Turkmenistani manat to French franc Converter

TMM
FRF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in French franc was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 32.44 French franc

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in French franc was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 32.44 French franc

Turkmenistani manat to French franc conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) French franc (FRF)
TMM 1 000.00 FRF 0.35
TMM 2 000.00 FRF 0.69
TMM 3 000.00 FRF 1.04
TMM 4 000.00 FRF 1.39
TMM 5 000.00 FRF 1.74
TMM 6 000.00 FRF 2.08
TMM 7 000.00 FRF 2.43
TMM 8 000.00 FRF 2.78
TMM 9 000.00 FRF 3.13
TMM 10 000.00 FRF 3.47
TMM 15 000.00 FRF 5.21
TMM 20 000.00 FRF 6.95
TMM 25 000.00 FRF 8.69
TMM 30 000.00 FRF 10.42
TMM 40 000.00 FRF 13.90
TMM 50 000.00 FRF 17.37
TMM 60 000.00 FRF 20.84
TMM 70 000.00 FRF 24.32
TMM 80 000.00 FRF 27.79
TMM 90 000.00 FRF 31.27
TMM 100 000.00 FRF 34.74
TMM 150 000.00 FRF 52.11
TMM 200 000.00 FRF 69.48
TMM 500 000.00 FRF 173.70
TMM 1 000 000.00 FRF 347.40

convert French franc to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of France

Historical Turkmenistani manat / French franc

History of daily rates TMM /FRF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00036107658518058 French franc

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00032440517697561 French franc
Date TMM/FRF
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0003474
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0003474
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0003478
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0003470
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0003501
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0003507
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0003509
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0003510
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0003510
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0003511
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0003537
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0003532
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0003529
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0003537
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0003537
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0003537
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0003553
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0003552
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0003549
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0003546
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0003548
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0003548
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0003526
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0003545
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0003542
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0003535
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0003535
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0003534
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0003534
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0003533
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0003537
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0003550
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0003544
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003520
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003522
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003521
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003522
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003520
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0003541
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0003529
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003523
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0003521
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0003522
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0003521
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003511
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003515
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003494
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003491
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003479
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003479
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003479
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003472
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003485
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003485
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0003515
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003501
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003501
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003501
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0003517
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0003507
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0003502
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0003510
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0003513
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0003514
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0003518
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0003519
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0003526
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0003522
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0003515
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0003515
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0003520
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0003520
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0003518
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0003552
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0003538
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0003549
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0003553
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0003553
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0003553
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0003570
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0003579
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0003588
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0003569
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0003569
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0003569
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0003569
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0003588
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0003598
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0003589
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0003589
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0003589
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0003589
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0003589
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0003591
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0003597
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0003611
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0003599
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0003593
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0003594
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0003593
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0003569
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0003531
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0003537
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0003539
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0003549
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0003549
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0003536
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0003497
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0003498
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0003503
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0003509
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0003521
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0003526
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0003526
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0003527
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0003525
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0003541
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0003536
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0003530
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0003531
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0003531
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0003530
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0003531
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0003530
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0003515
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0003518
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0003518
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0003518
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0003505
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003414
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003405
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003408
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0003384
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0003384
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0003384
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0003384
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0003374
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0003359
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0003356
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0003357
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0003356
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0003357
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0003361
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0003351
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0003359
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0003374
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0003376
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0003376
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0003376
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0003380
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0003381
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0003393
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0003390
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0003392
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0003392
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0003392
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0003374
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0003377
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0003373
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0003367
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0003368
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003368
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003368
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003360
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003366
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003354
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003345
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003345
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003345
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003345
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003343
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003341
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003354
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003344
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003362
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003362
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003362
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003350
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003351
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003355
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0003341
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0003354
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0003353
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0003353
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0003349
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0003363
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0003354
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0003361
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0003352
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0003352
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0003352
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0003345
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0003353
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0003348
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0003353
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0003345
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0003345
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0003345
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0003343
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0003357
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0003366
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0003355
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0003355
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0003355
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0003355
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0003365
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0003360
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0003360
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0003361
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0003344
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0003344
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0003344
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0003344
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0003351
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0003334
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0003337
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0003335
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0003336
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0003335
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0003338
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0003412
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0003413
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0003356
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0003412
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0003413
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0003352
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0003413
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0003413
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0003370
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0003369
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0003361
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0003413
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0003412
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0003378
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0003367
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0003413
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0003367
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0003412
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0003413
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0003395
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0003413
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0003412
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0003415
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0003403
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0003396
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0003396
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0003397
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0003398
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0003396
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0003392
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0003388
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0003371
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0003371
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0003371
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0003359
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0003384
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0003378
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0003388
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0003386
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0003385
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0003386
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0003381
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0003383
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0003364
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0003366
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0003304
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0003304
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0003328
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0003322
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0003315
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0003334
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0003334
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0003353
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0003335
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0003337
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0003319
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0003312
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0003313
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0003312
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0003304
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0003296
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0003317
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0003314
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0003355
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0003355
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0003355
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0003353
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0003351
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0003356
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0003360
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0003356
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0003356
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0003356
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0003356
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0003360
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0003356
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0003341
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0003341
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0003341
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0003335
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0003342
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0003320
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0003312
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0003308
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0003303
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0003296
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0003296
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0003286
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0003281
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0003289
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0003286
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0003273
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0003273
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0003273
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0003269
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0003254
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0003244
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0003279
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0003298
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0003298
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0003298
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0003306
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0003318
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0003318
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0003321
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0003322
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0003322
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0003322
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0003298
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0003302
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0003311
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0003319
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0003324
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0003324
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0003324
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0003326
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0003316
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0003317
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0003295
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0003299
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0003299
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0003298
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0003299
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0003303
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0003296
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0003292
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0003279
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0003295
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0003295
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0003307
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0003323
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0003352
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0003361
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0003349
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0003349
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0003350
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0003349
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0003347
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0003338
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0003340
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0003338
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0003338
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0003338
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0003330
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0003386

Converter Turkmenistani manat / French franc

Saturday, 25 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0003474 FRF ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat French franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and French franc parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.0003474 FRF

You can change the currencies in the form.