Turkmenistani manat to Liberian dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Liberian dollar was the Monday, 12 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 47.35 Liberian dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Liberian dollar was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 47.35 Liberian dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Liberian dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Liberian dollar (LRD)
TMM 100.00 $ 0.52
TMM 200.00 $ 1.05
TMM 300.00 $ 1.57
TMM 400.00 $ 2.09
TMM 500.00 $ 2.61
TMM 600.00 $ 3.14
TMM 700.00 $ 3.66
TMM 800.00 $ 4.18
TMM 900.00 $ 4.70
TMM 1 000.00 $ 5.23
TMM 1 500.00 $ 7.84
TMM 2 000.00 $ 10.45
TMM 2 500.00 $ 13.07
TMM 3 000.00 $ 15.68
TMM 4 000.00 $ 20.91
TMM 5 000.00 $ 26.14
TMM 6 000.00 $ 31.36
TMM 7 000.00 $ 36.59
TMM 8 000.00 $ 41.82
TMM 9 000.00 $ 47.04
TMM 10 000.00 $ 52.27
TMM 15 000.00 $ 78.41
TMM 20 000.00 $ 104.54
TMM 50 000.00 $ 261.35
TMM 100 000.00 $ 522.70

convert Liberian dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Liberia

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Liberian dollar

History of daily rates TMM /LRD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 12 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0056533116084339 Liberian dollar

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0047347552377115 Liberian dollar
Date TMM/LRD
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.005288
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.005287
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.005233
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.005242
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.005282
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.005288
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.005296
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.005356
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.005356
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.005333
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.005294
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.005273
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.005249
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.005233
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.005235
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.005235
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.005212
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.005204
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.005211
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.005283
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.005246
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.005248
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.005248
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.005308
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.005212
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.005239
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.005229
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.005226
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.005221
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.005222
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.005226
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.005306
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.005201
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.005193
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.005249
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.005177
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.005176
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.005183
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.005247
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.005260
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.005290
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.005216
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.005163
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.005176
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.005232
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.005204
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.005277
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.005167
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.005203
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.005206
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.005206
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.005218
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.005229
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.005242
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.005289
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.005122
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.005120
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.005120
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.005231
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.005272
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.005144
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.005237
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.005254
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.005232
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.005232
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.005173
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.005280
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.005219
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.005310
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.005258
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.005256
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.005255
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.005276
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.005296
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.005283
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.005184
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.005268
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.005265
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.005265
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.005186
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.005223
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.005173
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.005232
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.005312
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.005313
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.005280
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.005194
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.005210
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.005213
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.005220
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.005149
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.005145
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.005144
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.005277
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.005226
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.005208
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.005153
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.005159
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.005155
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.005156
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.005240
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.005176
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.005263
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.005204
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.005163
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.005169
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.005168
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.005161
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.005236
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.005205
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.005233
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.005176
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.005176
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.005175
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.005269
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.005176
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.005310
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.005243
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.005231
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.005225
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.005224
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.005296
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.005199
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.005243
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.005273
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.005190
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.005188
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.005195
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.005232
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.005229
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.005205
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.005141
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.005207
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.005168
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.005168
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.005151
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.005242
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.005210
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.005241
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.005333
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.005333
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.005332
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.005281
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.005236
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.005207
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.005207
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.005241
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.005236
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.005236
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.005248
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.005229
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.005235
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.005235
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.005235
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.005230
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.005230
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.005170
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.005231
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.005232
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.005222
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.005236
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.005238
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.005237
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.005132
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.005129
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.005644
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.005653
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.005221
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.005227
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.005208
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.005177
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.005248
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.005238
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.005267
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.005183
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.005248
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.005247
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.005244
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.005208
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.005259
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.005234
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.005162
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.005159
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.005159
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.005197
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.005196
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.005233
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.005210
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.005194
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.005194
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.005195
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.005137
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.005037
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005092
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005107
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005115
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005123
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005124
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005138
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005137
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005100
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005171
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.005189
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.005219
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.005219
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.005206
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005186
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005124
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.005106
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.005113
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.005115
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.005116
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005080
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.005086
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.005097
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005085
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005148
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005147
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005147
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005142
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.005114
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.005164
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.005167
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.005154
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.005153
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.005153
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.005179
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.005168
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.005171
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.005195
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.005165
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.005170
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.005169
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.005140
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.005165
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.005242
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.005172
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.005210
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.005214
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.005214
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.005185
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.005187
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.005191
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.005214
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.005226
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.005223
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.005223
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.005236
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.005249
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.005218
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.005183
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.005159
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.005159
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.005159
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.005191
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.005202
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.005180
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.005198
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.005185
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.005181
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.005181
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.005198
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.005265
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.005222
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.005160
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.005163
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.005163
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.005163
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.005198
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.005163
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.005165
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.005353
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.005325
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.005325
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.005325
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.005326
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.005323
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.005373
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.005384
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.005380
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.005386
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.005385
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.005573
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.005492
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.005544
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.005406
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.005257
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.005256
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.005162
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.005244
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.005266
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.005167
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.005150
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.005140
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.005218
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.005218
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.005186
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.005178
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.005285
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.005186
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.005262
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.005261
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.005234
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.005216
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.005207
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.005175
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.005161
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.005140
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.005143
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.005143
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.005168
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.005160
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.005142
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.005161
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.005129
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.005118
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.005119
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.005134
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.005051
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.005041
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.005094
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.005090
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.005093
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.005094
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.005082
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.005051
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.005083
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.005059
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.004735
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.005190
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.004965
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.004928
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.004933
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.004985
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.005186
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.005217
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.004947
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.004940
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.004944
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.004927
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.004927
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.004927
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.004985
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.004998
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.004983
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.005006
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.005066
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.005070
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.005010
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.004936
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.004937
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.004931
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.004936
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.004927
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.004929
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.004929
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.004941
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.004937
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.005024
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.004995
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.005034
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.004989
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.005004
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.004933
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.004973

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Liberian dollar

Saturday, 27 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.005288 LRD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Liberian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Liberian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 27 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.005288 LRD

You can change the currencies in the form.