Turkmenistani manat to Bhutanese ngultrum Converter

TMM
BTN

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bhutanese ngultrum was the Sunday, 11 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 37.22 Bhutanese ngultrum

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Bhutanese ngultrum was the Monday, 14 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 37.22 Bhutanese ngultrum

Turkmenistani manat to Bhutanese ngultrum conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Bhutanese ngultrum (BTN)
TMM 100.00 BTN 0.38
TMM 200.00 BTN 0.76
TMM 300.00 BTN 1.14
TMM 400.00 BTN 1.52
TMM 500.00 BTN 1.91
TMM 600.00 BTN 2.29
TMM 700.00 BTN 2.67
TMM 800.00 BTN 3.05
TMM 900.00 BTN 3.43
TMM 1 000.00 BTN 3.81
TMM 1 500.00 BTN 5.72
TMM 2 000.00 BTN 7.62
TMM 2 500.00 BTN 9.53
TMM 3 000.00 BTN 11.44
TMM 4 000.00 BTN 15.25
TMM 5 000.00 BTN 19.06
TMM 6 000.00 BTN 22.87
TMM 7 000.00 BTN 26.68
TMM 8 000.00 BTN 30.50
TMM 9 000.00 BTN 34.31
TMM 10 000.00 BTN 38.12
TMM 15 000.00 BTN 57.18
TMM 20 000.00 BTN 76.24
TMM 50 000.00 BTN 190.60
TMM 100 000.00 BTN 381.20

convert Bhutanese ngultrum to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Bhutan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Bhutanese ngultrum

History of daily rates TMM /BTN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 11 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0039555420878336 Bhutanese ngultrum

the minimum on Monday, 14 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0037222712868201 Bhutanese ngultrum
Date TMM/BTN
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.003812
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.003832
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.003831
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.003832
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.003795
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.003817
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.003817
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.003807
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.003820
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.003820
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.003820
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.003849
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.003856
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.003826
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.003860
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.003841
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.003841
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.003841
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.003854
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.003887
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.003860
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.003912
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.003871
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.003871
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.003871
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.003927
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.003904
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.003910
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.003916
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.003897
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.003897
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.003902
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.003876
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.003904
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.003884
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.003876
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.003864
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.003869
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.003869
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.003883
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.003886
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.003901
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.003869
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.003889
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.003889
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.003889
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.003898
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.003868
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.003887
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.003898
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.003898
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.003898
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.003898
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.003891
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.003899
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.003870
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.003878
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.003872
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.003872
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.003872
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.003874
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.003873
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.003879
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.003886
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.003868
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.003868
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.003867
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.003858
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.003851
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.003872
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.003834
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.003956
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.003955
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.003941
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.003897
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.003880
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.003912
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.003845
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.003914
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.003919
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.003919
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.003897
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.003920
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.003926
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.003925
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.003915
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.003915
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.003915
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.003878
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.003895
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.003891
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.003864
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.003848
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.003848
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.003849
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.003871
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.003780
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.003775
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.003722
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.003742
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.003742
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.003743
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.003742
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.003848
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.003769
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.003774
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.003792
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.003792
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.003792
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.003797
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.003770
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.003750
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.003766
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.003749
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.003749
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.003750
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.003748
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.003747
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.003758
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.003760
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.003761
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.003761
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.003761
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.003759
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.003767
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.003784
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.003750
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.003829
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.003829
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.003829
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.003819
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.003827
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.003813
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.003802
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.003795
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.003795
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.003795
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.003793
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.003798
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.003803
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.003811
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.003838
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.003838
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.003838
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.003808
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.003802
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.003831
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.003812
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.003831
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.003830
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.003831
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.003826
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.003828
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.003821
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.003828
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.003842
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.003842
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.003842
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.003832
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.003834
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.003832
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.003828
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.003814
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.003814
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.003814
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.003803
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.003827
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.003800
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.003813
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.003834
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.003834
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.003834
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.003827
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.003827
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.003840
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.003843
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.003854
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.003854
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.003854
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.003852
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.003867
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.003865
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.003840
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.003847
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.003848
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.003847
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.003850
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.003916
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.003890
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.003812
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.003869
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.003870
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.003801
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.003872
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.003874
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.003799
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.003802
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.003816
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.003875
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.003875
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.003839
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.003836
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.003876
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.003839
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.003861
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.003861
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.003842
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.003865
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.003843
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.003843
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.003816
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.003832
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.003832
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.003832
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.003835
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.003825
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.003825
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.003838
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.003808
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.003798
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.003797
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.003812
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.003834
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.003837
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.003843
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.003849
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.003849
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.003849
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.003850
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.003848
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.003843
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.003843
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.003796
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.003864
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.003872
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.003847
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.003844
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.003844
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.003846
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.003870
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.003839
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.003839
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.003829
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.003810
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.003810
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.003810
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.003807
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.003813
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.003831
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.003839
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.003869
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.003874
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.003861
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.003841
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.003847
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.003834
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.003836
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.003821
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.003828
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.003829
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.003843
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.003850
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.003857
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.003854
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.003846
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.003844
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.003840
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.003837
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.003813
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.003816
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.003815
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.003812
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.003800
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.003800
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.003801
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.003803
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.003805
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.003802
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.003795
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.003797
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.003794
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.003789
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.003792
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.003783
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.003818
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.003811
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.003809
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.003809
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.003801
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.003801
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.003798
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.003799
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.003792
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.003791
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.003794
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.003782
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.003788
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.003803
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.003808
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.003811
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.003808
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.003808
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.003801
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.003799
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.003799
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.003800
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.003803
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.003798
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.003797
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.003792
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.003803
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.003792
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.003777
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.003777
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.003794
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.003795
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.003796
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.003801
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.003823
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.003820
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.003804
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.003804
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.003805
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.003806
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.003812
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.003811
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.003818
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.003817
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.003817
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.003818
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.003824
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.003859
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.003851
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.003838
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.003848
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.003851
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.003848
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.003886
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.003852
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.003850
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.003850
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.003844
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.003877
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.003877
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.003875
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.003876
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.003890
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.003909
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.003914
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.003919
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.003904
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.003919
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.003914
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.003912
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.003917
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.003927
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.003913
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.003914
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.003906
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.003901
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.003890
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.003875
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.003904
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.003908
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.003908

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Bhutanese ngultrum

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.003812 BTN ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Bhutanese ngultrum . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Bhutanese ngultrum parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.003812 BTN

You can change the currencies in the form.