Turkmenistani manat to Angolan kwanza Converter

TMM
AON

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Angolan kwanza was the Tuesday, 16 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 77.3 Angolan kwanza

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Angolan kwanza was the Friday, 15 January 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 77.3 Angolan kwanza

Turkmenistani manat to Angolan kwanza conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Angolan kwanza (AON)
TMM 100.00 AON 0.94
TMM 200.00 AON 1.89
TMM 300.00 AON 2.83
TMM 400.00 AON 3.77
TMM 500.00 AON 4.72
TMM 600.00 AON 5.66
TMM 700.00 AON 6.60
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Angolan kwanza (AON)
TMM 800.00 AON 7.54
TMM 900.00 AON 8.49
TMM 1 000.00 AON 9.43
TMM 1 500.00 AON 14.15
TMM 2 000.00 AON 18.86
TMM 2 500.00 AON 23.58
TMM 3 000.00 AON 28.29
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Angolan kwanza (AON)
TMM 4 000.00 AON 37.72
TMM 5 000.00 AON 47.16
TMM 6 000.00 AON 56.59
TMM 7 000.00 AON 66.02
TMM 8 000.00 AON 75.45
TMM 9 000.00 AON 84.88
TMM 10 000.00 AON 94.31

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Angola

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Angolan kwanza

2017-01-22 ► 1 TMM = 0.009430 AON ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Angolan kwanza . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Angolan kwanza parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-22

1 TMM = 0.009430 AON

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Angolan kwanza

History of daily rates TMM /AON since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 16 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0097373294904744 Angolan kwanza

the minimum on Thursday, 3 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0076469416432913 Angolan kwanza
Date TMM/AON
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.009430
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.009431
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.009443
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.009480
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.009502
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.009511
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.009413
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.009467
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.009481
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.009481
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.009494
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.009422
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.009447
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.009424
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.009508
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.009507
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.009506
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.009471
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.009434
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.009424
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.009440
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.009502
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.009501
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.009502
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.009474
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.009495
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.009474
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.009471
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.009470
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.009471
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.009471
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.009470
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.009473
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.009456
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.009476
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.009479
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.009480
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.009479
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.009395
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.009495
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.009483
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.009478
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.009469
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.009468
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.009433
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.009512
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.009482
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.009502
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.009485
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.009464
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.009478
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.009478
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.009467
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.009481
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.009465
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.009459
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.009451
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.009451
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.009452
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.009411
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.009461
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.009468
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.009443
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.009447
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.009447
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.009447
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.009489
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.009238
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.009258
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.009275
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.009323
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.009324
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.009325
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.009311
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.009394
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.009375
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.009394
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.009414
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.009415
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.009415
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.009396
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.009391
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.009355
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.009333
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.009320
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.009319
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.009320
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.009332
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.009334
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.009320
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.009330
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.009323
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.009323
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.009324
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.009374
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.009368
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.009369
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.009357
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.009359
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.009360
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.009360
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.009373
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.009375
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.009387
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.009431
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.009417
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.009417
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.009416
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.009449
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.009462
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.009453
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.009495
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.009481
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.009482
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.009481
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.009490
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.009498
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.009506
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.009507
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.009498
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.009496
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.009497
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.009513
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.009475
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.009477
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.009478
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.009506
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.009506
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.009506
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.009508
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.009502
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.009506
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.009512
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.009521
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.009523
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.009523
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.009545
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.009533
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.009476
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.009457
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.009490
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.009490
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.009489
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.009471
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.009450
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.009482
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.009488
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.009528
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.009529
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.009527
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.009540
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.009537
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.009553
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.009532
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.009542
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.009543
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.009541
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.009541
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.009723
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.009737
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.009481
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.009625
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.009627
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.009455
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.009616
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.009643
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.009428
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.009436
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.009472
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.009618
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.009617
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.009502
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.009532
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.009649
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.009498
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.009580
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.009582
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.009534
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.009565
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.009475
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.009487
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.009442
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.009453
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.009452
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.009453
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.009455
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.009449
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.009457
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.009461
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.009477
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.009479
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.009479
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.009467
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.009467
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.009466
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.009456
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.009470
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.009469
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.009470
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.009463
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.009467
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.009474
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.009473
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.009507
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.009507
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.009497
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.009495
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.009493
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.009478
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.009477
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.009468
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.009463
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.009464
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.009448
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.009463
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.009462
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.009461
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.009474
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.009475
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.009512
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.009502
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.009453
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.009453
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.009452
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.009477
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.009459
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.009459
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.009458
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.009475
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.009476
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.009475
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.009470
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.009462
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.009467
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.009465
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.009471
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.009470
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.009455
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.009465
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.009463
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.009470
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.009463
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.009471
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.009448
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.009449
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.009455
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.009465
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.009451
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.009461
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.009455
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.009453
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.009453
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.009447
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.009450
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.009482
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.009525
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.009505
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.009505
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.009503
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.009489
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.009474
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.009452
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.009450
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.009453
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.009453
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.009453
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.009456
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.009495
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.009489
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.009480
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.009316
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.009315
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.009315
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.009289
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.009298
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.009298
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.009311
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.009303
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.009303
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.009301
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.009182
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.009126
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.009170
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.009166
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.009162
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.009205
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.009204
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.009214
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.009215
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.009137
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.009130
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.009098
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.009097
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.009100
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.009097
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.009104
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.009115
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.009111
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.009116
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.009117
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.009117
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.009119
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.009068
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.009090
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.009096
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.009094
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.009093
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.009094
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.009066
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.009089
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.009095
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.009086
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.009090
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.009090
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.009091
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.009052
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.009052
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.009056
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.009050
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.009080
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.009081
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.009056
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.009051
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.009043
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.009047
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.009060
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.009071
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.009037
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.009038
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.009038
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.009054
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.008987
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.008983
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.008932
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.008934
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.008933
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.008932
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.008921
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.008897
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.008923
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.008927
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.008927
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.008926
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.008938
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.008893
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.008890
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.008882
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.008893
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.008895
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.008895
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.008885
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.008892
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.008880
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.008870
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.008888
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.008887
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.008888
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.008878
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.008881
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.008877
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.008876
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.008885
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.008884
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.008882
Friday, 15 January 2016 0.007730