Philippine peso to Finnish markka Converter

FIM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Philippine peso in Finnish markka was the Monday, 15 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Philippine peso = 100.49 Finnish markka

The worst day to change Philippine peso in Finnish markka was the Friday, 21 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Philippine peso = 100.49 Finnish markka

Philippine peso to Finnish markka conversion table

Philippine peso (PHP) Finnish markka (FIM)
 10.00 FIM 1.01
 20.00 FIM 2.02
 30.00 FIM 3.02
 40.00 FIM 4.03
 50.00 FIM 5.04
 60.00 FIM 6.05
 70.00 FIM 7.06
 80.00 FIM 8.06
 90.00 FIM 9.07
 100.00 FIM 10.08
 150.00 FIM 15.12
 200.00 FIM 20.16
 250.00 FIM 25.20
 300.00 FIM 30.24
 400.00 FIM 40.32
 500.00 FIM 50.40
 600.00 FIM 60.47
 700.00 FIM 70.55
 800.00 FIM 80.63
 900.00 FIM 90.71
 1 000.00 FIM 100.79
 1 500.00 FIM 151.19
 2 000.00 FIM 201.58
 5 000.00 FIM 503.95
 10 000.00 FIM 1 007.90

convert Finnish markka to Philippine peso

Currency Of Philippines

Currency Of Finland

Historical Philippine peso / Finnish markka

History of daily rates PHP /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.11924897412344 Finnish markka

the minimum on Friday, 21 July 2017

  • 1 Philippine peso = 0.10048996575817 Finnish markka
Date PHP/FIM
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.10105
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.10082
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.10069
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.10050
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.10059
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.10049
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.10096
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.10150
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.10141
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.10224
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.10237
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.10240
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.10240
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.10309
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.10318
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.10212
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.10260
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.10297
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.10315
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.10311
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.10273
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.10359
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.10356
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.10341
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.10328
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.10327
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.10315
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.10283
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.10346
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.10418
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.10583
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.10599
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.10601
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.10601
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.10594
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.10588
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.10659
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.10678
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.10637
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.10651
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.10654
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.10697
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.10710
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.10707
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.10723
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.10719
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.10727
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.10724
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.10726
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.10674
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.10664
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.10690
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.10710
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.10620
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.10677
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.10650
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.10625
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.10678
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.10725
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.10685
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.10686
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.10684
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.10621
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.10592
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.10658
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.10634
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.10702
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.10686
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.10686
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.10736
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.10702
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.10794
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.10915
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.10955
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.10950
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.10950
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.10963
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.10960
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.10948
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.10915
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.10850
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.10846
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.10846
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.10855
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.10926
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.10874
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.10865
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.10878
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.10867
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.10867
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.10944
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.10939
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.10959
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.10985
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.10969
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.11122
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.11122
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.11140
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.11157
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.11166
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.11286
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.11330
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.11323
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.11323
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.11333
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.11277
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.11293
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.11313
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.11289
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.11270
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.11270
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.11133
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.11112
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.11095
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.11116
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.11103
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.11109
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.11109
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.11086
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.11006
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.10961
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.10920
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.10922
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.10967
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.10967
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.10940
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.10965
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.10963
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.11054
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.11024
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.11030
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.11030
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.11030
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.11029
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.11138
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.11103
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.11085
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.11091
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.11091
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.11164
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.11208
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.11190
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.11151
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.11141
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.11138
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.11138
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.11246
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.11209
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.11187
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.11170
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.11215
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.11218
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.11218
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.11191
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.11216
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.11226
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.11105
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.11186
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.11190
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.11190
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.11147
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.11238
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.11272
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.11243
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.11195
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.11185
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.11185
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.11164
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.11145
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.11187
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.11132
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.11093
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.11094
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.11094
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.11107
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.11081
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.11058
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.11150
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.11149
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.11163
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.11163
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.11184
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.11140
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.11117
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.11071
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.11119
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.11114
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.11114
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.11160
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.11224
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.11141
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.11219
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.11245
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.11211
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.11211
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.11296
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.11323
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.11377
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.11314
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.11392
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.11404
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.11404
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.11373
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.11409
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.11463
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.11429
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.11392
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.11403
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.11403
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.11438
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.11451
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.11416
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.11439
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.11420
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.11435
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.11435
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.11437
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.11409
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.11444
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.11436
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.11404
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.11391
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.11391
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.11420
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.11350
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.11228
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.11219
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.11296
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.11287
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.11287
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.11268
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.11142
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.11188
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.11154
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.11353
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.11230
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.11230
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.11213
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.11240
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.11226
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.11257
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.11255
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.11262
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.11264
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.11219
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.11279
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.11231
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.11241
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.11307
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.11306
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.11306
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.11291
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.11236
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.11275
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.11252
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.11176
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.11158
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.11158
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.11157
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.11150
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.11130
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.11047
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.11050
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.10988
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.10988
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.11060
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.11089
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.11137
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.11185
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.11170
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.11164
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.11164
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.11248
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.11252
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.11334
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.11334
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.11320
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.11324
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.11324
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.11315
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.11299
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.11259
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.11143
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.11204
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.11205
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.11205
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.11121
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.11134
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.11052
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.11028
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.10995
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.10986
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.10986
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.11023
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.10996
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.10990
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.10998
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.10955
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.10948
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.10948
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.10954
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.10995
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.10970
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.10921
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.10991
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.10997
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.10997
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.11090
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.11121
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.11141
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.11088
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.11111
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.11111
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.11111
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.11098
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.11141
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.11096
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.11148
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.11160
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.11170
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.11170
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.11213
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.11323
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.11360
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.11340
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.11339
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.11442
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.11442
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.11372
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.11430
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.11477
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.11463
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.11445
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.11442
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.11442
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.11365
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.11345
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.11342
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.11285
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.11323
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.11312
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.11312
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.11309
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.11341
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.11408
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.11479
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.11428
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.11433
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.11433
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.11437
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.11401
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.11417
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.11432
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.11412
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.11416
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.11416
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.11348
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.11332
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.11266
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.11325
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.11292
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.11297
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.11297
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.11392
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.11368

Converter Philippine peso / Finnish markka

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 PHP = 0.10105 FIM ✅ Converter Philippine peso Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Philippine peso and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 PHP = 0.10105 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.