Turkmenistani manat to Kuwaiti dinar Converter

TMM
KWD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Kuwaiti dinar was the Wednesday, 15 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 169.26 Kuwaiti dinar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Kuwaiti dinar was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 169.26 Kuwaiti dinar

Turkmenistani manat to Kuwaiti dinar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Kuwaiti dinar (KWD)
TMM 100 000.00 KWD 1.72
TMM 200 000.00 KWD 3.45
TMM 300 000.00 KWD 5.17
TMM 400 000.00 KWD 6.90
TMM 500 000.00 KWD 8.62
TMM 600 000.00 KWD 10.35
TMM 700 000.00 KWD 12.07
TMM 800 000.00 KWD 13.80
TMM 900 000.00 KWD 15.52
TMM 1 000 000.00 KWD 17.25
TMM 1 500 000.00 KWD 25.87
TMM 2 000 000.00 KWD 34.50
TMM 2 500 000.00 KWD 43.12
TMM 3 000 000.00 KWD 51.75
TMM 4 000 000.00 KWD 69.00
TMM 5 000 000.00 KWD 86.25
TMM 6 000 000.00 KWD 103.49
TMM 7 000 000.00 KWD 120.74
TMM 8 000 000.00 KWD 137.99
TMM 9 000 000.00 KWD 155.24
TMM 10 000 000.00 KWD 172.49
TMM 15 000 000.00 KWD 258.74
TMM 20 000 000.00 KWD 344.98
TMM 50 000 000.00 KWD 862.45
TMM 100 000 000.00 KWD 1 724.90

convert Kuwaiti dinar to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Kuwaiti dinar

History of daily rates TMM /KWD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.7703304478109E-5 Kuwaiti dinar

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.6901692183723E-5 Kuwaiti dinar
Date TMM/KWD
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.000017290
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.000017246
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.000017262
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.000017270
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.000017279
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.000017278
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.000017243
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.000017384
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.000017325
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.000017275
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.000017287
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.000017272
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.000017280
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.000017167
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.000017193
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.000017203
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.000017198
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.000017307
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.000017272
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.000017153
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.000017090
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.000017125
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.000017136
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.000017139
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.000017168
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.000017190
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.000017191
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.000017222
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.000017045
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.000017244
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.000017232
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.000017156
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.000017166
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.000017167
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.000017196
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.000017069
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.000017237
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.000017268
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.000017276
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.000017302
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.000017305
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.000017383
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.000017253
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.000017275
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.000017178
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.000017182
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.000017147
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.000017152
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.000017293
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.000017285
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.000017251
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.000017396
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.000017477
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.000017444
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.000017448
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.000017259
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.000017286
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.000017235
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.000017332
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.000017281
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.000017287
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.000017269
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.000017220
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.000017288
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.000017213
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.000017230
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.000017337
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.000017286
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.000017290
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.000017246
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.000017238
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.000017133
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.000017207
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.000017210
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.000017205
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.000017206
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.000017338
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.000017343
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.000017317
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.000017447
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.000017354
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.000017334
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.000017336
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.000017295
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.000017403
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.000017264
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.000017329
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.000017392
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.000017365
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.000017366
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.000017487
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.000017415
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.000017401
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.000017380
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.000017421
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.000017412
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.000017413
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.000017317
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.000017289
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.000017415
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.000017320
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.000017321
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.000017299
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.000017272
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.000017339
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.000017277
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.000017280
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.000017301
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.000017346
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.000017498
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.000017502
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.000017513
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.000017440
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.000017491
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.000017342
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.000017331
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.000017343
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000017342
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000017283
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000017318
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000017252
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000017242
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000017376
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000017359
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000017343
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000017297
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000017353
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000017304
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000017256
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000017349
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000017341
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000017334
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000017268
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000017391
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000017377
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000017350
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000017423
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000017432
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000017436
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000017343
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000017383
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000017299
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000017235
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000017309
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000017316
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000017352
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000017351
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000017405
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000017317
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000017361
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000017412
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000017606
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000017606
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000017547
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000017620
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000017555
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000017511
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000017434
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000017434
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000017435
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000017361
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000017337
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000017359
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000017397
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000017519
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000017445
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000017445
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000017492
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000017343
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000017452
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000017424
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000017395
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000017395
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000017397
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000017407
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000017491
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000017530
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000017493
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000017366
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000017367
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000017365
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000017473
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000017459
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000017562
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000017466
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000017393
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000017388
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000017430
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000017452
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000017531
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000017436
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000017461
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000017382
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000017363
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000017364
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000017403
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000017457
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000017485
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000017454
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000017277
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000017280
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000017278
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000017266
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000017381
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000017331
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000017441
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000017435
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000017434
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000017435
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000017427
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000017407
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000017569
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000017521
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000017559
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000017534
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000017533
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000017611
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000017686
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000017451
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000017505
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000017627
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000017615
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000017616
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000017531
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000017451
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000017491
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000017487
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000017572
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000017562
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000017453
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000017358
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000017392
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000017403
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000017441
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000017411
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000017341
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000017340
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000017441
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000017431
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000017409
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000017400
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000017418
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000017404
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000017406
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000017526
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000017499
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000017387
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000017415
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000017430
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000017448
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000017446
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000017426
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000017447
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000017374
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000017442
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000017466
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000017482
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000017481
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000017362
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000017421
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000017524
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000017512
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000017453
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000017423
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000017422
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000017467
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000017529
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000017497
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000017593
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000017498
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000017500
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000017523
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000017450
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000017490
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000017574
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000017395
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000017415
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000017472
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000017472
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000017432
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000017543
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000017437
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000017547
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000017486
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000017453
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000017452
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000017674
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000017548
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000017480
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000017455
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000017520
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000017519
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000017520
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000017557
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000017493
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000017514
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000017503
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000017501
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000017503
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000017502
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000017483
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000017497
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000017560
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000017481
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000017535
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000017536
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000017535
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000017391
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000017311
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000017504
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000017518
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000017462
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000017448
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000017385
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000017290
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000017535
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000017495
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000017566
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000017446
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000017471
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000017471
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000017506
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000017386
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000017510
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000017470
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000017433
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000017407
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000017424
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000017362
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000017331
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000017440
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000017378
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000017311
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000017311
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000017312
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000017283
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000016968
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000016926
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000016993
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000016962
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000016988
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000016990
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000017073
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000017009
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000017105
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000017120
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000017178
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000017249
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000017250
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000017206
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000017144
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000017147
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000017090
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000017169
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000017122
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000017125
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000017060
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000017053
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000017109
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000016963
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000017057
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000017057
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000017059
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000017024
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000017100

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Kuwaiti dinar

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.000017290 KWD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Kuwaiti dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Kuwaiti dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.000017290 KWD

You can change the currencies in the form.