Turkmenistani manat to Guyanese dollar Converter

TMM
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Guyanese dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 114.41 Guyanese dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Guyanese dollar was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 114.41 Guyanese dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Guyanese dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Guyanese dollar (GYD)
TMM 100.00 $ 1.18
TMM 200.00 $ 2.35
TMM 300.00 $ 3.53
TMM 400.00 $ 4.71
TMM 500.00 $ 5.89
TMM 600.00 $ 7.06
TMM 700.00 $ 8.24
TMM 800.00 $ 9.42
TMM 900.00 $ 10.59
TMM 1 000.00 $ 11.77
TMM 1 500.00 $ 17.66
TMM 2 000.00 $ 23.54
TMM 2 500.00 $ 29.43
TMM 3 000.00 $ 35.31
TMM 4 000.00 $ 47.08
TMM 5 000.00 $ 58.86
TMM 6 000.00 $ 70.63
TMM 7 000.00 $ 82.40
TMM 8 000.00 $ 94.17
TMM 9 000.00 $ 105.94
TMM 10 000.00 $ 117.71
TMM 15 000.00 $ 176.57
TMM 20 000.00 $ 235.42
TMM 50 000.00 $ 588.55
TMM 100 000.00 $ 1 177.10

convert Guyanese dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Guyanese dollar

History of daily rates TMM /GYD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.012182141668054 Guyanese dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.011441399356379 Guyanese dollar
Date TMM/GYD
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.011768
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.011767
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.011757
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.011756
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.011799
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.011813
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.011766
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.011679
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.011909
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.011900
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.011901
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.011746
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.011809
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.011766
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.011744
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.011752
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.011764
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.011762
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.011912
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.011855
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.011767
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.011822
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.011731
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.011731
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.011730
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.011841
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.011731
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.011826
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.011850
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.011942
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.011928
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.011927
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.011847
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.011887
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.011856
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.011923
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.011763
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.011759
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.011773
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.011831
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.011824
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.012013
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.011651
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.011777
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.011816
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.011816
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.011674
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.011856
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.011781
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.011852
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.011915
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.011914
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.011913
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.011935
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.011828
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.011723
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.011674
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.011801
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.011789
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.011789
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.011818
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.011775
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.011788
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.011893
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.011734
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.011725
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.011725
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.011769
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.011778
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.011780
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.011757
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.011790
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.011958
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.011957
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.011682
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.011677
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.011806
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.011825
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.011755
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.011770
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.011727
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.011684
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.011844
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.011822
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.011888
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.011647
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.011792
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.011791
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.011880
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.011793
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.011919
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.011857
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.011728
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.011721
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.011722
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.011779
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.011774
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.011758
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.011805
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.011748
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.011749
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.011749
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.011722
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.011543
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.011441
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.011477
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.011569
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.011588
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.011589
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.011634
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.011595
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.011685
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.011716
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.011756
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.011824
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.011825
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.011749
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.011744
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.011717
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.011703
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.011771
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.011777
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.011779
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.011643
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.011656
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.011675
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.011649
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.011656
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.011652
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.011653
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.011604
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.011694
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.011604
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.011661
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.011657
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.011656
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.011656
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.011733
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.011703
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.011620
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.011751
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.011825
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.011835
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.011835
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.011678
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.011834
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.011779
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.011829
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.011915
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.011923
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.011924
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.011775
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.011889
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.011896
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.011776
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.011911
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.011904
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.011905
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.011870
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.011899
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.011829
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.011877
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.011824
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.011825
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.011825
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.011896
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.011923
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.011769
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.011909
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.011881
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.011872
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.011871
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.011909
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.011921
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.011865
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.011827
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.011834
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.011760
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.011760
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.011811
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.011808
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.011837
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.011890
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.011837
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.011838
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.011838
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.011933
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.011933
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.011914
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.011916
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.011934
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.011947
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.011946
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.011979
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.012182
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.012167
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.011920
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.012049
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.012045
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.011831
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.012019
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.012070
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.011840
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.011802
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.011679
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.011855
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.011854
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.011883
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.011855
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.012112
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.011885
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.012060
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.012057
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.011995
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.011850
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.011934
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.011853
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.011778
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.011778
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.011784
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.011785
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.011742
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.011723
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.011726
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.011795
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.011734
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.011669
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.011662
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.011688
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.011791
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.011795
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.011729
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.011832
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.011839
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.011840
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.011802
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.011776
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.011754
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.011827
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.011565
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.011868
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.011888
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.011765
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.011831
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.011866
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.011770
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.011846
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.011823
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.011851
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.011819
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.011816
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.011811
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.011810
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.011776
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.011806
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.011860
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.011812
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.011903
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.011896
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.011884
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.011839
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.011841
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.011797
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.011838
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.011823
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.011841
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.011840
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.011850
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.011842
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.011807
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.011822
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.011827
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.011833
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.011815
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.011833
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.011784
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.011820
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.011760
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.011803
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.011747
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.011746
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.011778
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.011825
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.011826
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.011822
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.011810
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.011822
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.011799
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.011787
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.011730
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.011776
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.011881
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.011891
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.011865
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.011865
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.011766
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.011832
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.011754
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.011793
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.011734
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.011717
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.011718
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.011783
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.011779
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.011860
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.011835
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.011826
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.011817
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.011817
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.011838
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.011778
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.011773
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.011813
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.011843
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.011850
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.011848
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.011834
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.011801
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.011840
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.011802
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.011790
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.011836
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.011845
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.011830
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.011867
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.011891
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.011858
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.011822
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.011811
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.011813
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.011818
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.011841
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.011843
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.011856
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.011893
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.011893
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.011868
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.011788
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.011886
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.011837
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.011857
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.011887
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.011871
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.011866
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.011986
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.011868
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.011850
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.011885
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.011868
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.011873
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.011872
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.011845
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.011818
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.011820
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.011828
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.011806
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.011825
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.011764
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.011801
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.011812
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.011822
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.011819
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.011842
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.011815
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.011815

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Guyanese dollar

Monday, 27 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.011768 GYD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Guyanese dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Guyanese dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.011768 GYD

You can change the currencies in the form.