Philippine peso to Brunei dollar Converter

$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Philippine peso in Brunei dollar was the Sunday, 5 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Philippine peso = 275.88 Brunei dollar

The worst day to change Philippine peso in Brunei dollar was the Friday, 4 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Philippine peso = 275.88 Brunei dollar

Philippine peso to Brunei dollar conversion table

Philippine peso (PHP) Brunei dollar (BND)
 100.00 $ 2.78
 200.00 $ 5.56
 300.00 $ 8.34
 400.00 $ 11.12
 500.00 $ 13.90
 600.00 $ 16.68
 700.00 $ 19.46
 800.00 $ 22.24
 900.00 $ 25.02
 1 000.00 $ 27.80
 1 500.00 $ 41.70
 2 000.00 $ 55.60
 2 500.00 $ 69.50
 3 000.00 $ 83.40
 4 000.00 $ 111.20
 5 000.00 $ 139.01
 6 000.00 $ 166.81
 7 000.00 $ 194.61
 8 000.00 $ 222.41
 9 000.00 $ 250.21
 10 000.00 $ 278.01
 15 000.00 $ 417.02
 20 000.00 $ 556.02
 50 000.00 $ 1 390.05
 100 000.00 $ 2 780.10

convert Brunei dollar to Philippine peso

Currency Of Philippines

Currency Of Brunei

Historical Philippine peso / Brunei dollar

History of daily rates PHP /BND since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 9 June 2000

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.042361448277392 Brunei dollar

the minimum on Friday, 4 November 2016

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.027587736319787 Brunei dollar
Date PHP/BND
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.027801
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.027801
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.027801
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.027911
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.027980
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.028050
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.027934
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.027922
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.028009
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.028009
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.028043
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.028076
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.028094
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.028218
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.028211
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.028231
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.028231
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.028261
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.028225
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.028246
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.028290
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.028212
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.028183
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.028183
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.027927
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.027894
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.027839
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.027834
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.027809
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.027813
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.027813
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.027815
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.027756
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.027835
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.027782
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.027792
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.027831
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.027831
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.027737
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.027820
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.027874
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.027855
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.027898
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.027898
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.027898
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.027981
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.027905
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.028106
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.028123
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.028095
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.028074
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.028074
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.028198
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.028151
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.028035
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.028003
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.028035
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.028020
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.028020
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.028041
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.028014
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.027923
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.027901
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.027957
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.027908
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.027908
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.028007
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.028113
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.028233
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.028084
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.028309
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.028305
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.028305
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.028318
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.028396
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.028441
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.028504
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.028424
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.028418
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.028418
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.028405
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.028367
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.028488
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.028338
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.028290
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.028289
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.028289
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.028346
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.028320
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.028296
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.028488
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.028691
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.028747
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.028747
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.028613
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.028428
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.028489
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.028371
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.028490
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.028484
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.028484
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.028504
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.028652
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.028400
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.028570
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.028697
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.028620
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.028620
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.028748
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.028732
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.028983
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.028889
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.029017
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.029039
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.029039
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.028964
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.028935
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.029084
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.029138
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.029209
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.029186
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.029186
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.029190
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.029078
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.029098
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.029074
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.029035
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.029044
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.029044
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.029081
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.028891
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.028876
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.028963
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.028942
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.028912
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.028912
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.028856
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.028826
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.028568
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.028551
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.028670
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.028642
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.028642
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.028628
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.028536
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.028638
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.028617
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.028660
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.028660
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.028660
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.028678
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.028571
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.028724
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.028669
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.028624
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.028623
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.028630
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.028467
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.028606
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.028604
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.028555
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.028630
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.028629
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.028629
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.028588
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.028572
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.028733
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.028757
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.028687
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.028688
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.028688
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.028756
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.028525
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.028610
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.028502
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.028512
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.027588
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.027588
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.028597
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.028732
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.028749
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.028718
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.028702
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.028702
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.028702
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.028690
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.028650
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.028860
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.028825
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.028882
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.028883
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.028883
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.028869
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.028912
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.028765
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.028605
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.028666
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.028666
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.028666
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.028596
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.028471
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.028264
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.028366
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.028396
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.028396
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.028396
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.028355
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.028359
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.028340
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.028267
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.028196
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.028197
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.028197
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.028164
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.028204
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.028137
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.028091
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.028175
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.028175
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.028175
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.028283
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.028410
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.028434
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.028398
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.028428
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.028429
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.028429
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.028626
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.028760
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.028537
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.028625
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.028379
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.028379
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.028379
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.028592
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.028784
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.029113
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.028446
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.028462
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.029116
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.029116
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.029185
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.029200
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.029271
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.029342
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.029123
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.029123
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.029123
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.029189
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.029091
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.029061
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.028998
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.029006
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.029005
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.029005
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.028952
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.028939
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.028915
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.028985
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.028805
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.028804
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.028804
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.028770
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.028675
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.028717
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.028688
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.028621
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.028623
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.028623
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.028492
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.028504
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.028456
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.028490
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.028633
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.028633
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.028633
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.028669
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.028689
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.028750
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.028860
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.028762
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.028763
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.028763
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.028743
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.028807
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.028848
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.028870
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.028877
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.028742
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.028722
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.028638
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.028529
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.028508
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.028536
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.028618
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.028608
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.028610
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.028651
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.028753
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.028691
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.028669
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.028572
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.028574
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.028574
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.028562
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.028642
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.028861
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.028828
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.028838
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.028659
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.028659
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.028852
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.028894
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.028927
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.028992
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.029093
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.029046
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.029071
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.029267
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.029269
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.029442
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.029448
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.029433
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.029434
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.029396
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.029354
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.029385
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.029423
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.029612
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.029713
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.029705
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.029513
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.029569
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.029495
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.029534
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.029469
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.029428
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.029429
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.029475
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.029513
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.029520
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.029484
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.029538
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.029540
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.029546
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.029503
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.029567
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.029476
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.029407
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.029424
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.029383
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.029344
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.029417
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.029327
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.029226
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.028950
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.028842
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.028823
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.028827
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.028712
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.028743
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.028656
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.028560
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.028686
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.028659

Converter Philippine peso / Brunei dollar

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ll➤ 1 PHP = 0.027801 BND ✅ Converter Philippine peso Brunei dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Philippine peso and Brunei dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Apr 2017

1 PHP = 0.027801 BND

You can change the currencies in the form.