Turkmenistani manat to Andorran peseta Converter

TMM
ADP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Andorran peseta was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 83.6 Andorran peseta

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Andorran peseta was the Thursday, 9 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 83.6 Andorran peseta

Turkmenistani manat to Andorran peseta conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Andorran peseta (ADP)
TMM 100.00 ADP 0.85
TMM 200.00 ADP 1.70
TMM 300.00 ADP 2.55
TMM 400.00 ADP 3.40
TMM 500.00 ADP 4.25
TMM 600.00 ADP 5.10
TMM 700.00 ADP 5.94
TMM 800.00 ADP 6.79
TMM 900.00 ADP 7.64
TMM 1 000.00 ADP 8.49
TMM 1 500.00 ADP 12.74
TMM 2 000.00 ADP 16.98
TMM 2 500.00 ADP 21.23
TMM 3 000.00 ADP 25.48
TMM 4 000.00 ADP 33.97
TMM 5 000.00 ADP 42.46
TMM 6 000.00 ADP 50.95
TMM 7 000.00 ADP 59.44
TMM 8 000.00 ADP 67.94
TMM 9 000.00 ADP 76.43
TMM 10 000.00 ADP 84.92
TMM 15 000.00 ADP 127.38
TMM 20 000.00 ADP 169.84
TMM 50 000.00 ADP 424.60
TMM 100 000.00 ADP 849.20

convert Andorran peseta to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Andorra

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Andorran peseta

History of daily rates TMM /ADP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0091588455800999 Andorran peseta

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0082286612958265 Andorran peseta
Date TMM/ADP
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.008491
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.008491
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.008508
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.008487
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.008494
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.008493
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.008470
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.008502
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.008598
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.008598
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.008638
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.008625
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.008644
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.008695
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.008711
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.008711
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.008711
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.008724
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.008710
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.008710
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.008698
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.008681
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.008680
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.008680
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.008696
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.008705
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.008717
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.008716
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.008715
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.008715
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.008716
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.008742
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.008750
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.008754
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.008786
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.008874
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.008875
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.008874
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.008893
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.008905
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.008917
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.008945
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.008943
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.008943
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.008965
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.008965
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.008970
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.008951
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.008970
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.008946
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.008936
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.008936
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.008915
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.008910
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.008927
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.008919
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.008826
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.008828
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.008826
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.008809
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.008812
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.008749
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.008770
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.008812
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.008812
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.008812
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.008822
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.008801
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.008880
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.008896
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.008902
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.008903
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.008902
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.008906
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.008972
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.008959
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.008951
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.008972
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.008971
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.008972
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.009011
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.009009
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.009002
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.008994
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.008999
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.008999
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.008943
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.008992
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.008984
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.008967
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.008968
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.008964
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.008963
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.008963
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.008971
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.009004
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.008990
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.008928
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.008934
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.008932
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.008933
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.008929
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.008981
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.008951
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.008935
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.008932
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.008933
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.008931
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.008905
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.008915
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.008862
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.008856
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.008825
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.008825
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.008825
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.008807
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.008840
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.008841
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.008916
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.008880
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.008881
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.008881
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.008920
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.008895
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.008884
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.008903
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.008912
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.008913
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.008924
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.008925
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.008943
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.008934
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.008916
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.008916
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.008928
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.008928
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.008924
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.009009
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.008974
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.009003
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.009013
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.009013
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.009013
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.009057
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.009079
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.009100
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.009053
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.009053
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.009053
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.009053
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.009100
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.009127
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.009104
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.009104
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.009103
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.009104
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.009103
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.009108
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.009123
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.009159
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.009130
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.009115
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.009115
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.009115
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.009054
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.008956
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.008972
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.008977
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.009003
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.009002
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.008969
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.008871
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.008874
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.008886
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.008900
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.008932
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.008945
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.008944
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.008946
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.008942
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.008981
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.008969
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.008955
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.008956
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.008956
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.008955
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.008955
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.008953
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.008916
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.008923
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.008923
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.008923
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.008889
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.008660
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.008636
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.008644
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.008584
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.008584
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.008584
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.008582
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.008558
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.008521
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.008513
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.008514
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.008514
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.008514
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.008525
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.008500
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.008521
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.008557
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.008563
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.008563
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.008564
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.008573
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.008575
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.008606
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.008600
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.008603
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.008603
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.008604
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.008557
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.008565
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.008556
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.008541
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.008544
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.008544
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.008544
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.008522
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.008539
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.008508
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.008484
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.008484
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.008485
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.008484
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.008480
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.008474
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.008508
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.008482
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.008528
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.008527
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.008528
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.008497
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.008499
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.008509
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.008474
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.008506
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.008505
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.008506
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.008496
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.008531
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.008508
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.008524
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.008502
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.008502
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.008502
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.008485
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.008505
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.008493
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.008506
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.008484
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.008485
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.008485
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.008481
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.008516
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.008539
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.008511
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.008511
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.008511
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.008510
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.008537
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.008522
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.008522
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.008526
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.008482
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.008482
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.008482
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.008483
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.008500
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.008458
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.008464
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.008461
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.008461
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.008460
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.008466
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.008656
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.008656
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.008512
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.008655
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.008657
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.008503
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.008657
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.008657
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.008547
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.008544
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.008524
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.008656
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.008656
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.008567
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.008540
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.008657
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.008541
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.008655
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.008657
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.008612
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.008656
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.008655
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.008662
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.008633
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.008615
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.008615
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.008616
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.008618
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.008615
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.008604
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.008593
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.008550
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.008550
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.008552
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.008520
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.008583
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.008568
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.008594
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.008588
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.008587
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.008588
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.008575
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.008581
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.008534
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.008538
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.008380
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.008380
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.008442
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.008427
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.008409
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.008456
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.008456
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.008506
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.008461
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.008464
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.008418
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.008402
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.008403
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.008402
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.008380
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.008360
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.008415
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.008406
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.008509
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.008509
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.008509
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.008505
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.008499
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.008514
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.008524
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.008512
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.008512
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.008512
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.008513
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.008524
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.008511
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.008475
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.008474
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.008474
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.008459
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.008477

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Andorran peseta

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.008491 ADP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Andorran peseta . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Andorran peseta parity obtained here was updated on the 28 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.008491 ADP

You can change the currencies in the form.