Turkmenistani manat to Jamaican dollar Converter

TMM
J$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Jamaican dollar was the Tuesday, 16 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 68.9 Jamaican dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Jamaican dollar was the Saturday, 27 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 68.9 Jamaican dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Jamaican dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Jamaican dollar (JMD)
TMM 100.00 J$ 0.73
TMM 200.00 J$ 1.47
TMM 300.00 J$ 2.20
TMM 400.00 J$ 2.93
TMM 500.00 J$ 3.67
TMM 600.00 J$ 4.40
TMM 700.00 J$ 5.13
TMM 800.00 J$ 5.87
TMM 900.00 J$ 6.60
TMM 1 000.00 J$ 7.34
TMM 1 500.00 J$ 11.00
TMM 2 000.00 J$ 14.67
TMM 2 500.00 J$ 18.34
TMM 3 000.00 J$ 22.01
TMM 4 000.00 J$ 29.34
TMM 5 000.00 J$ 36.68
TMM 6 000.00 J$ 44.01
TMM 7 000.00 J$ 51.35
TMM 8 000.00 J$ 58.68
TMM 9 000.00 J$ 66.02
TMM 10 000.00 J$ 73.35
TMM 15 000.00 J$ 110.03
TMM 20 000.00 J$ 146.70
TMM 50 000.00 J$ 366.75
TMM 100 000.00 J$ 733.50

convert Jamaican dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Jamaican dollar

History of daily rates TMM /JMD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 16 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0074529960773705 Jamaican dollar

the minimum on Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0067867013625123 Jamaican dollar
Date TMM/JMD
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.007335
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.007314
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.007329
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.007271
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.007299
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.007300
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.007297
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.007289
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.007249
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.007251
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.007278
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.007318
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.007317
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.007322
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.007301
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.007311
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.007354
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.007293
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.007367
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.007366
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.007266
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.007390
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.007340
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.007362
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.007323
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.007309
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.007309
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.007335
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.007372
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.007342
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.007379
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.007386
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.007374
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.007383
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.007360
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.007331
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.007363
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.007301
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.007291
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.007315
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.007316
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.007282
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.007324
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.007278
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.007314
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.007312
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.007311
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.007311
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.007406
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.007314
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.007314
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.007325
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.007365
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.007364
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.007364
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.007352
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.007285
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.007354
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.007352
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.007313
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.007302
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.007301
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.007299
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.007313
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.007355
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.007298
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.007338
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.007389
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.007388
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.007267
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.007274
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.007349
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.007368
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.007307
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.007374
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.007347
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.007248
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.007366
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.007388
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.007385
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.007315
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.007404
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.007404
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.007401
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.007348
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.007420
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.007391
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.007361
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.007356
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.007357
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.007331
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.007328
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.007378
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.007354
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.007329
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.007329
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.007330
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.007330
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.007185
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.007185
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.007203
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.007224
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.007236
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.007236
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.007250
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.007243
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.007261
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.007302
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.007321
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.007363
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.007364
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.007347
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.007328
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.007331
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.007309
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.007291
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.007295
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.007296
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.007250
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.007261
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.007277
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.007221
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.007211
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.007209
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.007209
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.007207
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.007255
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.007221
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.007226
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.007215
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.007215
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.007215
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.007248
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.007216
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.007200
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.007274
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.007303
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.007309
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.007309
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.007282
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.007282
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.007305
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.007287
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.007342
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.007347
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.007348
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.007303
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.007308
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.007313
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.007303
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.007334
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.007329
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.007330
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.007297
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.007327
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.007264
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.007290
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.007260
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.007260
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.007261
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.007307
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.007318
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.007272
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.007305
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.007285
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.007280
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.007279
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.007297
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.007325
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.007318
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.007214
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.007218
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.007253
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.007252
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.007304
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.007255
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.007257
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.007292
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.007248
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.007249
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.007249
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.007297
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.007296
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.007284
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.007302
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.007301
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.007310
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.007309
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.007330
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.007447
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.007453
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.007240
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.007349
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.007347
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.007216
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.007336
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.007355
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.007229
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.007204
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.007194
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.007303
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.007302
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.007250
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.007238
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.007387
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.007259
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.007358
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.007356
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.007318
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.007295
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.007291
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.007232
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.007214
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.007184
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.007188
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.007189
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.007227
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.007211
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.007226
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.007235
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.007210
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.007174
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.007174
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.007185
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.007225
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.007222
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.007229
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.007225
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.007229
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.007229
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.007226
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.007234
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.007221
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.007225
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.006984
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.007212
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.007204
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.007156
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.007171
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.007194
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.007190
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.007233
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.007174
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.007168
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.007153
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.007134
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.007141
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.007141
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.007111
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.007128
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.007149
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.007150
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.007180
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.007181
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.007163
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.007124
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.007135
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.007112
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.007126
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.007109
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.007107
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.007106
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.007139
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.007133
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.007110
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.007114
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.007110
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.007110
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.007098
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.007100
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.007078
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.007082
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.007032
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.007042
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.006998
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.006997
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.007025
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.007032
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.007026
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.007034
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.006991
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.006977
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.006976
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.006981
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.006984
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.006990
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.007054
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.007054
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.007056
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.007056
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.006994
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.006999
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.006978
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.006976
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.006960
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.006956
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.006949
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.006952
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.006955
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.006982
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.006977
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.006975
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.006968
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.006969
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.006960
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.006941
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.006940
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.006957
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.006965
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.006959
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.006957
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.006949
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.006951
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.006953
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.006933
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.006925
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.006960
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.006958
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.006957
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.006964
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.006986
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.006965
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.006928
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.006930
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.006931
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.006933
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.006952
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.006953
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.006974
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.006976
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.006976
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.006974
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.006959
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.006984
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.006965
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.006965
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.006980
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.006979
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.006975
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.007048
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.006964
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.006945
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.006967
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.006965
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.006964
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.006964
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.006941
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.006926
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.006925
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.006927
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.006914
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.006918
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.006890
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.006913
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.006921
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.006921
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.006939
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.006956
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.006933
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.006933
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.006930
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.006924
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.006917
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.006915
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.006946

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Jamaican dollar

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.007335 JMD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Jamaican dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Jamaican dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.007335 JMD

You can change the currencies in the form.