Turkmenistani manat to Egyptian pound Converter

TMM
£

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Egyptian pound was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 44.56 Egyptian pound

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Egyptian pound was the Saturday, 27 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 44.56 Egyptian pound

Turkmenistani manat to Egyptian pound conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Egyptian pound (EGP)
TMM 1 000.00 £ 0.93
TMM 2 000.00 £ 1.86
TMM 3 000.00 £ 2.78
TMM 4 000.00 £ 3.71
TMM 5 000.00 £ 4.64
TMM 6 000.00 £ 5.57
TMM 7 000.00 £ 6.50
TMM 8 000.00 £ 7.42
TMM 9 000.00 £ 8.35
TMM 10 000.00 £ 9.28
TMM 15 000.00 £ 13.92
TMM 20 000.00 £ 18.56
TMM 25 000.00 £ 23.20
TMM 30 000.00 £ 27.84
TMM 40 000.00 £ 37.12
TMM 50 000.00 £ 46.40
TMM 60 000.00 £ 55.67
TMM 70 000.00 £ 64.95
TMM 80 000.00 £ 74.23
TMM 90 000.00 £ 83.51
TMM 100 000.00 £ 92.79
TMM 150 000.00 £ 139.19
TMM 200 000.00 £ 185.58
TMM 500 000.00 £ 463.95
TMM 1 000 000.00 £ 927.90

convert Egyptian pound to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Egyptian pound

History of daily rates TMM /EGP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0011505391733226 Egyptian pound

the minimum on Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00044563358691656 Egyptian pound
Date TMM/EGP
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0009280
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0009282
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0009222
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0009253
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0009276
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0009129
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0009130
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0009443
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0009695
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0009644
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0009926
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0010299
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0010453
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0010451
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0010322
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0010343
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0010683
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0010811
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0010821
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0010981
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0010980
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0010682
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0010795
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0011022
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0011088
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0011120
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0010964
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0010963
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0010993
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0011117
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0011123
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0011209
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0011012
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0011053
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0011067
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0010696
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0011058
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0011014
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0011021
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0011041
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0011050
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0011050
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0011042
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0010656
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0010904
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0010741
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0010467
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0010472
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0010471
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0010649
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0010673
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0010500
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0010501
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0010569
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0010587
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0010587
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0010612
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0010945
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0011043
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0011042
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0011014
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0011005
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0011004
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0011025
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0011119
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0011505
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0011157
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0010845
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0010677
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0010676
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0010661
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0010684
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0010659
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0010590
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0010499
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0010541
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0010503
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0010353
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0010611
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0010453
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0010592
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0010310
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0010496
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0010496
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0010345
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0010360
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0010604
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0010269
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0010182
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0009834
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0010177
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0010140
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0010136
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0010295
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0009966
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0009040
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0009040
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0009041
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0009025
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0008627
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0008709
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0008875
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0009224
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0009239
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0009240
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0009406
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0009854
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0010342
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0008865
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0008866
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0008865
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0008866
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007682
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005027
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005020
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005004
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005010
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005013
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005013
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004978
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004984
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004994
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004983
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004990
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004988
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004989
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004983
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0005011
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0005005
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0005008
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0004995
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0004995
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0004995
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0005019
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0005009
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0005012
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0005035
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0005061
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0005066
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0005065
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0005037
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0005061
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0005080
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0005068
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0005105
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0005108
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0005109
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0005081
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0005082
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0005086
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0005081
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0005092
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0005089
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0005089
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0005075
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0005087
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0005057
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0005078
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0005055
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0005055
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0005055
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0005086
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0005097
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0005075
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0005093
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0005081
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0005077
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0005077
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0005093
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0005102
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0005117
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0005065
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0005068
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0005059
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0005059
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0005094
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0005060
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0005012
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0005084
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0005061
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0005062
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0005062
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0005102
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0005110
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0005098
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0005119
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0005116
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0005121
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0005121
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0005135
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0005211
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0005202
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0005087
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0005165
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0005163
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0005072
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0005152
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0005174
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0005077
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0005047
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0005045
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0005121
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0005121
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0005090
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0005082
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0005187
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0005090
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0005165
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0005163
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0005137
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0005119
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0005111
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0005079
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0005066
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0005045
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0005048
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0005048
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0005073
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0005064
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0005058
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0005078
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0005045
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0005036
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0005032
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0005053
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0005073
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0005067
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0005070
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0005070
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0005072
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0005072
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0005071
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0005071
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0005062
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0005067
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0004942
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0005094
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0005087
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0005072
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0005065
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0005082
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0005088
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0005118
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0005076
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0005083
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0005068
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0005064
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0005065
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0005064
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0005065
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0005068
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0005083
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0005086
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0005100
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0005102
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0005092
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0005074
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0005067
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0005067
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0005069
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0005069
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0005069
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0005068
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0005074
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0005070
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0005069
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0005072
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0005069
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0005069
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0005060
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0005064
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0005057
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0005066
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0005073
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0005071
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0005057
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0005057
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0005065
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0005062
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0005070
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0005070
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0005059
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0005058
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0005057
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0005061
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0005059
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0005055
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0005099
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0005092
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0005090
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0005090
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0005071
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0005076
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0005067
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0005062
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0005066
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0005065
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0005063
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0005050
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0005070
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0005077
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0005074
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0005073
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0005073
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0005077
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0005073
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0005077
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0005076
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0005081
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0005069
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0005063
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0005062
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0005061
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0005064
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0005061
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0005067
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0005052
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0005077
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0005076
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0005083
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0005083
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0005096
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0005085
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0005065
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0005061
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0005062
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0005065
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0005075
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0005076
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0005094
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0005100
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0005101
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0005100
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0004938
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0004965
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0004994
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0004642
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0004498
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0004500
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0004496
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0004536
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0004490
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0004483
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0004492
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0004481
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0004482
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0004482
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0004468
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0004469
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0004468
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0004482
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0004469
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0004474
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0004456
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0004464
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0004470
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0004470
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0004476
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0004480
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0004464
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0004464
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0004464
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0004458
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0004459
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0004464

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Egyptian pound

Thursday, 23 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0009280 EGP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Egyptian pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Egyptian pound parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.0009280 EGP

You can change the currencies in the form.