Nigerian naira to Pound sterling Converter

£

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Nigerian naira in Pound sterling was the Tuesday, 1 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Nigerian naira = 216.86 Pound sterling

The worst day to change Nigerian naira in Pound sterling was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Nigerian naira = 216.86 Pound sterling

Nigerian naira to Pound sterling conversion table

Nigerian naira (NGN) Pound sterling (GBP)
₦ 1 000.00 £ 2.52
₦ 2 000.00 £ 5.03
₦ 3 000.00 £ 7.55
₦ 4 000.00 £ 10.06
₦ 5 000.00 £ 12.58
₦ 6 000.00 £ 15.09
₦ 7 000.00 £ 17.61
Nigerian naira (NGN) Pound sterling (GBP)
₦ 8 000.00 £ 20.13
₦ 9 000.00 £ 22.64
₦ 10 000.00 £ 25.16
₦ 15 000.00 £ 37.74
₦ 20 000.00 £ 50.32
₦ 25 000.00 £ 62.90
₦ 30 000.00 £ 75.47
Nigerian naira (NGN) Pound sterling (GBP)
₦ 40 000.00 £ 100.63
₦ 50 000.00 £ 125.79
₦ 60 000.00 £ 150.95
₦ 70 000.00 £ 176.11
₦ 80 000.00 £ 201.26
₦ 90 000.00 £ 226.42
₦ 100 000.00 £ 251.58

currency of Nigeria

currency of United Kingdom

Converter Nigerian naira / Pound sterling

2017-01-24 ► 1 NGN = 0.0025152 GBP ► Converter Nigerian naira Pound sterling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Nigerian naira and Pound sterling parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 NGN = 0.0025152 GBP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Nigerian naira / Pound sterling

History of daily rates NGN /GBP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.0068377912858244 Pound sterling

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.002168608015296 Pound sterling
Date NGN/GBP
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0025152
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0025140
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0025464
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0025464
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0025464
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0025576
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0025675
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0025436
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0026284
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0026176
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0025904
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0025904
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0025879
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0025912
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0026950
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0026988
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0026789
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0026736
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0026736
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0026465
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0026661
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0026874
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0026749
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0026572
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0026604
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0026604
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0026810
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0026863
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0026747
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0026732
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0026745
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0025715
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0025715
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0026713
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0026550
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0025510
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0025469
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0025253
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0025256
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0025256
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0025411
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0024937
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0024929
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0024937
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0025064
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0025120
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0025120
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0025099
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0025074
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0024939
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0025103
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0024762
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0024875
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0024875
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0025091
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0025331
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0025392
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0025544
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0025447
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0025411
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0025421
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0025407
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0025231
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0025436
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0025299
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0025567
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0025570
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0025570
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0025458
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0025318
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0025359
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0025316
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0025442
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0025460
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0025460
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0025643
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0025986
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0026308
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0026337
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0026269
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0026308
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0026308
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0026328
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0026656
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0026796
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0026799
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0026904
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0026907
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0026907
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0025865
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0026812
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0026929
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0026857
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0026849
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0026850
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0026850
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0026766
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0026686
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0026724
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0026953
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0027015
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0026956
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0026956
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0026815
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0026953
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0026881
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0026585
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0026422
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0026413
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0026413
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0026972
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0025750
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0025778
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0025539
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0025377
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0025272
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0025272
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0025282
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0025138
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0025239
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0025286
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0025274
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0025298
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0025298
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0025117
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0025205
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0025169
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0025197
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0025261
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0025289
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0025289
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0024798
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0024788
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0024887
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0024622
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0024785
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0024768
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0024768
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0024713
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0024607
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0024449
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0023713
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0023722
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0024713
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0024713
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0024688
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0025011
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0025142
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0024208
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0024184
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0024174
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0024174
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0024054
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0022888
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0022940
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0023133
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0022475
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0022486
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0022486
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0021686
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0023877
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0024334
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0024976
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0024973
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0024958
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0024958
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0024102
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0023877
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0024053
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0024224
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0023966
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0023967
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0023967
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0024139
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0023439
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0023619
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0023724
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0023675
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0023662
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0023662
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0024111
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0024033
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0024383
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0024734
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0024931
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0025001
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0025001
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0025741
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0025658
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0026340
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0026120
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0026342
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0026650
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0026650
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0026428
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0026700
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0026874
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0027240
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0027342
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0027341
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0027341
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0027314
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0027388
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0027054
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0026660
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.0026634
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.0026659
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.0026659
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.0026541
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.0026292
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.0026527
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.0026781
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.0026370
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.0026141
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0026141
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0023645
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0024099
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0026788
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0031204
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0035119
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0034997
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0035020
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0035406
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0035468
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0035430
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0034941
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0034896
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0034896
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0034782
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0034605
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0034634
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0034893
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0034786
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0034722
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0034746
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0034803
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0034762
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0034413
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0034336
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0034323
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0034313
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0034312
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0034199
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0034239
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0034448
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0034687
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0034501
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0034458
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0034491
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0034364
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0034587
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0034724
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0034896
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0034887
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0034900
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0034900
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0034803
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0034817
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0034777
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0034846
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0034722
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0034707
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0034728
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0034666
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0034696
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0034481
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0034300
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0034386
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0034380
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0034381
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0034584
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0034505
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0034529
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0034695
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0034961
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0034969
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0034975
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0035020
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0035041
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0035038
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0035388
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0035471
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0035462
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0035416
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0035503
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0035295
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0035287
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0035370
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0035637
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0035662
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0035662
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0035684
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0035655
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0035366
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0035283
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0035228
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0035235
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0035224
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0035017
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0034939
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0035138
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0035476
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0035583
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0035591
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0035591
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0035578
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0035427
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0035156
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0034884
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0034708
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0034703
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0034713
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0034967
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0035541
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0035429
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0035024
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0035100
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0035214
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0035180
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0035259
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0035345
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0035338
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0035370
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0035430
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0035432
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0035431
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0035603
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0035770
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0035938
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0036165
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0036032
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0035989
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0036039
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0036029
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0036069
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0035661
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0035454
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0035121
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0035070
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0035069
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0034989
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0035104
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0034945
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0034710
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.0034660
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.0034655
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.0034653
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.0034840
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.0034619
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.0034801
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.0034814
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.0034576
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.0034580
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.0034580
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.0034507
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.0034663
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.0034886
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.0035042
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.0035173
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.0035170
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.0035202
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.0035102
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.0035135
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.0035195
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.0035247