Malaysian ringgit to Platinum gram Converter

RM
XPT

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Malaysian ringgit in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 30 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Malaysian ringgit = 219.72 Platinum gram

The worst day to change Malaysian ringgit in Platinum gram was the Wednesday, 3 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Malaysian ringgit = 219.72 Platinum gram

Malaysian ringgit to Platinum gram conversion table

Malaysian ringgit (MYR) Platinum gram (XPT)
RM 10 000.00 XPT 2.31
RM 20 000.00 XPT 4.61
RM 30 000.00 XPT 6.92
RM 40 000.00 XPT 9.23
RM 50 000.00 XPT 11.53
RM 60 000.00 XPT 13.84
RM 70 000.00 XPT 16.15
Malaysian ringgit (MYR) Platinum gram (XPT)
RM 80 000.00 XPT 18.45
RM 90 000.00 XPT 20.76
RM 100 000.00 XPT 23.07
RM 150 000.00 XPT 34.60
RM 200 000.00 XPT 46.13
RM 250 000.00 XPT 57.66
RM 300 000.00 XPT 69.20
Malaysian ringgit (MYR) Platinum gram (XPT)
RM 400 000.00 XPT 92.26
RM 500 000.00 XPT 115.33
RM 600 000.00 XPT 138.39
RM 700 000.00 XPT 161.46
RM 800 000.00 XPT 184.52
RM 900 000.00 XPT 207.59
RM 1 000 000.00 XPT 230.65

currency of Malaysia

Platinum gram

  • iso 4217: XPT

Converter Malaysian ringgit / Platinum gram

2017-01-21 ► 1 MYR = 0.00023068 XPT ► Converter Malaysian ringgit Platinum gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Malaysian ringgit and Platinum gram parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 MYR = 0.00023068 XPT

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Malaysian ringgit / Platinum gram

History of daily rates MYR /XPT since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 257.50254266019 Platinum gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 3 August 2016

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 0.00021971500585907 Platinum gram
Date MYR/XPT
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00023068
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00023068
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00023136
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00022956
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00022498
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00022745
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00022719
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00022674
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00022676
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00022772
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00023092
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00023222
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00023068
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00023280
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00023281
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00023279
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00024451
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00024570
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00024739
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00024865
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00024706
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00024732
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00024958
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00024904
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00025006
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00025004
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00025028
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00025026
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00024170
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00024169
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00024165
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00024139
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00024131
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00024191
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00024265
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00024261
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00024259
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00024459
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00024472
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00024269
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00024376
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00024513
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00024477
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00024478
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00024631
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00024247
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00024717
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00024403
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00024838
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00024566
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00024568
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00024469
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00024670
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00024437
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00024606
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00024679
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00024695
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00024693
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00024461
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00024591
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00024524
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00024614
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00024668
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00024644
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00024569
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00024617
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00024816
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00024875
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00024792
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00024149
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00024111
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00024111
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00023787
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00024307
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00024599
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00024342
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00024235
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00024110
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00024109
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00024231
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00024320
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00024322
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00024401
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00024329
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00025637
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00025640
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00025863
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00026019
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00025995
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00025927
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00025831
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00025850
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00025852
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00025878
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00025916
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00025673
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00025538
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00025729
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00024958
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00024957
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00024761
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00024926
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00024916
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00025008
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00024896
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00023717
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00023718
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00023933
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00023845
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00023682
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00023919
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00023642
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00023085
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00023087
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00023282
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00023301
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00023213
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00023262
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00023290
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00024009
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00024007
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00024089
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00023980
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00024026
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00023942
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00023950
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00023210
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00023212
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00023153
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00023184
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00023171
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00023375
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00022901
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00022824
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00022825
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00022889
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00022920
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00022848
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00023358
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00023513
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00023283
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00023283
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00023125
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00023341
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00023201
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00023128
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00023319
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00023355
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00023356
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00023247
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00022226
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00022311
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00022267
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00022336
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00022311
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00022311
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00022102
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00022361
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00022514
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00022327
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00022466
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00022476
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00022176
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00022796
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00022599
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00022165
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00022203
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00022269
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00022635
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00022631
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00022076
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00021972
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00022247
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00022136
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00022338
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00022465
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00022578
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00022555
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00022443
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00022660
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00022540
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00022762
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00022754
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00022755
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00022662
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00022889
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00022471
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00022666
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00022773
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00022760
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00022779
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00022818
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00370902
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00368906
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00365253
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00363842
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00364323
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00364337
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00368847
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00370547
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00374329
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00377745
Thursday, 30 June 2016 257.50254266
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00413749
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00025965
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00403418
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00406065
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00403500
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00400483
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00025321
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00025319
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00398553
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00396591
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00393531
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00396242
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00396139
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00396190
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00399152
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00391821
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00400894
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00396743
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00400168
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00399904
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00400445
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00398813
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00395770
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00400903
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00401815
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00396870
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00396793
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00396778
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00393453
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00392198
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00387848
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00388610
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00386198
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00386186
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00385897
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00388103
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00383301
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00382150
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00376628
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00379795
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00379878
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00379863
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00377126
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00370823
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00377651
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00377946
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00374941
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00374803
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00374999
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00376332
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00376902
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00375491
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00379613
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00386157
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00386358
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00386379
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00397112
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00402414
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00407607
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00406066
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00399492
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00399769
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00399824
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00397756
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00407526
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00414449
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00415525
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00416553
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00416687
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00416687
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00415415
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00416607
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00416878
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00420314
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00425856
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00425921
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00426142
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00429094
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00432048
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00424587
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00432324
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00423824
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00423943
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00423808
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00424213
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00418181
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00421829
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00415711
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00415127
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00415240
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00415258
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00415714
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00415703
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00403227
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00405255
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00407727
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00407668
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00407769
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00400011
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00400674
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00404334
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00400220
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00402744
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00402802
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00402671
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00393908
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00395854
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00388983
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00390667
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00408972
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00408877
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00408890
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00414318
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00412679
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00408925
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00413617
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00414057
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00413572
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00413691
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00408239
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00398682
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00407768
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00411401
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00403055
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00403039
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00402983
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00409294
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00406330
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00411175
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00410086
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00403395
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00403166
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00403189
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.00410797
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.00416445
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.00416463
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.00422994
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.00428771
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.00428802
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.00428753
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.00434879
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.00439882
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.00441487
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.00445282
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.00446348
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.00446335
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.00446641
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.00432715
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.00430915
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.00434450
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.00435756
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.00450160
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.00449555
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.00449588
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.00445618
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.00445425
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.00439609
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.00445355
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.00436691
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.00436695
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.00435950
Friday, 15 January 2016 0.00435869