Turkmenistani manat to Cambodian riel Converter

TMM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cambodian riel was the Monday, 31 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 222.82 Cambodian riel

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Cambodian riel was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Turkmenistani manat = 222.82 Cambodian riel

Turkmenistani manat to Cambodian riel conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Cambodian riel (KHR)
TMM 10.00  2.30
TMM 20.00  4.60
TMM 30.00  6.90
TMM 40.00  9.20
TMM 50.00  11.50
TMM 60.00  13.79
TMM 70.00  16.09
TMM 80.00  18.39
TMM 90.00  20.69
TMM 100.00  22.99
TMM 150.00  34.49
TMM 200.00  45.98
TMM 250.00  57.48
TMM 300.00  68.97
TMM 400.00  91.96
TMM 500.00  114.96
TMM 600.00  137.95
TMM 700.00  160.94
TMM 800.00  183.93
TMM 900.00  206.92
TMM 1 000.00  229.91
TMM 1 500.00  344.87
TMM 2 000.00  459.82
TMM 5 000.00  1 149.55
TMM 10 000.00  2 299.10

convert Cambodian riel to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Cambodian riel

History of daily rates TMM /KHR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.23877351423339 Cambodian riel

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.22282258901692 Cambodian riel
Date TMM/KHR
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.23048
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.23232
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.23219
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.23173
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.23231
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.23205
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.23123
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.23122
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.23299
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.23318
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.23421
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.23264
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.23118
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.23097
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.23101
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.23147
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.23170
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.23195
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.23157
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.23287
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.23304
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.23143
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.23156
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.22986
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.23103
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.23224
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.23158
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.23189
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.23189
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.23236
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.22966
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.23367
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.23283
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.23155
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.23111
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.23113
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.23300
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.23128
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.23349
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.23352
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.23273
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.23308
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.23312
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.23410
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.23274
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.23399
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.23187
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.23163
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.23116
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.23123
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.23286
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.23371
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.23199
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.23533
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.23263
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.23500
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.23506
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.23344
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.23392
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.23386
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.23483
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.23461
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.23560
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.23536
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.23375
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.23417
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.23388
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.23340
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.23469
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.23415
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.23421
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.23348
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.23356
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.23298
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.23330
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.23564
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.23293
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.23294
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.23470
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.23464
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.23406
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.23606
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.23424
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.23429
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.23431
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.23440
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.23500
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.23328
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.23471
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.23527
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.23495
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.23496
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.23493
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.23497
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.23476
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.23445
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.23443
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.23395
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.23397
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.23334
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.23298
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.23406
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.23346
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.23358
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.23383
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.23308
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.23376
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.23262
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.23282
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.23326
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.23391
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.23596
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.23601
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.23571
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.23486
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.23517
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.23334
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.23327
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.23316
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.23315
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.23239
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.23383
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.23207
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.23257
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.23339
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.23288
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.23267
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.23253
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.23276
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.23278
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.23245
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.23289
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.23237
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.23229
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.23277
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.23425
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.23359
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.23315
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.23332
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.23239
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.23245
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.23320
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.23260
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.23279
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.23181
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.23201
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.23140
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.23187
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.23228
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.23201
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.23301
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.23192
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.23226
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.23378
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.23462
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.23243
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.23095
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.23089
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.23145
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.23014
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.23023
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.23025
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.22974
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.22896
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.22889
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.23025
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.23074
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.23083
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.23084
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.23134
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.22943
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.22989
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.23070
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.22782
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.22756
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.22759
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.22854
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.22997
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.23037
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.22920
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.23174
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.22855
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.22852
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.22914
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.22913
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.23000
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.22794
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.22768
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.22784
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.22839
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.22788
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.22963
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.22783
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.22850
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.22657
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.22670
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.22671
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.22706
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.22891
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.22734
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.22781
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.22574
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.22566
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.22562
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.22424
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.22748
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.22503
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.22708
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.22902
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.22807
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.22808
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.22665
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.22642
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.22948
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.22757
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.22866
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.22855
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.22853
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.22859
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.23062
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.22763
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.22823
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.22959
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.22943
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.22944
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.22786
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.22742
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.22829
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.22839
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.22959
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.22966
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.22823
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22728
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22817
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.22704
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.22811
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.22675
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22655
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22654
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.22870
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.22821
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22781
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22682
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22777
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22759
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22762
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.22991
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.22911
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22832
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.22776
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.22921
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.22945
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.22942
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.22778
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.23041
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.22874
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.23006
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.22992
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.22992
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.22991
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.22894
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.22995
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.23072
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.23015
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.22978
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.22950
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.22949
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.22941
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.22968
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.22957
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.23107
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.23028
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.23018
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.23048
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.22982
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.22974
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.23126
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.22634
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.22909
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.22986
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.22986
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.22892
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.23114
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.22777
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.22961
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.23018
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.23015
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.23014
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.23202
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.22961
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.22750
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22735
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.22881
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.22858
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.22859
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22797
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22823
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22855
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22855
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.23080
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.23061
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.23060
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22815
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.23029
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.22838
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.22988
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.23007
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.23014
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.23012
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.22887
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.22838
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.22967
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.23147
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.22854
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.23054
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.22971
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.23016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.22876
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.22933
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.23048
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.22694
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.22977
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.22976
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.22959
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.22804
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.22922
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.22907
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.22744
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.22919
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.22731
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.22757
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.22749
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.22786
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.22705
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.22703
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.22704
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.22705
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.22633
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.22381
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.22282
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.22306
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.22339
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.22376
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.22378
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.22339
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.22719
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.22750
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.22636
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.22816
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22948
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22949
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.22943
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.22867
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.22840
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.22752
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.22826
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.22837
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.22840
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.22657
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.22679
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.22720
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.22669
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.22700
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.22692
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.22694

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Cambodian riel

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.23048 KHR ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Cambodian riel . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Cambodian riel parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.23048 KHR

You can change the currencies in the form.