Turkmenistani manat to Angolan kwanza Converter

TMM
AON
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Angolan kwanza was the Friday, 19 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 92.38 Angolan kwanza

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Angolan kwanza was the Wednesday, 16 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 92.38 Angolan kwanza

Turkmenistani manat to Angolan kwanza conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Angolan kwanza (AON)
TMM 100.00 AON 0.95
TMM 200.00 AON 1.90
TMM 300.00 AON 2.85
TMM 400.00 AON 3.79
TMM 500.00 AON 4.74
TMM 600.00 AON 5.69
TMM 700.00 AON 6.64
TMM 800.00 AON 7.59
TMM 900.00 AON 8.54
TMM 1 000.00 AON 9.49
TMM 1 500.00 AON 14.23
TMM 2 000.00 AON 18.97
TMM 2 500.00 AON 23.72
TMM 3 000.00 AON 28.46
TMM 4 000.00 AON 37.95
TMM 5 000.00 AON 47.44
TMM 6 000.00 AON 56.92
TMM 7 000.00 AON 66.41
TMM 8 000.00 AON 75.90
TMM 9 000.00 AON 85.38
TMM 10 000.00 AON 94.87
TMM 15 000.00 AON 142.31
TMM 20 000.00 AON 189.74
TMM 50 000.00 AON 474.35
TMM 100 000.00 AON 948.70

convert Angolan kwanza to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Angolan kwanza

History of daily rates TMM /AON since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 16 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0097373294904744 Angolan kwanza

the minimum on Thursday, 3 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0076469416432913 Angolan kwanza
Date TMM/AON
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.009455
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.009487
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.009486
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.009486
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.009485
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.009488
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.009516
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.009510
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.009494
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.009466
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.009467
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.009467
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.009458
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.009475
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.009450
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.009463
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.009486
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.009486
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.009420
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.009407
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.009399
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.009421
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.009450
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.009481
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.009477
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.009476
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.009454
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.009495
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.009479
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.009479
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.009466
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.009465
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.009467
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.009434
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.009475
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.009450
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.009531
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.009567
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.009568
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.009568
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.009532
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.009505
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.009480
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.009464
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.009480
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.009479
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.009478
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.009453
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.009536
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.009571
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.009534
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.009481
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.009482
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.009482
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.009496
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.009488
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.009492
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.009490
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.009486
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.009485
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.009475
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.009461
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.009443
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.009459
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.009494
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.009482
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.009459
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.009459
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.009448
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.009443
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.009490
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.009457
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.009531
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.009532
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.009532
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.009503
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.009515
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.009513
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.009521
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.009514
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.009513
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.009513
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.009504
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.009480
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.009521
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.009523
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.009515
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.009514
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.009513
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.009444
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.009536
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.009548
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.009521
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.009492
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.009493
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.009492
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.009486
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.009489
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.009477
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.009472
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.009479
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.009479
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.009461
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.009458
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.009441
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.009448
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.009460
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.009482
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.009563
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.009564
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.009554
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.009532
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.009522
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.009482
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.009464
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.009464
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.009464
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.009459
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.009457
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.009454
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.009480
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.009472
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.009473
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.009473
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.009481
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.009479
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.009463
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.009430
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.009514
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.009514
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.009514
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.009444
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.009454
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.009434
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.009482
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.009439
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.009439
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.009440
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.009510
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.009505
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.009519
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.009467
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.009522
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.009520
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.009538
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.009463
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.009471
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.009499
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.009443
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.009480
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.009586
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.009587
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.009586
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.009562
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.009533
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.009513
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.009451
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.009450
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.009451
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.009446
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.009451
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.009457
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.009486
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.009504
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.009504
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.009503
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.009476
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.009478
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.009494
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.009498
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.009497
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.009498
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.009499
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.009484
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.009505
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.009501
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.009502
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.009466
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.009467
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.009464
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.009529
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.009524
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.009497
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.009482
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.009480
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.009481
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.009503
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.009503
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.009486
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.009474
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.009461
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.009482
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.009473
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.009472
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.009480
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.009491
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.009481
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.009477
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.009410
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.009412
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.009410
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.009430
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.009445
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.009475
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.009521
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.009497
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.009495
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.009496
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.009488
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.009479
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.009560
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.009527
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.009530
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.009531
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.009531
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.009528
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.009504
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.009495
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.009514
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.009490
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.009489
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.009488
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.009484
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.009473
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.009483
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.009493
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.009469
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.009469
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.009411
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.009421
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.009421
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.009460
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.009455
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.009472
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.009470
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.009470
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.009449
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.009431
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.009442
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.009440
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.009483
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.009481
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.009482
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.009475
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.009447
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.009482
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.009461
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.009456
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.009458
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.009457
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.009481
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.009472
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.009429
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.009449
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.009447
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.009447
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.009446
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.009482
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.009499
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.009472
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.009444
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.009450
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.009451
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.009452
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.009507
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.009517
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.009513
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.009504
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.009430
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.009431
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.009443
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.009480
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.009502
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.009511
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.009413
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.009467
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.009481
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.009481
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.009494
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.009422
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.009447
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.009424
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.009508
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.009507
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.009506
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.009471
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.009434
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.009424
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.009440
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.009502
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.009501
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.009502
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.009474
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.009495
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.009474
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.009471
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.009470
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.009471
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.009471
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.009470
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.009473
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.009456
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.009476
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.009479
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.009480
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.009479
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.009395
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.009495
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.009483
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.009478
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.009469
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.009468
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.009433
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.009512
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.009482
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.009502
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.009485
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.009464
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.009478
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.009478
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.009467
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.009481
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.009465
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.009459
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.009451
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.009451
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.009452
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.009411
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.009461
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.009468
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.009443
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.009447
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.009447
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.009447
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.009489
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.009238
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.009258
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.009275
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.009323
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.009324
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.009325
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.009311
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.009394
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.009375
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.009394
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.009414
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.009415
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.009415
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.009396
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.009391
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.009355
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.009333
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.009320
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.009319
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.009320
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.009332
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.009334
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.009320
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.009330
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.009323
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.009323
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.009324
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.009374
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.009368
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.009369

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Angolan kwanza

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.009455 AON ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Angolan kwanza . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Angolan kwanza parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.009455 AON

You can change the currencies in the form.