Turkmenistani manat to Austrian shilling Converter

TMM
ATS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Austrian shilling was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 67.5 Austrian shilling

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Austrian shilling was the Thursday, 27 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 67.5 Austrian shilling

Turkmenistani manat to Austrian shilling conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Austrian shilling (ATS)
TMM 1 000.00 ATS 0.68
TMM 2 000.00 ATS 1.35
TMM 3 000.00 ATS 2.03
TMM 4 000.00 ATS 2.70
TMM 5 000.00 ATS 3.38
TMM 6 000.00 ATS 4.05
TMM 7 000.00 ATS 4.73
TMM 8 000.00 ATS 5.40
TMM 9 000.00 ATS 6.08
TMM 10 000.00 ATS 6.75
TMM 15 000.00 ATS 10.13
TMM 20 000.00 ATS 13.50
TMM 25 000.00 ATS 16.88
TMM 30 000.00 ATS 20.25
TMM 40 000.00 ATS 27.00
TMM 50 000.00 ATS 33.75
TMM 60 000.00 ATS 40.50
TMM 70 000.00 ATS 47.25
TMM 80 000.00 ATS 54.00
TMM 90 000.00 ATS 60.75
TMM 100 000.00 ATS 67.50
TMM 150 000.00 ATS 101.25
TMM 200 000.00 ATS 135.00
TMM 500 000.00 ATS 337.50
TMM 1 000 000.00 ATS 675.00

convert Austrian shilling to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Austria

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Austrian shilling

History of daily rates TMM /ATS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00075744631661226 Austrian shilling

the minimum on Thursday, 27 July 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00067497449279912 Austrian shilling
Date TMM/ATS
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0006750
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0006750
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0006751
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0006780
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0006777
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0006776
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0006776
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0006836
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0006858
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0006851
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0006885
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0006895
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0006895
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0006896
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0006889
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0006876
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0006887
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0006897
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0006890
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0006889
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0006876
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0006888
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0006909
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0006902
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0006901
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0006889
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0006949
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0006949
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0006945
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0006953
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0006990
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0007027
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0007023
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0007024
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0007024
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0007024
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0007036
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0007028
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0007018
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0007030
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0007031
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0007031
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0007038
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0007018
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0006998
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0006995
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0007018
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0007018
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0007017
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0007006
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0007013
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0006998
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0006994
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0007002
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0007001
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0007002
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0007014
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0007011
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0007022
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0007022
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0007023
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0007022
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0007036
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0007019
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0007025
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0007024
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0007005
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0007032
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0007110
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0007111
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0007144
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0007133
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0007149
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0007191
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0007204
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0007204
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0007204
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0007215
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0007203
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0007203
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0007193
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0007179
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0007179
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0007179
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0007191
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0007199
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0007209
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0007209
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0007207
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0007207
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0007208
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0007230
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0007237
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0007240
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0007266
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0007339
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0007340
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0007339
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0007355
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0007365
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0007374
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0007397
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0007396
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0007396
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0007414
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0007414
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0007418
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0007403
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0007418
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0007398
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0007390
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0007390
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0007373
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0007369
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0007383
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0007376
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0007299
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0007301
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0007300
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0007285
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0007287
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0007235
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0007253
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0007288
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0007287
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0007288
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0007296
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0007278
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0007344
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0007357
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0007362
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0007363
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0007362
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0007366
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0007420
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0007409
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0007402
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0007420
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0007419
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0007420
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0007452
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0007451
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0007445
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0007438
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0007442
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0007442
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0007396
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0007436
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0007430
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0007416
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0007416
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0007413
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0007413
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0007412
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0007419
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0007447
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0007435
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0007383
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0007388
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0007387
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0007388
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0007384
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0007427
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0007403
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0007389
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0007386
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0007387
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0007386
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0007365
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0007373
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0007329
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0007324
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0007298
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0007299
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0007298
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0007284
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0007311
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0007312
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0007374
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0007344
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0007345
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0007345
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0007377
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0007356
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0007347
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0007363
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0007370
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0007371
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0007380
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0007381
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0007396
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0007388
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0007374
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0007374
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0007384
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0007384
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0007381
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0007451
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0007421
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0007445
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0007454
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0007454
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0007453
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0007490
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0007508
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0007526
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0007487
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0007487
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0007487
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0007487
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0007526
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0007548
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0007529
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0007529
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0007528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0007529
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0007529
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0007532
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0007545
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0007574
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0007550
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0007538
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0007538
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0007538
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0007488
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0007407
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0007420
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0007424
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0007446
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0007445
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0007418
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0007336
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0007339
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0007349
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0007360
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0007387
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0007397
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0007397
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0007398
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0007395
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0007427
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0007417
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0007406
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0007407
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0007407
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0007406
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0007406
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0007405
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0007374
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0007380
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0007380
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0007380
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0007352
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0007162
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0007142
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0007149
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0007099
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0007099
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0007099
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0007098
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0007077
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0007047
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0007041
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0007041
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0007041
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0007041
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007051
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0007029
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0007047
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0007077
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0007082
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0007082
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0007083
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0007090
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0007092
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0007117
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0007112
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0007115
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0007115
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0007115
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0007077
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0007083
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0007076
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0007063
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0007066
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0007066
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0007066
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0007048
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0007062
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0007036
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0007017
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0007017
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0007017
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0007017
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0007013
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0007008
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0007036
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0007015
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0007052
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0007052
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0007053
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0007027
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0007029
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0007037
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0007008
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0007035
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0007034
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0007034
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0007026
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0007055
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0007036
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0007050
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0007032
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0007031
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0007031
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0007017
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0007034
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0007023
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0007034
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0007017
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0007017
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0007017
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0007014
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0007043
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0007062
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0007039
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0007038
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0007038
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0007038
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0007060
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0007048
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0007048
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0007051
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0007015
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0007015
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0007015
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0007015
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0007030
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0006995
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0007000
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0006997
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0006998
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0006997
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0007001
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0007158
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0007159
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0007040
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0007158
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0007159
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0007032
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0007159
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0007159
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0007068
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0007066
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0007050
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0007159
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0007158
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0007085
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0007062
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0007159
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0007063
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0007158
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0007159
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0007122
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0007159

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Austrian shilling

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0006750 ATS ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Austrian shilling . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Austrian shilling parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.0006750 ATS

You can change the currencies in the form.