Turkmenistani manat to Cape Verde escudo Converter

TMM
CVE
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cape Verde escudo was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.53 Cape Verde escudo

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cape Verde escudo was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 55.53 Cape Verde escudo

Turkmenistani manat to Cape Verde escudo conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Cape Verde escudo (CVE)
TMM 100.00 CVE 0.56
TMM 200.00 CVE 1.12
TMM 300.00 CVE 1.68
TMM 400.00 CVE 2.24
TMM 500.00 CVE 2.80
TMM 600.00 CVE 3.36
TMM 700.00 CVE 3.92
TMM 800.00 CVE 4.48
TMM 900.00 CVE 5.04
TMM 1 000.00 CVE 5.60
TMM 1 500.00 CVE 8.40
TMM 2 000.00 CVE 11.20
TMM 2 500.00 CVE 14.00
TMM 3 000.00 CVE 16.80
TMM 4 000.00 CVE 22.40
TMM 5 000.00 CVE 28.01
TMM 6 000.00 CVE 33.61
TMM 7 000.00 CVE 39.21
TMM 8 000.00 CVE 44.81
TMM 9 000.00 CVE 50.41
TMM 10 000.00 CVE 56.01
TMM 15 000.00 CVE 84.02
TMM 20 000.00 CVE 112.02
TMM 50 000.00 CVE 280.05
TMM 100 000.00 CVE 560.10

convert Cape Verde escudo to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Cape Verde

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Cape Verde escudo

History of daily rates TMM /CVE since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.006069621890602 Cape Verde escudo

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0054531831871931 Cape Verde escudo
Date TMM/CVE
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.005601
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.005602
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.005631
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.005628
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.005628
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.005628
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.005628
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.005638
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.005632
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.005624
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.005634
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.005634
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.005634
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.005640
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.005624
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.005608
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.005606
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.005624
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.005624
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.005623
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.005614
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.005620
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.005608
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.005604
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.005611
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.005610
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.005611
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.005621
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.005618
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.005627
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.005627
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.005628
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.005627
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.005638
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.005625
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.005629
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.005629
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.005613
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.005635
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.005698
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.005698
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.005724
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.005716
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.005728
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.005762
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.005773
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.005773
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.005773
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.005782
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.005772
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.005772
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.005764
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.005753
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.005752
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.005752
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.005763
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.005769
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.005777
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.005776
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.005776
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.005775
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.005776
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.005794
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.005799
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.005801
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.005822
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.005881
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.005881
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.005881
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.005894
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.005902
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.005909
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.005928
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.005927
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.005927
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.005941
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.005941
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.005944
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.005932
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.005944
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.005928
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.005922
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.005922
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.005908
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.005905
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.005916
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.005911
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.005849
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.005850
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.005849
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.005838
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.005840
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.005798
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.005812
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.005840
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.005840
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.005840
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.005846
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.005832
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.005885
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.005895
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.005899
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.005900
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.005899
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.005902
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.005946
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.005937
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.005932
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.005946
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.005945
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.005946
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.005972
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.005970
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.005966
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.005961
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.005964
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.005964
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.005927
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.005959
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.005954
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.005943
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.005943
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.005940
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.005940
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.005940
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.005945
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.005967
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.005958
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.005916
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.005920
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.005919
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.005920
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.005917
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.005952
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.005932
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.005921
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.005919
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.005920
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.005919
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.005901
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.005908
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.005873
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.005869
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.005848
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.005849
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.005848
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.005837
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.005858
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.005859
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.005909
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.005885
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.005886
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.005885
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.005912
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.005895
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.005887
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.005900
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.005906
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.005907
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.005914
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.005915
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.005927
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.005921
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.005909
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.005909
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.005917
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.005917
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.005914
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.005970
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.005947
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.005966
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.005973
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.005973
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.005973
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006002
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006031
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006000
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006000
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.005999
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.005999
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006031
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006049
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006033
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006033
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006032
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006033
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006033
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006036
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006046
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006070
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006050
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006040
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006041
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006040
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006000
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.005935
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.005946
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.005949
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.005967
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.005966
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.005944
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.005879
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.005881
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.005889
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.005898
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.005919
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.005928
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.005927
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.005928
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.005926
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.005952
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.005944
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.005935
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.005935
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.005935
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.005934
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.005935
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.005934
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.005909
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.005913
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.005913
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.005914
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.005891
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.005739
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005723
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005728
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005688
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005689
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005689
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005688
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005671
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005647
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005642
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.005642
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.005642
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.005642
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.005650
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005633
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005647
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.005671
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.005675
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.005675
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.005675
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005681
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.005683
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.005703
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005699
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005701
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005701
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005702
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005671
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.005676
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.005670
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.005660
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.005662
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.005662
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.005662
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.005647
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.005659
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.005638
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.005623
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.005623
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.005623
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.005623
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.005620
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.005616
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.005638
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.005621
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.005651
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.005651
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.005652
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.005631
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.005633
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.005639
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.005615
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.005637
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.005637
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.005637
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.005630
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.005653
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.005638
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.005649
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.005635
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.005634
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.005634
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.005623
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.005636
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.005628
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.005637
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.005623
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.005623
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.005623
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.005620
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.005644
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.005659
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.005640
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.005640
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.005640
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.005640
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.005657
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.005647
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.005648
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.005650
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.005621
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.005621
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.005621
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.005621
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.005633
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.005605
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.005609
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.005607
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.005607
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.005607
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.005610
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.005736
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.005736
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.005641
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.005736
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.005737
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.005635
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.005737
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.005737
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.005664
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.005662
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.005649
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.005737
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.005736
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.005678
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.005659
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.005737
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.005660
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.005736
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.005737
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.005707
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.005737
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.005736
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.005740
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.005721
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.005709
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.005709
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.005710
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.005711
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.005709
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.005702
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.005695
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.005666
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.005666
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.005667
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.005646
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.005688
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.005678
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.005696
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.005691
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.005691
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.005691
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.005683
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.005687
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.005655
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.005658
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.005553
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.005554
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.005595
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.005585
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.005573

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Cape Verde escudo

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.005601 CVE ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Cape Verde escudo . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Cape Verde escudo parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.005601 CVE

You can change the currencies in the form.