Turkmenistani manat to Iraqi dinar Converter

TMM
IQD

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Iraqi dinar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 63.89 Iraqi dinar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Iraqi dinar was the Saturday, 27 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 63.89 Iraqi dinar

Turkmenistani manat to Iraqi dinar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Iraqi dinar (IQD)
TMM 10.00 IQD 0.68
TMM 20.00 IQD 1.35
TMM 30.00 IQD 2.03
TMM 40.00 IQD 2.70
TMM 50.00 IQD 3.38
TMM 60.00 IQD 4.05
TMM 70.00 IQD 4.73
TMM 80.00 IQD 5.40
TMM 90.00 IQD 6.08
TMM 100.00 IQD 6.75
TMM 150.00 IQD 10.13
TMM 200.00 IQD 13.50
TMM 250.00 IQD 16.88
TMM 300.00 IQD 20.25
TMM 400.00 IQD 27.00
TMM 500.00 IQD 33.75
TMM 600.00 IQD 40.50
TMM 700.00 IQD 47.25
TMM 800.00 IQD 54.00
TMM 900.00 IQD 60.75
TMM 1 000.00 IQD 67.50
TMM 1 500.00 IQD 101.25
TMM 2 000.00 IQD 135.00
TMM 5 000.00 IQD 337.50
TMM 10 000.00 IQD 675.00

convert Iraqi dinar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Iraqi dinar

History of daily rates TMM /IQD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.068529424005327 Iraqi dinar

the minimum on Tuesday, 5 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.063548302461038 Iraqi dinar
Date TMM/IQD
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.06750
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.06748
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.06727
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.06728
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.06736
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.06730
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.06731
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.06768
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.06757
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.06722
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.06723
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.06742
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.06749
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.06748
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.06739
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.06771
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.06722
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.06759
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.06758
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.06758
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.06758
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.06730
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.06758
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.06782
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.06771
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.06755
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.06748
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.06747
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.06765
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.06788
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.06772
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.06807
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.06780
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.06774
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.06783
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.06757
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.06753
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.06796
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.06713
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.06722
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.06748
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.06748
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.06726
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.06771
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.06728
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.06769
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.06739
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.06739
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.06739
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.06819
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.06762
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.06725
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.06726
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.06769
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.06762
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.06762
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.06779
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.06753
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.06760
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.06760
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.06757
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.06755
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.06755
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.06750
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.06755
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.06756
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.06744
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06757
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06765
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06764
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.06700
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06701
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06771
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06781
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06742
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06751
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06726
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06686
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06668
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06656
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06686
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06573
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06663
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06663
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.06653
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06609
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06674
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.06639
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06625
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06622
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06622
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06706
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06703
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06753
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06580
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06555
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06555
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06555
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.06561
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06433
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.06430
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.06461
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.06474
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.06484
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.06485
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.06506
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.06506
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.06536
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.06559
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.06580
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.06620
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.06621
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.06609
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.06593
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.06594
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.06577
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.06586
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.06589
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.06589
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.06543
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.06551
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.06565
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.06552
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.06558
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.06559
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.06559
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.06551
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.06598
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.06556
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.06560
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.06543
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.06543
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.06543
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.06575
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.06562
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.06571
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.06602
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.06636
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.06641
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.06641
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.06604
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.06637
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.06663
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.06648
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.06698
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.06702
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.06703
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.06666
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.06670
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.06680
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.06679
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.06695
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.06690
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.06691
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.06671
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.06687
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.06648
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.06675
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.06645
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.06645
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.06645
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.06686
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.06701
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06672
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06695
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.06678
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06674
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06674
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.06695
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.06706
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.06733
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06664
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06668
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06662
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06662
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06682
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06639
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06641
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06677
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06646
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06648
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06648
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06700
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06701
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06692
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06706
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06707
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.06714
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.06713
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.06739
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.06853
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.06844
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.06675
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.06783
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.06781
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.06661
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.06766
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.06795
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.06668
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.06645
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.06633
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.06733
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.06732
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.06697
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.06686
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.06824
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.06697
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.06794
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.06794
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.06759
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.06735
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.06723
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.06688
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.06671
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.06644
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.06647
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.06648
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.06680
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.06671
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.06662
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.06688
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.06646
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.06633
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.06634
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.06654
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.06735
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.06748
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.06747
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.06720
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.06724
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.06724
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.06744
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.06611
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.06591
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.06609
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.06481
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.06675
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.06619
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.06608
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.06626
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.06616
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.06678
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.06716
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.06609
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.06614
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.06614
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.06602
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.06599
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.06599
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.06620
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.06629
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.06615
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.06651
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.06706
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.06711
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.06667
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.06618
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.06605
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.06601
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.06608
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.06619
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.06622
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.06622
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.06615
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.06610
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.06642
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.06644
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.06644
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.06610
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.06611
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.06599
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.06598
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.06447
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.06445
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.06486
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.06425
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.06425
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.06435
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.06482
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.06447
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.06446
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.06475
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.06478
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.06433
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.06428
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.06426
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.06420
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.06480
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.06513
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.06509
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.06509
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.06486
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.06449
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.06439
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.06435
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.06469
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.06467
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.06467
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.06462
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.06479
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.06496
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.06425
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.06493
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.06489
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.06427
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.06485
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.06480
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.06414
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.06491
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.06430
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.06491
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.06489
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.06482
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.06491
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.06485
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.06470
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.06460
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.06425
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.06490
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.06436
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.06500
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.06452
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.06434
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.06469
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.06469
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.06470
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.06472
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.06487
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.06487
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.06512
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.06515
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.06515
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.06448
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.06503
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.06521
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.06435
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.06500
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.06516
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.06453
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.06446
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.06513
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.06445
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.06434
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.06516
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.06508
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.06510
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.06510
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.06493
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.06418
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.06417
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.06485
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.06406
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.06482
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.06389
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.06409
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.06414
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.06480
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.06421
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.06433
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.06476
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.06477
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.06474
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.06469
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.06403
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.06402

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Iraqi dinar

Thursday, 23 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.06750 IQD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Iraqi dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Iraqi dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.06750 IQD

You can change the currencies in the form.