Turkmenistani manat to Kuwaiti dinar Converter

TMM
KWD

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Kuwaiti dinar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 169.02 Kuwaiti dinar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Kuwaiti dinar was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 169.02 Kuwaiti dinar

Turkmenistani manat to Kuwaiti dinar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Kuwaiti dinar (KWD)
TMM 100 000.00 KWD 1.74
TMM 200 000.00 KWD 3.48
TMM 300 000.00 KWD 5.22
TMM 400 000.00 KWD 6.96
TMM 500 000.00 KWD 8.70
TMM 600 000.00 KWD 10.44
TMM 700 000.00 KWD 12.18
TMM 800 000.00 KWD 13.92
TMM 900 000.00 KWD 15.67
TMM 1 000 000.00 KWD 17.41
TMM 1 500 000.00 KWD 26.11
TMM 2 000 000.00 KWD 34.81
TMM 2 500 000.00 KWD 43.52
TMM 3 000 000.00 KWD 52.22
TMM 4 000 000.00 KWD 69.62
TMM 5 000 000.00 KWD 87.03
TMM 6 000 000.00 KWD 104.44
TMM 7 000 000.00 KWD 121.84
TMM 8 000 000.00 KWD 139.25
TMM 9 000 000.00 KWD 156.65
TMM 10 000 000.00 KWD 174.06
TMM 15 000 000.00 KWD 261.09
TMM 20 000 000.00 KWD 348.12
TMM 50 000 000.00 KWD 870.30
TMM 100 000 000.00 KWD 1 740.60

convert Kuwaiti dinar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Kuwait

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Kuwaiti dinar

History of daily rates TMM /KWD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.7703304478109E-5 Kuwaiti dinar

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.6901692183723E-5 Kuwaiti dinar
Date TMM/KWD
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000017404
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000017404
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000017406
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000017526
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000017499
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000017387
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000017415
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000017430
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000017448
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000017446
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000017426
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000017447
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000017374
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000017442
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000017466
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000017482
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000017481
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000017362
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000017421
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000017524
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000017512
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000017453
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000017423
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000017422
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000017467
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000017529
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000017497
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000017593
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000017498
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000017500
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000017523
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000017450
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000017490
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000017574
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000017395
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000017415
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000017472
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000017472
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000017432
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000017543
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000017437
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000017547
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000017486
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000017453
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000017452
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000017674
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000017548
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000017480
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000017455
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000017520
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000017519
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000017520
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000017557
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000017493
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000017514
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000017503
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000017501
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000017503
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000017502
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000017483
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000017497
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000017560
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000017481
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000017535
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000017536
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000017535
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000017391
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000017311
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000017504
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000017518
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000017462
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000017448
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000017385
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000017290
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000017535
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000017495
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000017566
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000017446
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000017471
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000017471
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000017506
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000017386
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000017510
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000017470
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000017433
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000017407
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000017424
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000017362
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000017331
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000017440
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000017378
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000017311
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000017311
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000017312
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000017283
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000016968
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000016926
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000016993
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000016962
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000016988
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000016990
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000017073
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000017009
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000017105
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000017120
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000017178
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000017249
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000017250
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000017206
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000017144
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000017147
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000017090
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000017169
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000017122
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000017125
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000017060
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000017053
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000017109
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000016963
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000017057
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000017057
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000017059
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000017024
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000017100
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000017097
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000017104
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000017058
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000017059
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000017059
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000017122
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000017111
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000017094
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000017189
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000017291
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000017256
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000017256
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000017191
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000017254
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000017299
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000017225
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000017410
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000017420
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000017421
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000017301
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000017276
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000017296
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000017269
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000017311
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000017304
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000017305
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000017222
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000017294
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000017202
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000017291
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000017236
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000017179
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000017179
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000017287
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000017328
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000017283
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000017335
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000017271
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000017257
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000017257
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000017310
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000017346
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000017454
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000017223
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000017232
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000017253
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000017252
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000017342
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000017275
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000017261
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000017351
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000017201
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000017205
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000017205
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000017323
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000017375
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000017329
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000017347
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000017360
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000017346
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000017344
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000017406
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000017703
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000017673
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000017307
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000017531
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000017533
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000017222
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000017466
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000017596
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000017239
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000017188
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000017193
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000017460
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000017459
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000017342
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000017250
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000017596
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000017299
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000017587
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000017580
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000017489
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000017429
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000017400
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000017294
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000017277
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000017236
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000017185
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000017186
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000017248
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000017294
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000017222
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000017283
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000017164
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000017130
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000017133
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000017183
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000017256
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000017226
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000017218
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000017223
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000017222
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000017223
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000017217
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000017230
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000017206
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000017242
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000016902
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000017261
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000017227
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000017205
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000017235
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000017253
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000017275
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000017380
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000017211
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.000017223
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.000017173
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.000017170
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.000017172
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.000017171
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.000017203
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.000017225
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.000017295
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.000017291
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.000017343
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.000017352
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.000017299
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.000017254
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.000017226
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.000017236
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.000017236
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.000017236
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.000017241
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.000017241
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.000017265
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.000017244
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.000017243
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.000017260
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.000017249
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.000017246
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.000017220
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.000017233
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.000017201
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.000017224
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.000017222
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.000017211
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.000017162
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.000017166
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.000017207
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.000017185
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.000017172
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.000017162
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.000017109
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.000017115
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.000017111
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.000017141
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.000017146
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.000017151
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.000017304
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.000017293
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.000017287
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.000017286
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.000017244
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.000017255
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.000017224
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.000017204
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.000017205
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.000017204
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.000017205
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.000017166
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.000017235
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.000017261
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.000017251
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.000017238
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.000017228
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.000017234
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.000017208
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.000017244
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.000017245
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.000017248
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.000017252
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.000017238
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.000017234
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.000017242
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.000017249
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.000017244
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.000017237
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.000017203
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.000017283
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.000017283
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.000017305
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.000017308
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.000017332
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.000017291
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.000017199
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.000017199
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.000017202
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.000017204
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.000017200
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.000017190
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.000017243
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.000017261
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.000017263
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.000017262
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.000017229
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.000017261
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.000017218
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.000017228
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.000017274
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.000017284
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.000017268
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.000017425
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.000017238
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.000017211
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.000017239
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.000017197
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.000017202
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.000017201
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.000017140
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.000017143
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.000017139
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.000017154
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.000017125
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.000017141
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.000017080
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.000017089
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.000017092
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.000017083
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.000017093
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.000017110
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.000017043
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.000017045
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.000017047
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.000017015
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.000017009
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.000017017
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.000017108
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.000017120
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.000017118
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.000017083

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Kuwaiti dinar

Sunday, 19 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.000017404 KWD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Kuwaiti dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Kuwaiti dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.000017404 KWD

You can change the currencies in the form.