Turkmenistani manat to Georgian lari Converter

TMM
GEL

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Georgian lari was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 121.26 Georgian lari

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Georgian lari was the Friday, 10 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 121.26 Georgian lari

Turkmenistani manat to Georgian lari conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Georgian lari (GEL)
TMM 10 000.00 GEL 1.52
TMM 20 000.00 GEL 3.04
TMM 30 000.00 GEL 4.56
TMM 40 000.00 GEL 6.09
TMM 50 000.00 GEL 7.61
TMM 60 000.00 GEL 9.13
TMM 70 000.00 GEL 10.65
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Georgian lari (GEL)
TMM 80 000.00 GEL 12.17
TMM 90 000.00 GEL 13.69
TMM 100 000.00 GEL 15.21
TMM 150 000.00 GEL 22.82
TMM 200 000.00 GEL 30.43
TMM 250 000.00 GEL 38.03
TMM 300 000.00 GEL 45.64
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Georgian lari (GEL)
TMM 400 000.00 GEL 60.85
TMM 500 000.00 GEL 76.07
TMM 600 000.00 GEL 91.28
TMM 700 000.00 GEL 106.49
TMM 800 000.00 GEL 121.70
TMM 900 000.00 GEL 136.92
TMM 1 000 000.00 GEL 152.13

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Georgia

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Georgian lari

2017-01-21 ► 1 TMM = 0.00015213 GEL ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Georgian lari . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Georgian lari parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 TMM = 0.00015213 GEL

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Georgian lari

History of daily rates TMM /GEL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 21 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00015904392694014 Georgian lari

the minimum on Friday, 10 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00012125735986663 Georgian lari
Date TMM/GEL
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00015213
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00015233
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00015152
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00015226
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00015226
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00015385
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00015540
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00015561
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00015562
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00015611
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00015503
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00015643
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00015751
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00015815
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00015815
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00015814
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00015651
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00015240
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00015006
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00015173
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00015173
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00015172
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00015173
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00015178
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00015076
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00015242
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00015603
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00015713
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00015715
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00015714
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00015836
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00015904
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00015870
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00015668
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00015340
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00015341
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00015340
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00015124
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00015233
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00015210
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00014943
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00014777
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00014774
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00014721
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00014747
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00014725
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00014751
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00014648
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00014617
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00014638
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00014638
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00014764
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00014480
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00014442
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00014306
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00014257
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00014258
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00014258
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00014266
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00014267
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00014264
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00014184
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00014181
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00014181
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00014181
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00014222
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00013870
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00013931
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00013921
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00013999
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00013999
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00014000
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00013911
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00013890
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00013823
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00013842
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00013909
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00013909
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00013909
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00013813
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00013710
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00013614
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00013547
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00013526
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00013525
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00013527
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00013542
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00013551
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00013409
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00013389
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00013309
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00013309
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00013310
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00013374
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00013355
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00013374
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00013406
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00013323
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00013324
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00013324
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00013289
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00013290
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00013243
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00013255
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00013291
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00013292
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00013291
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00013275
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00013320
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00013321
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00013303
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00013389
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00013389
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00013390
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00013346
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00013319
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00013239
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00013184
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00013235
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00013233
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00013234
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00013261
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00013225
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00013229
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00013260
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00013264
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00013263
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00013264
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00013240
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00013268
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00013260
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00013295
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00013261
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00013262
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00013262
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00013213
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00013259
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00013132
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00013130
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00013129
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00013129
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00013129
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00013186
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00013163
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00013105
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00013108
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00013164
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00013163
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00013163
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00013209
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00013140
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00013088
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00013114
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00013212
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00013213
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00013211
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00013207
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00013580
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00013622
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00013369
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00013597
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00013598
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00013357
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00013580
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00013607
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00013359
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00013355
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00013289
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00013495
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00013494
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00013457
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00013463
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00013690
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00013463
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00013627
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00013629
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00013559
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00013542
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00013410
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00013402
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00013363
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00013382
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00013383
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00013384
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00013387
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00013365
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00013355
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00013399
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00013325
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00013298
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00013297
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00013349
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00013428
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00013362
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00013360
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00013361
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00013359
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00013360
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00013285
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00013264
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00013216
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00013220
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00012918
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00012781
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00012636
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00012562
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00012489
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00012409
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00012489
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00012512
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00012220
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00012198
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00012178
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00012129
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00012132
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00012132
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00012126
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00012143
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00012174
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00012234
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00012313
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00012317
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00012278
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00012224
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00012220
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00012223
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00012272
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00012225
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00012228
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00012229
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00012267
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00012262
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00012244
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00012268
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00012240
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00012239
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00012311
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00012367
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00012404
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00012518
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00012528
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00012558
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00012547
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00012545
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00012597
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00012610
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00012589
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00012591
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00012616
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00012621
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00012606
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00012608
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00012630
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00012629
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00012786
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00012770
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00012764
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00012764
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00012752
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00012761
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00012753
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00012740
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00012747
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00012743
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00012743
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00012713
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00012761
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00012871
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00012861
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00012856
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00012848
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00012843
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00012892
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00012826
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00012824
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00012973
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00013009
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00012996
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00013038
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00013041
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00013127
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00013096
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00013025
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00013100
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00013191
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00013200
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00013232
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00013373
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00013527
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00013404
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00013193
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00013193
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00013195
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00013198
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00013111
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00013115
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00013146
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00013147
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00013149
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00013145
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00013252
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00013297
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00013426
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00013603
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00013824
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00013834
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00013843
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00014091
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00013948
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00014090
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00014117
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00014122
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00014126
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00014125
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00014110
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00014094
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00014073
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00014048
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00014053
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00014069
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00014066
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00014154
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00014173
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00014185
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00014165
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00014209
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00014208
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00014209
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00014189
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00014242
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00014237
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00014231
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00014253
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00014267
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.00014267
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.00014163
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.00014138
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.00014187
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.00014259
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.00014212
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.00014213
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.00014212
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.00014270
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.00014301
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.00014205
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.00014128
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.00014060
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.00014062
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.00014051
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.00014157
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.00014130
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.00014172
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.00014200
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.00014062
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.00014052
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.00014053
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.00013927
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.00013918
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.00013869
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.00013853
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.00013854
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.00013851
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.00013833
Friday, 15 January 2016 0.00013806
Thursday, 14 January 2016 0.00013853