Turkmenistani manat to Botswana pula Converter

TMM
P
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Botswana pula was the Monday, 21 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.28 Botswana pula

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Botswana pula was the Wednesday, 13 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.28 Botswana pula

Turkmenistani manat to Botswana pula conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Botswana pula (BWP)
TMM 1 000.00 P 0.59
TMM 2 000.00 P 1.18
TMM 3 000.00 P 1.78
TMM 4 000.00 P 2.37
TMM 5 000.00 P 2.96
TMM 6 000.00 P 3.55
TMM 7 000.00 P 4.14
TMM 8 000.00 P 4.73
TMM 9 000.00 P 5.33
TMM 10 000.00 P 5.92
TMM 15 000.00 P 8.88
TMM 20 000.00 P 11.83
TMM 25 000.00 P 14.79
TMM 30 000.00 P 17.75
TMM 40 000.00 P 23.67
TMM 50 000.00 P 29.59
TMM 60 000.00 P 35.50
TMM 70 000.00 P 41.42
TMM 80 000.00 P 47.34
TMM 90 000.00 P 53.25
TMM 100 000.00 P 59.17
TMM 150 000.00 P 88.76
TMM 200 000.00 P 118.34
TMM 500 000.00 P 295.85
TMM 1 000 000.00 P 591.70

convert Botswana pula to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Botswana pula

History of daily rates TMM /BWP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 21 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00066763898780845 Botswana pula

the minimum on Wednesday, 13 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00057278717737363 Botswana pula
Date TMM/BWP
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.0005916
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.0005917
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.0005914
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.0005894
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.0005884
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.0005865
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.0005851
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.0005864
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.0005867
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.0005867
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.0005882
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.0005916
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.0005936
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.0005960
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.0005938
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.0005933
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.0005936
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.0005910
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.0005885
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.0005918
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.0005905
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.0005924
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.0005926
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.0005885
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.0005856
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.0005888
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.0005816
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0005814
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0005799
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0005807
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0005807
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0005826
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0005751
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0005828
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0005807
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0005804
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0005805
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0005805
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0005789
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0005728
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0005753
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0005779
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0005758
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0005767
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0005768
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0005783
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0005767
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0005785
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0005756
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0005780
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0005768
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0005770
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0005785
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0005828
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0005788
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0005820
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0005846
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0005880
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0005882
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0005833
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0005841
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0005828
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0005831
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0005843
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0005845
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0005839
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0005828
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0005862
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0005853
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0005850
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0005891
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0005873
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0005875
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0005848
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0005874
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0005813
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0005858
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0005843
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0005841
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0005841
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0005863
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0005867
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0005868
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0005839
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0005820
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0005820
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0005820
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0005817
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0005816
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0005817
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0005828
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0005832
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0005823
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0005823
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0005822
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0005846
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0005847
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0005858
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0005883
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0005909
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0005910
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0005868
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0005927
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0005953
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0005916
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0005932
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0005929
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0005914
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0005942
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0005905
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0005893
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0005840
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0005845
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0005897
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0005898
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0005883
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0005875
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0005850
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0005837
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0005839
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0005836
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0005836
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0005853
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0005866
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0005868
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0005824
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0005846
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0005842
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0005837
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0005821
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0005816
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0005798
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0005812
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0005828
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0005825
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0005823
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0005820
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0005821
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0005823
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0005802
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0005822
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0005857
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0005858
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0005869
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0005869
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0005860
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0005827
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0005842
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0005844
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0005856
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0005842
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0005860
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0005929
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0005892
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0005913
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0005981
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0005981
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0005994
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0005921
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0005937
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0005957
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0005943
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0005943
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0005943
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0005987
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0005989
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0006032
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0005991
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0006027
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0006027
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0006027
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0005977
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0005959
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0005962
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0005950
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0005949
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0005949
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0005949
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0005954
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0005929
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0005907
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0005919
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0005943
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0005944
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0005943
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0005994
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0006000
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0005982
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0006016
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0006015
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0006015
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0006029
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0006030
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0006089
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0006099
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0006093
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0006083
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0006076
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0006076
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0006085
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0006036
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0006101
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0006018
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0005971
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0005972
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0005971
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0005891
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0005921
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0005894
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0005779
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0005797
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0005797
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0005798
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0005815
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0005851
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0005896
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0005895
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0005916
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0005916
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0005916
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0005909
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0005984
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0005987
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0005987
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0006011
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0006010
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0006010
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0005982
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0005935
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0005956
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0005982
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0005949
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0005949
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0005912
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0005931
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0005943
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0005913
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0005919
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0005897
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0005896
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0005896
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0005910
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0005932
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0005940
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0005939
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0005929
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0005928
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0005928
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0005914
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0005944
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0005987
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0006014
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0006018
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0006019
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0006018
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0006021
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0006007
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0005959
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0005969
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0005981
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0005981
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0005981
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0005999
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0006030
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0006003
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0006040
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0006007
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0006007
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0006007
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0006018
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0006014
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0006033
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0006052
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0006031
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0006032
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0006040
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0006051
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0006067
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0006063
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0006020
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0006035
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0006043
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0006043
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0006081
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0006107
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0006071
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0006106
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0006098
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0006098
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0006097
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0006069
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0006104
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0006064
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0006094
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0006094
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0006093
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0006093
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0006128
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0006178
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0006183
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0006183
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0006182
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0006183
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0006182
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0006183
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0006158
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0006213
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0006203
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0006165
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0006166
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0006165
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0006148
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0006089
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0006093
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0006114
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0006109
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0006108
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0006086
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0006055
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0006072
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0006127
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0006107
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0006169
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0006178
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0006178
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0006146
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0006144
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0006125
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0006168
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0006167
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0006167
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0006167
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0006177
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0006152
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0006200
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0006240
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0006231
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0006231
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0006231
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0006208
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0006006
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0006082
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0006041
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0006000
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0006000
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0006001
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0005892
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0005965
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0005911
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0005927
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0005930
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0005930
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0005931
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0005938
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005958
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005900
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005965
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005983
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005983
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005984
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0005995
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0005963
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0005996
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0006006
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0005992

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Botswana pula

Sunday, 22 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0005916 BWP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Botswana pula . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Botswana pula parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.0005916 BWP

You can change the currencies in the form.