Nigerian naira to Pound sterling Converter

£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Nigerian naira in Pound sterling was the Sunday, 16 October 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Nigerian naira = 207.8 Pound sterling

The worst day to change Nigerian naira in Pound sterling was the Friday, 4 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Nigerian naira = 207.8 Pound sterling

Nigerian naira to Pound sterling conversion table

Nigerian naira (NGN) Pound sterling (GBP)
 1 000.00 £ 2.14
 2 000.00 £ 4.29
 3 000.00 £ 6.43
 4 000.00 £ 8.57
 5 000.00 £ 10.72
 6 000.00 £ 12.86
 7 000.00 £ 15.00
 8 000.00 £ 17.14
 9 000.00 £ 19.29
 10 000.00 £ 21.43
 15 000.00 £ 32.15
 20 000.00 £ 42.86
 25 000.00 £ 53.58
 30 000.00 £ 64.29
 40 000.00 £ 85.72
 50 000.00 £ 107.15
 60 000.00 £ 128.58
 70 000.00 £ 150.01
 80 000.00 £ 171.44
 90 000.00 £ 192.87
 100 000.00 £ 214.30
 150 000.00 £ 321.45
 200 000.00 £ 428.60
 500 000.00 £ 1 071.50
 1 000 000.00 £ 2 143.00

convert Pound sterling to Nigerian naira

Currency Of United Kingdom

Historical Nigerian naira / Pound sterling

History of daily rates NGN /GBP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.0068377912858244 Pound sterling

the minimum on Friday, 4 August 2017

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.0020780272918302 Pound sterling
Date NGN/GBP
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0021430
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0021430
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0021606
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0021401
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0021212
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0021047
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0021124
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0021136
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0021137
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0021187
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0021067
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0020952
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0021008
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0020929
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0020780
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0020780
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0024149
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0023994
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0024000
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0024282
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0024676
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0024862
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0024860
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0024203
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0024437
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0024372
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0024373
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0024422
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0024449
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0024440
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0024796
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0021895
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0024354
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0025052
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0024293
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0024327
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0024327
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0024561
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0024547
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0024810
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0024645
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0023595
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0024640
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0022205
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0023227
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0024624
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0024546
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0024480
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0024469
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0024446
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0024447
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0024474
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0022048
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0024934
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0024233
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0024951
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0025000
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0025007
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0025000
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0024313
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0024434
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0024823
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0024858
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0024121
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0024113
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0024603
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0024162
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0024903
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0025059
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0024656
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0024958
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0024956
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0024900
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0024606
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0024676
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0023915
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0024469
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0024780
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0024784
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0024632
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0024736
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0024124
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0023986
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0024436
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0024713
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0024717
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0024553
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0023709
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0024390
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0024473
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0024303
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0024464
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0024049
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0024653
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0024733
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0024685
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0024460
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0024434
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0024439
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0024439
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0024528
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0024364
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0024364
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0024304
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0024358
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0024332
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0024332
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0024375
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0024471
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0024428
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0024530
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0024562
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0024501
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0024501
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0024538
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0024601
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0024618
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0024716
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0024974
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0024647
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0024647
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0024594
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0024726
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0024634
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0025171
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0025205
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0025244
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0025244
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0025254
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0025319
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0025200
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0025428
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0025435
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0025471
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0025471
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0025245
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0025229
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0025353
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0025301
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0025144
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0025129
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0025129
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0025265
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0025396
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0025299
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0025166
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0025248
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0025225
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0025225
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0025169
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0025326
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0025338
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0025469
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0025418
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0025383
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0025383
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0025657
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0025639
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0026009
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0025838
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0025920
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0025902
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0025902
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0025879
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0025888
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0025816
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0025702
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0025672
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0025690
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0025690
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0025464
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0025517
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0025390
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0025328
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0025346
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0025284
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0025284
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0025107
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0025258
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0025244
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0025271
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0025387
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0025402
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0025402
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0025290
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0025264
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0025288
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0025129
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0025202
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0025235
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0025235
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0025210
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0025138
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0025189
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0025272
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0025247
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0025238
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0025238
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0025138
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0024884
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0025050
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0025223
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0025079
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0025105
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0025105
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0024997
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0024980
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0025064
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0025140
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0025464
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0025464
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0025464
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0025576
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0025675
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0025436
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0026284
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0026176
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0025904
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0025904
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0025879
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0025912
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0026950
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0026988
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0026789
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0026736
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0026736
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0026465
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0026661
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0026874
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0026749
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0026572
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0026604
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0026604
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0026810
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0026863
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0026747
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0026732
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0026745
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0025715
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0025715
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0026713
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0026550
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0025510
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0025469
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0025253
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0025256
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0025256
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0025411
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0024937
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0024929
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0024937
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0025064
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0025120
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0025120
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0025099
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0025074
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0024939
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0025103
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0024762
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0024875
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0024875
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0025091
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0025331
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0025392
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0025544
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0025447
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0025411
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0025421
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0025407
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0025231
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0025436
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0025299
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0025567
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0025570
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0025570
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0025458
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0025318
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0025359
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0025316
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0025442
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0025460
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0025460
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0025643
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0025986
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0026308
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0026337
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0026269
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0026308
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0026308
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0026328
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0026656
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0026796
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0026799
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0026904
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0026907
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0026907
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0025865
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0026812
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0026929
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0026857
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0026849
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0026850
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0026850
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0026766
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0026686
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0026724
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0026953
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0027015
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0026956
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0026956
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0026815
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0026953
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0026881
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0026585
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0026422
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0026413
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0026413
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0026972
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0025750
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0025778
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0025539
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0025377
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0025272
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0025272
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0025282
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0025138
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0025239
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0025286
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0025274
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0025298
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0025298
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0025117
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0025205
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0025169
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0025197
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0025261
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0025289
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0025289
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0024798
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0024788
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0024887
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0024622
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0024785
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0024768
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0024768
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0024713
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0024607
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0024449
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0023713
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0023722
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0024713
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0024713
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0024688
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0025011
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0025142
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0024208
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0024184
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0024174
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0024174
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0024054
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0022888
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0022940
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0023133
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0022475
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0022486

Converter Nigerian naira / Pound sterling

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 NGN = 0.0021430 GBP ✅ Converter Nigerian naira Pound sterling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Nigerian naira and Pound sterling parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 NGN = 0.0021430 GBP

You can change the currencies in the form.