00023201
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00023128
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00023319
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00023355
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00023356
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00023247
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00022226
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00022311
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00022267
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00022336
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00022311
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00022311
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00022102

Converter Malaysian ringgit / Platinum gram

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 MYR = 0.00023832 XPT ✅ Converter Malaysian ringgit Platinum gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Malaysian ringgit and Platinum gram parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 MYR = 0.00023832 XPT

You can change the currencies in the form.