Turkmenistani manat to Brunei dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Brunei dollar was the Thursday, 29 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 76.29 Brunei dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Brunei dollar was the Monday, 5 September 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 76.29 Brunei dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Brunei dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Brunei dollar (BND)
TMM 10 000.00 $ 0.78
TMM 20 000.00 $ 1.56
TMM 30 000.00 $ 2.33
TMM 40 000.00 $ 3.11
TMM 50 000.00 $ 3.89
TMM 60 000.00 $ 4.67
TMM 70 000.00 $ 5.45
TMM 80 000.00 $ 6.22
TMM 90 000.00 $ 7.00
TMM 100 000.00 $ 7.78
TMM 150 000.00 $ 11.67
TMM 200 000.00 $ 15.56
TMM 250 000.00 $ 19.45
TMM 300 000.00 $ 23.34
TMM 400 000.00 $ 31.12
TMM 500 000.00 $ 38.91
TMM 600 000.00 $ 46.69
TMM 700 000.00 $ 54.47
TMM 800 000.00 $ 62.25
TMM 900 000.00 $ 70.03
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 77.81
TMM 1 500 000.00 $ 116.72
TMM 2 000 000.00 $ 155.62
TMM 5 000 000.00 $ 389.05
TMM 10 000 000.00 $ 778.10

convert Brunei dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Brunei

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Brunei dollar

History of daily rates TMM /BND since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 29 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.2986031350157E-5 Brunei dollar

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 7.5392828364222E-5 Brunei dollar
Date TMM/BND
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00007781
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00007776
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00007809
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00007832
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00007831
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00007831
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00007894
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00007864
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00007854
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00007862
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00007868
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00007885
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00007885
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00007862
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00007863
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00007952
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00007912
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00007893
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00007891
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00007878
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00007907
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00007875
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00007878
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00007888
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00007873
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00007942
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00007944
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00007968
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00007946
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00007988
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00007925
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00007906
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00007920
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00007919
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00007914
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00007944
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00007908
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00007856
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00007920
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00007915
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00007907
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00007875
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00007892
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00007877
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00007890
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00007895
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00007891
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00007888
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00007895
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00007926
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00007898
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00007894
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00007911
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00007931
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00007933
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00007923
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00007926
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00007891
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00007867
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00007907
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00007910
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00007926
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00007917
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00007966
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00007929
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00007934
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00007925
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00008017
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00008031
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00008028
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00008038
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00008030
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00008013
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00008022
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00008026
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00008026
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00008013
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00008024
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00008025
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00008019
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00008052
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00008052
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00008052
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00008030
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00007952
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00007970
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00007975
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00007975
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00007967
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00007968
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00007968
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00007998
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00008006
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00007984
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00008072
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00007986
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00007985
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00008000
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00008008
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00008017
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00007992
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00007957
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00007968
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00007987
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00007989
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00008023
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00008000
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00008015
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00007989
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00007986
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00007986
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00007992
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00007992
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00008004
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00007981
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00007900
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00007898
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00007897
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00007898
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00007941
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00007939
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00007973
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00008013
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00007991
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00007991
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00007993
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00007979
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00008068
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00008010
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00008050
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00008046
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00008046
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00008074
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00008112
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00008079
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00008101
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00008126
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00008115
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00008115
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00008133
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00008086
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00008059
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00008071
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00008092
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00008090
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00008039
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00008012
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00008023
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00007999
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00008005
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00007985
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00007968
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00007967
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00008022
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00008065
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00008080
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00008068
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00008079
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00008074
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00008075
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00008105
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00008109
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00008071
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00008095
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00008103
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00008110
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00008109
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00008097
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00008109
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00008064
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00008056
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00008042
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00008042
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00008042
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00008032
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00008073
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00008085
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00008140
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00008167
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00008173
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00008172
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00008156
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00008111
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00008135
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00008153
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00008160
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00008163
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00008173
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00008146
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00008158
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00008138
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00008114
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00008131
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00008145
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00008145
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00008116
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00008169
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00008169
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00008215
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00008204
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00008201
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00008201
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00008242
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00008228
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00008251
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00008248
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00008295
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00008280
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00008280
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00008299
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00008282
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00008292
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00008268
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00008270
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00008263
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00008263
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00008275
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00008256
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00008259
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00008262
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00008266
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00008268
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00008267
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00008175
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00008129
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00008158
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00008164
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00008166
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00008163
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00008133
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00008054
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00008121
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00008128
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00008159
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00008057
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00008157
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00008157
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00008176
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00008122
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00008212
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00008162
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00008139
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00008134
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00008134
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00008120
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00008116
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00008149
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00008093
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00008074
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00008074
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00008075
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00008043
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00007870
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00007865
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00007894
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00007873
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00007886
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00007887
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00007905
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00007823
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00007827
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00007849
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00007850
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00007639
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00007639
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00007877
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00007870
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00007860
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00007851
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00007863
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00007867
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00007868
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00007814
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00007802
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00007831
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00007816
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00007843
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00007841
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00007842
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00007802
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00007831
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00007811
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00007835
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00007812
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00007811
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00007811
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00007831
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00007803
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00007775
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00007799
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00007830
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00007837
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00007836
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00007795
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00007809
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00007840
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00007790
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00007843
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00007849
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00007849
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00007806
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00007791
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00007799
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00007789
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00007792
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00007787
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00007787
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00007742
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00007787
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00007760
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00007802
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00007773
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00007774
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00007774
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00007821
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00007846
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00007805
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00007805
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00007709
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00007703
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00007703
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00007728
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00007736
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00007820
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00007629
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00007634
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00007739
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00007739
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00007829
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00007780
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00007767
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00007799
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00007713
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00007714
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00007714
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00007785
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00007789
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00007744
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00007772
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00007745
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00007753
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00007752
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00007745
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00007893
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00007841
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00007680
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00007796
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00007794
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00007655
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00007781
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00007780
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00007683
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00007662
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00007640
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00007756
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00007755
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00007687
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00007675
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00007813
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00007678
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00007842
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00007840
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00007800
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00007785
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00007806

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Brunei dollar

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00007781 BND ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Brunei dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Brunei dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.00007781 BND

You can change the currencies in the form.