Turkmenistani manat to Austrian shilling Converter

TMM
ATS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Austrian shilling was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 68.05 Austrian shilling

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Austrian shilling was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 68.05 Austrian shilling

Turkmenistani manat to Austrian shilling conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Austrian shilling (ATS)
TMM 1 000.00 ATS 0.73
TMM 2 000.00 ATS 1.46
TMM 3 000.00 ATS 2.19
TMM 4 000.00 ATS 2.91
TMM 5 000.00 ATS 3.64
TMM 6 000.00 ATS 4.37
TMM 7 000.00 ATS 5.10
TMM 8 000.00 ATS 5.83
TMM 9 000.00 ATS 6.56
TMM 10 000.00 ATS 7.29
TMM 15 000.00 ATS 10.93
TMM 20 000.00 ATS 14.57
TMM 25 000.00 ATS 18.22
TMM 30 000.00 ATS 21.86
TMM 40 000.00 ATS 29.15
TMM 50 000.00 ATS 36.44
TMM 60 000.00 ATS 43.72
TMM 70 000.00 ATS 51.01
TMM 80 000.00 ATS 58.30
TMM 90 000.00 ATS 65.58
TMM 100 000.00 ATS 72.87
TMM 150 000.00 ATS 109.31
TMM 200 000.00 ATS 145.74
TMM 500 000.00 ATS 364.35
TMM 1 000 000.00 ATS 728.70

convert Austrian shilling to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Austria

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Austrian shilling

History of daily rates TMM /ATS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00075744631661226 Austrian shilling

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00068051908230837 Austrian shilling
Date TMM/ATS
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0007288
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0007287
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0007235
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0007253
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0007288
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0007287
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0007288
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0007296
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0007278
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0007344
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0007357
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0007362
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0007363
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0007362
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0007366
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0007420
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0007409
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0007402
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0007420
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0007419
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0007420
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0007452
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0007451
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0007445
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0007438
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0007442
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0007442
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0007396
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0007436
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0007430
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0007416
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0007416
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0007413
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0007413
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0007412
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0007419
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0007447
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0007435
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0007383
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0007388
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0007387
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0007388
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0007384
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0007427
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0007403
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0007389
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0007386
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0007387
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0007386
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0007365
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0007373
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0007329
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0007324
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0007298
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0007299
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0007298
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0007284
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0007311
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0007312
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0007374
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0007344
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0007345
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0007345
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0007377
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0007356
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0007347
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0007363
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0007370
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0007371
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0007380
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0007381
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0007396
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0007388
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0007374
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0007374
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0007384
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0007384
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0007381
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0007451
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0007421
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0007445
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0007454
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0007454
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0007453
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0007490
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0007508
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0007526
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0007487
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0007487
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0007487
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0007487
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0007526
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0007548
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0007529
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0007529
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0007528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0007529
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0007529
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0007532
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0007545
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0007574
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0007550
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0007538
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0007538
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0007538
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0007488
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0007407
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0007420
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0007424
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0007446
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0007445
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0007418
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0007336
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0007339
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0007349
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0007360
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0007387
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0007397
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0007397
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0007398
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0007395
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0007427
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0007417
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0007406
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0007407
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0007407
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0007406
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0007406
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0007405
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0007374
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0007380
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0007380
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0007380
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0007352
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0007162
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0007142
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0007149
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0007099
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0007099
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0007099
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0007098
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0007077
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0007047
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0007041
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0007041
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0007041
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0007041
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007051
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0007029
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0007047
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0007077
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0007082
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0007082
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0007083
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0007090
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0007092
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0007117
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0007112
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0007115
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0007115
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0007115
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0007077
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0007083
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0007076
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0007063
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0007066
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0007066
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0007066
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0007048
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0007062
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0007036
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0007017
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0007017
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0007017
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0007017
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0007013
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0007008
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0007036
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0007015
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0007052
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0007052
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0007053
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0007027
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0007029
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0007037
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0007008
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0007035
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0007034
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0007034
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0007026
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0007055
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0007036
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0007050
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0007032
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0007031
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0007031
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0007017
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0007034
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0007023
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0007034
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0007017
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0007017
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0007017
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0007014
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0007043
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0007062
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0007039
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0007038
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0007038
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0007038
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0007060
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0007048
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0007048
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0007051
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0007015
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0007015
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0007015
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0007015
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0007030
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0006995
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0007000
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0006997
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0006998
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0006997
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0007001
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0007158
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0007159
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0007040
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0007158
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0007159
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0007032
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0007159
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0007159
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0007068
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0007066
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0007050
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0007159
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0007158
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0007085
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0007062
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0007159
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0007063
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0007158
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0007159
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0007122
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0007159
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0007158
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0007163
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0007139
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0007124
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0007125
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0007125
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0007127
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0007125
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0007116
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0007106
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0007071
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0007071
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0007072
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0007046
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0007098
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0007086
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0007108
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0007102
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0007102
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0007102
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0007091
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0007096
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0007057
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0007061
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0006930
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0006930
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0006982
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0006969
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0006955
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0006993
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0006993
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0007035
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0006997
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0007000
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0006962
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0006948
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0006949
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0006949
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0006931
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0006914
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0006959
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0006952
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0007037
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0007037
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0007037
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0007034
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0007029
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0007041
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0007049
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0007040
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0007040
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0007040
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0007041
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0007049
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0007039
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0007009
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0007008
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0007008
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0006996
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0007011
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0006965
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0006947
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0006939
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0006929
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0006914
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0006914
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0006894
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0006882
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0006899
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0006893
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0006867
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0006866
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0006866
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0006857
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0006825
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0006805
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0006878
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0006918
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0006918
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0006918
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0006935
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0006960
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0006960
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0006967
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0006968
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0006968
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0006969
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0006919
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0006928
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0006945
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0006963
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0006973
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0006972
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0006972
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0006978
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0006957
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0006957
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0006912
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0006921
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0006920
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0006918
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0006919
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0006929
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0006915
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0006906
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0006879
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0006911
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0006911
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0006938
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0006970
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0007031
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0007050
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0007025
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0007025
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0007027
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0007025
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0007021
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0007003
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0007006

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Austrian shilling

Thursday, 30 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0007288 ATS ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Austrian shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Austrian shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 30 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.0007288 ATS

You can change the currencies in the form.