Turkmenistani manat to Egyptian pound Converter

TMM
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Egyptian pound was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 49.78 Egyptian pound

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Egyptian pound was the Thursday, 27 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 49.78 Egyptian pound

Turkmenistani manat to Egyptian pound conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Egyptian pound (EGP)
TMM 1 000.00 £ 1.01
TMM 2 000.00 £ 2.02
TMM 3 000.00 £ 3.02
TMM 4 000.00 £ 4.03
TMM 5 000.00 £ 5.04
TMM 6 000.00 £ 6.05
TMM 7 000.00 £ 7.06
TMM 8 000.00 £ 8.06
TMM 9 000.00 £ 9.07
TMM 10 000.00 £ 10.08
TMM 15 000.00 £ 15.12
TMM 20 000.00 £ 20.16
TMM 25 000.00 £ 25.20
TMM 30 000.00 £ 30.24
TMM 40 000.00 £ 40.32
TMM 50 000.00 £ 50.40
TMM 60 000.00 £ 60.48
TMM 70 000.00 £ 70.56
TMM 80 000.00 £ 80.64
TMM 90 000.00 £ 90.72
TMM 100 000.00 £ 100.80
TMM 150 000.00 £ 151.20
TMM 200 000.00 £ 201.60
TMM 500 000.00 £ 504.00
TMM 1 000 000.00 £ 1 008.00

convert Egyptian pound to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Egyptian pound

History of daily rates TMM /EGP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0011505391733226 Egyptian pound

the minimum on Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00044563358691656 Egyptian pound
Date TMM/EGP
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.0010033
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.0010082
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.0010078
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.0010078
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.0010082
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.0009979
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.0010092
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.0010104
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.0010053
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.0010052
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.0010052
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.0010064
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.0009988
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.0010091
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.0010109
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.0010147
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.0010148
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.0010152
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.0010171
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.0010093
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.0010103
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.0010046
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.0010026
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.0010023
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.0010027
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.0010118
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.0010117
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.0010118
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.0010187
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.0010223
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.0010220
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.0010225
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.0010120
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.0010157
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.0010142
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.0010183
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.0010175
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.0010174
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.0010164
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.0010132
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.0010176
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.0010119
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.0010123
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.0010206
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.0010181
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.0010182
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.0010151
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.0010158
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.0010081
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.0010140
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.0010118
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.0010119
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.0010120
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.0010211
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.0010258
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.0010233
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.0010348
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.0010258
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.0010251
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.0010258
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.0010241
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.0010311
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.0010237
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.0010256
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0010262
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0010264
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0010263
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0010325
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0010309
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0010321
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0010299
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0010326
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0010325
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0010325
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0010255
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0010239
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0010279
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0010214
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0010204
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0010200
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0010184
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0010219
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0010187
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0010168
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0010238
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0010366
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0010452
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0010457
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0010463
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0010418
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0010449
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0010360
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0010366
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0010365
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0010364
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0010325
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0010359
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0010320
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0010232
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0010378
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0010389
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0010370
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0010345
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0010293
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0010338
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0010302
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0010356
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0010356
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0010350
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0010328
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0010403
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0010391
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0010369
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0010331
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0010331
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0010336
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0010292
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0010369
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0010261
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0010289
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0010331
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0010328
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0010351
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0010347
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0010387
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0010303
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0010340
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0010339
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0010454
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0010454
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0010426
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0010462
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0010431
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0010382
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0010373
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0010373
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0010374
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0010323
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0010310
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0010311
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0010357
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0010389
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0010389
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0010389
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0010401
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0010316
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0010376
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0010349
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0010338
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0010337
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0010339
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0010348
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0010385
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0010404
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0010398
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0010786
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0010336
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0010335
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0010387
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0010377
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0010410
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0010356
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0010340
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0010340
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0010365
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0010354
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0010411
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0010326
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0010335
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0010323
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0010312
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0010312
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0010333
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0010338
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0010344
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0010383
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0010274
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0010275
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0010274
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0010291
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0010320
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0010297
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0010362
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0010399
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0010399
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0010399
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0010406
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0010368
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0010481
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0010425
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0010405
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0010406
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0010405
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0010381
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0010506
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0010352
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0010172
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0010369
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0010210
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0010210
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0010180
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0010129
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0010005
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0009582
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0009292
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0009292
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0009234
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0009162
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0009198
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0009004
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0009028
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0009218
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0009238
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0009238
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0009357
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0009282
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0009222
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0009253
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0009276
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0009129
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0009130
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0009443
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0009695
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0009644
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0009926
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0010299
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0010453
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0010451
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0010322
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0010343
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0010683
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0010811
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0010821
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0010981
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0010980
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0010682
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0010795
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0011022
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0011088
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0011120
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0010964
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0010963
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0010993
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0011117
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0011123
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0011209
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0011012
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0011053
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0011067
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0010696
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0011058
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0011014
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0011021
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0011041
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0011050
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0011050
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0011042
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0010656
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0010904
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0010741
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0010467
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0010472
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0010471
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0010649
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0010673
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0010500
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0010501
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0010569
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0010587
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0010587
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0010612
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0010945
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0011043
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0011042
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0011014
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0011005
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0011004
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0011025
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0011119
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0011505
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0011157
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0010845
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0010677
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0010676
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0010661
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0010684
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0010659
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0010590
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0010499
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0010541
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0010503
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0010353
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0010611
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0010453
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0010592
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0010310
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0010496
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0010496
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0010345
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0010360
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0010604
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0010269
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0010182
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0009834
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0010177
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0010140
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0010136
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0010295
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0009966
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0009040
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0009040
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0009041
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0009025
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0008627
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0008709
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0008875
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0009224
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0009239
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0009240
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0009406
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0009854
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0010342
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0008865
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0008866
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0008865
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0008866
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007682
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005027
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005020
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005004
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005010
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005013
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005013
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004978
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004984
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004994
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004983
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004990
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004988
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004989
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004983
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0005011
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0005005
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0005008
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0004995
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0004995
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0004995
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0005019
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0005009
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0005012
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0005035
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0005061
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0005066
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0005065
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0005037
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0005061
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0005080
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0005068
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0005105
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0005108
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0005109
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0005081
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0005082
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0005086
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0005081

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Egyptian pound

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0010033 EGP ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Egyptian pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Egyptian pound parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.0010033 EGP

You can change the currencies in the form.