Turkmenistani manat to Georgian lari Converter

TMM
GEL
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Georgian lari was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 132.39 Georgian lari

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Georgian lari was the Tuesday, 27 September 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 132.39 Georgian lari

Turkmenistani manat to Georgian lari conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Georgian lari (GEL)
TMM 10 000.00 GEL 1.41
TMM 20 000.00 GEL 2.82
TMM 30 000.00 GEL 4.23
TMM 40 000.00 GEL 5.63
TMM 50 000.00 GEL 7.04
TMM 60 000.00 GEL 8.45
TMM 70 000.00 GEL 9.86
TMM 80 000.00 GEL 11.27
TMM 90 000.00 GEL 12.68
TMM 100 000.00 GEL 14.09
TMM 150 000.00 GEL 21.13
TMM 200 000.00 GEL 28.17
TMM 250 000.00 GEL 35.22
TMM 300 000.00 GEL 42.26
TMM 400 000.00 GEL 56.35
TMM 500 000.00 GEL 70.44
TMM 600 000.00 GEL 84.52
TMM 700 000.00 GEL 98.61
TMM 800 000.00 GEL 112.70
TMM 900 000.00 GEL 126.78
TMM 1 000 000.00 GEL 140.87
TMM 1 500 000.00 GEL 211.31
TMM 2 000 000.00 GEL 281.74
TMM 5 000 000.00 GEL 704.35
TMM 10 000 000.00 GEL 1 408.70

convert Georgian lari to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Georgian lari

History of daily rates TMM /GEL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 21 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00015904392694014 Georgian lari

the minimum on Friday, 10 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00012125735986663 Georgian lari
Date TMM/GEL
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00014083
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00014081
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00014130
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00014139
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00014135
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00014151
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00013995
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00014148
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00014119
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00014046
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00014043
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00014034
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00014032
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00013916
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00014061
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00014083
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00014120
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00014141
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00014148
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00014208
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00014188
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00014216
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00013968
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00013898
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00013856
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00013847
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00013934
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00013902
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00013850
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00013901
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00013944
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00013925
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00013933
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00013760
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00013737
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00013642
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00013722
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00013694
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00013694
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00013680
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00013633
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00013693
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00013638
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00013650
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00013745
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00013704
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00013707
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00013653
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00013649
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00013551
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00013602
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00013618
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00013587
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00013617
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00013746
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00013752
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00013708
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00013852
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00013753
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00013744
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00013746
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00013735
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00013794
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00013695
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00013728
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00013781
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00013740
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00013755
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00013852
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00013791
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00013808
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00013775
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00013801
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00013783
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00013784
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00013664
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00013655
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00013743
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00013665
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00013748
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00013739
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00013644
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00013707
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00013657
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00013656
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00013682
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00013753
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00013808
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00013880
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00013895
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00013833
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00013864
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00013748
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00013773
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00013753
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00013760
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00013714
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00013750
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00013683
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00013702
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00013801
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00013781
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00013779
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00013741
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00013787
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00013736
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00013714
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00013767
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00013720
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00013752
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00013729
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00013837
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00013839
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00013817
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00013915
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00013909
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00013906
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00013840
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00013829
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00013778
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00013803
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00013789
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00013783
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00013811
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00013802
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00013809
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00013756
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00013824
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00013823
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00013988
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00013981
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00013883
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00013942
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00013953
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00013937
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00013964
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00013878
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00013879
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00013900
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00013852
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00013869
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00013912
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00014015
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00013975
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00013975
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00014000
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00013897
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00013969
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00013934
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00013949
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00014087
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00014088
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00014131
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00014200
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00014055
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00013822
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00014008
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00013680
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00013678
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00013708
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00013729
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00013695
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00013665
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00013631
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00013626
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00013659
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00013659
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00013752
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00013743
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00013793
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00013741
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00013866
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00013866
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00013834
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00013864
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00013864
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00013926
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00013744
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00013842
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00013840
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00013814
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00013947
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00013884
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00014000
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00013976
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00013975
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00013976
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00014013
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00013989
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00014229
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00014258
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00014425
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00014427
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00014425
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00014315
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00014218
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00014366
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00014434
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00014132
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00014131
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00014132
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00014031
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00014069
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00014073
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00013924
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00013804
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00013804
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00013718
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00014132
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00014536
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00014730
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00014728
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00014826
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00014825
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00014824
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00014796
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00015018
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00015114
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00015053
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00015122
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00015119
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00015121
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00015058
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00015096
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00014993
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00014939
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00015122
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00015124
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00015122
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00015229
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00015234
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00015320
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00015384
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00015431
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00015431
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00015430
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00015443
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00015519
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00015380
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00015517
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00015379
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00015381
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00015380
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00015519
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00015415
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00015428
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00015335
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00015212
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00015214
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00015233
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00015152
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00015226
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00015226
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00015385
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00015540
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00015561
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00015562
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00015611
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00015503
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00015643
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00015751
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00015815
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00015815
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00015814
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00015651
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00015240
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00015006
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00015173
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00015173
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00015172
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00015173
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00015178
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00015076
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00015242
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00015603
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00015713
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00015715
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00015714
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00015836
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00015904
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00015870
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00015668
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00015340
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00015341
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00015340
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00015124
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00015233
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00015210
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00014943
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00014777
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00014774
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00014721
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00014747
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00014725
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00014751
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00014648
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00014617
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00014638
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00014638
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00014764
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00014480
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00014442
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00014306
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00014257
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00014258
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00014258
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00014266
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00014267
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00014264
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00014184
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00014181
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00014181
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00014181
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00014222
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00013870
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00013931
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00013921
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00013999
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00013999
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00014000
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00013911
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00013890
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00013823
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00013842
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00013909
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00013909
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00013909
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00013813
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00013710
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00013614
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00013547
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00013526
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00013525
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00013527
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00013542
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00013551
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00013409
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00013389
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00013309
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00013309
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00013310
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00013374
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00013355
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00013374
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00013406
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00013323
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00013324
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00013324
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00013289
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00013290
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00013243
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00013255
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00013291
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00013292
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00013291
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00013275
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00013320
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00013321
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00013303
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00013389
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00013389
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00013390
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00013346
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00013319
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00013239

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Georgian lari

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00014083 GEL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Georgian lari . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Georgian lari parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Sep 2017

1 TMM = 0.00014083 GEL

You can change the currencies in the form.