Turkmenistani manat to Italian lira Converter

TMM
ITL
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Italian lira was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 92.23 Italian lira

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Italian lira was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 92.23 Italian lira

Turkmenistani manat to Italian lira conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Italian lira (ITL)
TMM 10.00 ITL 0.94
TMM 20.00 ITL 1.87
TMM 30.00 ITL 2.81
TMM 40.00 ITL 3.75
TMM 50.00 ITL 4.68
TMM 60.00 ITL 5.62
TMM 70.00 ITL 6.55
TMM 80.00 ITL 7.49
TMM 90.00 ITL 8.43
TMM 100.00 ITL 9.36
TMM 150.00 ITL 14.04
TMM 200.00 ITL 18.73
TMM 250.00 ITL 23.41
TMM 300.00 ITL 28.09
TMM 400.00 ITL 37.45
TMM 500.00 ITL 46.82
TMM 600.00 ITL 56.18
TMM 700.00 ITL 65.54
TMM 800.00 ITL 74.90
TMM 900.00 ITL 84.27
TMM 1 000.00 ITL 93.63
TMM 1 500.00 ITL 140.45
TMM 2 000.00 ITL 187.26
TMM 5 000.00 ITL 468.15
TMM 10 000.00 ITL 936.30

convert Italian lira to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Italian lira

History of daily rates TMM /ITL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.10658347415876 Italian lira

the minimum on Wednesday, 20 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.092226170289786 Italian lira
Date TMM/ITL
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.09363
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.09363
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.09360
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.09407
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.09390
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.09379
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.09375
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.09376
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.09375
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.09338
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.09384
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.09401
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.09432
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.09430
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.09432
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.09431
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.09395
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.09374
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.09388
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.09397
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.09374
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.09373
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.09309
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.09320
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.09344
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.09328
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.09289
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.09250
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.09244
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.09244
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.09264
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.09223
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.09239
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.09257
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.09237
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.09236
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.09236
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.09268
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.09226
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.09248
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.09276
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.09257
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.09257
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.09257
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.09284
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.09292
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.09305
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.09278
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.09278
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.09278
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.09278
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.09326
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.09337
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.09266
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.09327
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.09378
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.09377
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.09378
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.09383
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.09382
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.09399
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.09411
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.09427
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.09426
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.09416
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.09427
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.09413
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.09402
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.09382
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.09405
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.09382
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.09381
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.09396
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.09396
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.09347
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.09351
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.09365
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.09365
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.09365
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.09361
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.09388
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.09397
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.09470
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.09454
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.09452
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.09454
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.09485
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.09499
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.09500
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.09540
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.09536
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.09535
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.09535
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.09620
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.09651
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.09640
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.09688
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.09703
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.09703
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.09703
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.09693
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.09675
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.09691
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.09706
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.09695
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.09694
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.09676
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.09693
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.09722
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.09713
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.09711
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.09694
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.09778
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.09778
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.09773
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.09784
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.09836
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.09888
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.09882
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.09883
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.09883
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.09883
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.09901
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.09890
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.09876
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.09893
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.09893
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.09894
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.09904
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.09875
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.09847
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.09843
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.09876
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.09875
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.09874
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.09858
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.09869
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.09847
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.09841
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.09852
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.09852
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.09853
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.09870
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.09866
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.09880
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.09882
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.09883
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.09882
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.09901
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.09877
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.09885
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.09884
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.09857
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.09895
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.10005
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.10006
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.10052
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.10038
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.10059
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.10118
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.10137
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.10137
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.10138
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.10153
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.10135
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.10136
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.10122
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.10102
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.10101
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.10101
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.10119
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.10130
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.10144
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.10143
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.10142
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.10142
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.10143
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.10174
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.10183
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.10187
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.10224
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.10327
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.10328
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.10326
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.10349
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.10363
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.10377
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.10409
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.10407
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.10408
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.10433
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.10433
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.10438
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.10417
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.10438
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.10410
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.10399
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.10399
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.10375
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.10369
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.10388
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.10379
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.10271
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.10273
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.10271
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.10252
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.10254
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.10181
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.10206
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.10255
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.10254
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.10255
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.10266
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.10242
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.10333
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.10352
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.10359
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.10360
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.10360
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.10364
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.10441
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.10426
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.10416
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.10441
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.10440
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.10441
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.10486
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.10484
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.10476
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.10467
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.10472
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.10473
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.10408
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.10464
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.10455
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.10435
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.10436
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.10431
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.10431
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.10430
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.10439
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.10479
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.10462
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.10389
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.10396
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.10394
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.10396
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.10390
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.10451
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.10416
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.10398
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.10394
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.10395
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.10394
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.10363
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.10375
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.10313
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.10306
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.10270
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.10270
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.10270
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.10249
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.10287
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.10288
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.10376
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.10334
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.10335
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.10335
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.10381
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.10351
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.10338
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.10360
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.10371
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.10372
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.10385
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.10386
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.10407
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.10397
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.10376
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.10376
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.10390
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.10390
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.10385
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.10484
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.10443
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.10477
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.10489
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.10489
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.10488
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.10539
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.10565
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.10590
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.10535
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.10535
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.10535
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.10535
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.10590
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.10621
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.10594
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.10594
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.10593
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.10594
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.10594
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.10599
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.10617
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.10658
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.10624
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.10607
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.10608
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.10607
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.10536
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.10423
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.10441
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.10447
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.10477
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.10476
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.10438
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.10323
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.10326
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.10340
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.10357
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.10394
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.10409
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.10409
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.10410
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.10406
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.10451
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.10437
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.10421
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.10422
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.10422
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.10421
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.10421
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.10419
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.10376
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.10384
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.10384
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.10384
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.10345
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.10078
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.10050
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.10059
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.09989
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.09989
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.09990
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.09988
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.09959
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.09916
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.09907
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.09908
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.09908
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.09908
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.09921
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.09891
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.09916
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.09958
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.09965
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.09965
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.09966
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.09977
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.09979
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.10015
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.10008
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.10011
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.10011

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Italian lira

Saturday, 21 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.09363 ITL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Italian lira . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Italian lira parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.09363 ITL

You can change the currencies in the form.