Turkmenistani manat to Djiboutian franc Converter

TMM
DJF

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Djiboutian franc was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 98.71 Djiboutian franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Djiboutian franc was the Monday, 14 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 98.71 Djiboutian franc

Turkmenistani manat to Djiboutian franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Djiboutian franc (DJF)
TMM 100.00 DJF 1.01
TMM 200.00 DJF 2.02
TMM 300.00 DJF 3.04
TMM 400.00 DJF 4.05
TMM 500.00 DJF 5.06
TMM 600.00 DJF 6.07
TMM 700.00 DJF 7.09
TMM 800.00 DJF 8.10
TMM 900.00 DJF 9.11
TMM 1 000.00 DJF 10.12
TMM 1 500.00 DJF 15.18
TMM 2 000.00 DJF 20.24
TMM 2 500.00 DJF 25.31
TMM 3 000.00 DJF 30.37
TMM 4 000.00 DJF 40.49
TMM 5 000.00 DJF 50.61
TMM 6 000.00 DJF 60.73
TMM 7 000.00 DJF 70.85
TMM 8 000.00 DJF 80.98
TMM 9 000.00 DJF 91.10
TMM 10 000.00 DJF 101.22
TMM 15 000.00 DJF 151.83
TMM 20 000.00 DJF 202.44
TMM 50 000.00 DJF 506.10
TMM 100 000.00 DJF 1 012.20

convert Djiboutian franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Djiboutian franc

History of daily rates TMM /DJF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.010396204428167 Djiboutian franc

the minimum on Monday, 14 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0098711621382929 Djiboutian franc
Date TMM/DJF
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.010125
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.010113
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.010148
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.010140
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.010141
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.010205
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.010181
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.010110
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.010125
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.010167
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.010178
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.010177
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.010167
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.010222
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.010102
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.010204
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.010179
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.010179
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.010179
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.010162
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.010198
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.010241
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.010171
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.010199
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.010187
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.010186
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.010181
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.010175
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.010165
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.010279
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.010209
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.010205
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.010217
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.010189
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.010097
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.010168
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.010123
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.010076
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.010110
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.010110
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.010154
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.010089
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.010078
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.010156
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.010153
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.010152
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.010151
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.010239
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.010164
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.010068
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.010132
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.010196
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.010186
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.010186
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.010210
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.010173
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.010184
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.010161
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.010206
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.010198
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.010198
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.010168
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.010198
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.010178
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.010170
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.010187
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.010190
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.010189
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.010094
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.010089
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.010200
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.010228
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.010156
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.010169
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.010132
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.010071
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.010209
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.010189
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.010246
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.010100
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.010226
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.010226
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.010218
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.010149
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.010247
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.010197
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.010165
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.010190
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.010159
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.010128
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.010140
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.010194
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.010156
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.010070
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.010072
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.010072
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.010125
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.009918
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.009927
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.009871
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.009917
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.009933
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.009934
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.009962
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.010000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.009949
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.010096
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.010080
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.010139
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.010139
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.010115
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.010077
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.010115
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.010003
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.009989
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.009993
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.009995
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.009939
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.009950
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.009983
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.010011
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.010027
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.010024
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.010025
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.009944
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.009996
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.010076
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.010009
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.010043
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.010042
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.010042
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.010092
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.010084
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.009995
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.010010
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.010060
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.010068
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.010068
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.010011
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.010065
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.010180
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.010077
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.010220
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.010226
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.010227
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.010104
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.010106
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.010206
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.010102
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.010189
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.010182
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.010183
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.010153
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.010158
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.010056
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.010188
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.010094
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.010094
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.010094
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.010168
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.010100
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.010068
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.010091
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.010116
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.010108
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.010108
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.010149
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.010202
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.010203
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.010047
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.010054
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.010115
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.010115
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.010184
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.010115
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.010102
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.010163
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.010065
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.010066
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.010066
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.010199
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.010185
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.010189
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.010192
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.010185
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.010196
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.010194
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.010188
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.010396
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.010384
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.010091
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.010283
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.010279
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.010097
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.010257
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.010272
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.010070
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.010072
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.010023
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.010174
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.010173
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.010096
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.010127
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.010290
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.010103
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.010246
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.010243
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.010190
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.010161
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.010139
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.010163
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.010057
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.010012
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.010016
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.010017
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.010075
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.010106
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.010113
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.010135
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.010064
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.010059
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.010064
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.010087
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.010137
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.010132
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.010142
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.010125
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.010150
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.010151
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.010122
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.010139
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.010103
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.010146
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.009938
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.010181
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.010201
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.010144
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.010154
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.010184
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.010190
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.010251
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.010182
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.010168
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.010152
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.010134
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.010138
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.010137
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.010121
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.010150
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.010177
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.010179
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.010227
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.010236
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.010214
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.010161
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.010158
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.010147
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.010158
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.010141
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.010132
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.010132
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.010158
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.010147
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.010136
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.010134
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.010153
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.010166
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.010146
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.010141
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.010125
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.010143
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.010142
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.010130
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.010110
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.010108
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.010126
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.010125
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.010135
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.010144
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.010112
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.010117
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.010110
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.010106
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.010116
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.010117
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.010208
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.010201
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.010196
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.010195
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.010160
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.010164
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.010151
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.010141
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.010133
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.010130
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.010126
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.010121
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.010143
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.010169
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.010163
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.010165
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.010155
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.010162
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.010151
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.010143
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.010147
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.010164
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.010170
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.010161
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.010159
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.010148
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.010162
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.010149
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.010129
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.010119
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.010167
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.010166
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.010180
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.010175
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.010204
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.010174
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.010126
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.010125
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.010127
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.010128
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.010152
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.010157
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.010194
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.010199
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.010200
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.010199
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.010176
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.010204
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.010172
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.010169
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.010196
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.010203
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.010193
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.010302
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.010191
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.010174
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.010194
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.010181
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.010185
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.010185
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.010158
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.010144
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.010143
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.010142
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.010120
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.010135
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.010096
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.010131
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.010138
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.010137
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.010149
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.010170
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.010130
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.010130
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.010125
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.010118
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.010120
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.010116
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.010171
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.010181

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Djiboutian franc

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.010125 DJF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Djiboutian franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Djiboutian franc parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.010125 DJF

You can change the currencies in the form.