Philippine peso to Brunei dollar Converter

$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Philippine peso in Brunei dollar was the Sunday, 1 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Philippine peso = 262.21 Brunei dollar

The worst day to change Philippine peso in Brunei dollar was the Sunday, 17 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Philippine peso = 262.21 Brunei dollar

Philippine peso to Brunei dollar conversion table

Philippine peso (PHP) Brunei dollar (BND)
 100.00 $ 2.63
 200.00 $ 5.26
 300.00 $ 7.90
 400.00 $ 10.53
 500.00 $ 13.16
 600.00 $ 15.79
 700.00 $ 18.43
 800.00 $ 21.06
 900.00 $ 23.69
 1 000.00 $ 26.32
 1 500.00 $ 39.49
 2 000.00 $ 52.65
 2 500.00 $ 65.81
 3 000.00 $ 78.97
 4 000.00 $ 105.30
 5 000.00 $ 131.62
 6 000.00 $ 157.94
 7 000.00 $ 184.27
 8 000.00 $ 210.59
 9 000.00 $ 236.92
 10 000.00 $ 263.24
 15 000.00 $ 394.86
 20 000.00 $ 526.48
 50 000.00 $ 1 316.20
 100 000.00 $ 2 632.40

convert Brunei dollar to Philippine peso

Historical Philippine peso / Brunei dollar

History of daily rates PHP /BND since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 9 June 2000

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.042361448277392 Brunei dollar

the minimum on Sunday, 17 September 2017

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.026220711098918 Brunei dollar
Date PHP/BND
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.026324
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.026401
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.026426
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.026433
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.026379
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.026469
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.026403
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.026403
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.026311
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.026382
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.026354
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.026604
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.026654
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.026689
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.026679
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.026723
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.026710
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.026677
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.026648
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.026812
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.026677
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.026677
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.026718
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.026632
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.026624
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.026617
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.026467
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.026513
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.026513
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.026457
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.026375
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.026437
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.026330
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.026221
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.026236
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.026236
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.026321
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.026434
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.026464
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.026435
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.026370
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.026352
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.026334
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.026449
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.026452
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.026491
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.026510
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.026677
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.026571
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.026564
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.026514
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.026521
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.026429
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.026600
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.026429
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.026579
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.026544
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.026685
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.026640
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.026548
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.026443
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.026471
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.026534
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.026517
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.026558
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.026625
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.026588
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.026594
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.026594
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.026707
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.026703
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.026799
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.026945
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.026987
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.027072
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.027194
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.027038
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.027038
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.027016
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.026966
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.026934
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.026874
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.026819
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.026852
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.026853
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.026910
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.026899
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.026876
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.026839
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.026880
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.026902
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.026877
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.026980
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.026935
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.026903
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.027018
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.027033
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.027099
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.027099
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.027229
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.027310
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.027286
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.027239
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.027301
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.027341
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.027341
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.027290
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.027325
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.027355
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.027352
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.027317
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.027317
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.027290
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.027303
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.027365
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.027552
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.027623
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.027612
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.027662
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.027662
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.027628
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.027664
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.027759
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.027663
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.027734
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.027749
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.027730
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.027698
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.027873
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.027893
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.027990
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.027907
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.027914
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.027898
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.027978
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.027919
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.027854
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.027925
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.028005
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.027839
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.027995
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.027841
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.027796
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.027773
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.027805
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.027842
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.027858
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.027853
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.027724
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.027799
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.027846
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.027874
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.027914
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.027884
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.027933
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.027923
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.027910
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.028058
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.028148
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.028232
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.028232
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.028232
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.028180
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.028257
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.028226
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.028163
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.028164
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.028154
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.028154
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.028054
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.027931
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.027823
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.027818
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.027856
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.027801
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.027801
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.027911
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.027980
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.028050
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.027934
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.027922
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.028009
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.028009
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.028043
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.028076
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.028094
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.028218
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.028211
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.028231
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.028231
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.028261
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.028225
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.028246
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.028290
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.028212
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.028183
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.028183
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.027927
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.027894
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.027839
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.027834
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.027809
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.027813
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.027813
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.027815
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.027756
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.027835
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.027782
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.027792
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.027831
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.027831
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.027737
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.027820
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.027874
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.027855
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.027898
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.027898
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.027898
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.027981
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.027905
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.028106
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.028123
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.028095
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.028074
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.028074
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.028198
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.028151
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.028035
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.028003
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.028035
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.028020
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.028020
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.028041
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.028014
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.027923
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.027901
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.027957
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.027908
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.027908
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.028007
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.028113
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.028233
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.028084
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.028309
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.028305
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.028305
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.028318
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.028396
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.028441
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.028504
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.028424
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.028418
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.028418
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.028405
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.028367
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.028488
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.028338
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.028290
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.028289
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.028289
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.028346
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.028320
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.028296
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.028488
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.028691
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.028747
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.028747
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.028613
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.028428
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.028489
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.028371
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.028490
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.028484
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.028484
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.028504
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.028652
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.028400
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.028570
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.028697
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.028620
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.028620
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.028748
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.028732
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.028983
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.028889
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.029017
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.029039
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.029039
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.028964
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.028935
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.029084
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.029138
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.029209
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.029186
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.029186
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.029190
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.029078
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.029098
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.029074
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.029035
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.029044
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.029044
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.029081
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.028891
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.028876
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.028963
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.028942
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.028912
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.028912
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.028856
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.028826
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.028568
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.028551
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.028670
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.028642
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.028642
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.028628
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.028536
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.028638
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.028617
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.028660
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.028660
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.028660
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.028678
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.028571
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.028724
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.028669
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.028624
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.028623
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.028630
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.028467
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.028606
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.028604
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.028555
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.028630
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.028629
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.028629
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.028588
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.028572
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.028733
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.028757
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.028687
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.028688
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.028688
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.028756
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.028525
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.028610
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.028502
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.028512
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.027588
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.027588
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.028597
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.028732
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.028749
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.028718
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.028702
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.028702
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.028702
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.028690
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.028650
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.028860
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.028825
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.028882
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.028883
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.028883

Converter Philippine peso / Brunei dollar

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 PHP = 0.026324 BND ✅ Converter Philippine peso Brunei dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Philippine peso and Brunei dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 PHP = 0.026324 BND

You can change the currencies in the form.