Turkmenistani manat to Latvian lats Converter

TMM
Ls
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Latvian lats was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 34.56 Latvian lats

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Latvian lats was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 34.56 Latvian lats

Turkmenistani manat to Latvian lats conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Latvian lats (LVL)
TMM 10 000.00 Ls 0.35
TMM 20 000.00 Ls 0.71
TMM 30 000.00 Ls 1.06
TMM 40 000.00 Ls 1.41
TMM 50 000.00 Ls 1.77
TMM 60 000.00 Ls 2.12
TMM 70 000.00 Ls 2.48
TMM 80 000.00 Ls 2.83
TMM 90 000.00 Ls 3.18
TMM 100 000.00 Ls 3.54
TMM 150 000.00 Ls 5.31
TMM 200 000.00 Ls 7.07
TMM 250 000.00 Ls 8.84
TMM 300 000.00 Ls 10.61
TMM 400 000.00 Ls 14.15
TMM 500 000.00 Ls 17.69
TMM 600 000.00 Ls 21.22
TMM 700 000.00 Ls 24.76
TMM 800 000.00 Ls 28.30
TMM 900 000.00 Ls 31.83
TMM 1 000 000.00 Ls 35.37
TMM 1 500 000.00 Ls 53.06
TMM 2 000 000.00 Ls 70.74
TMM 5 000 000.00 Ls 176.85
TMM 10 000 000.00 Ls 353.70

convert Latvian lats to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Latvia

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Latvian lats

History of daily rates TMM /LVL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 30 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 3.7949124995275E-5 Latvian lats

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 3.455828921416E-5 Latvian lats
Date TMM/LVL
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00003544
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00003544
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00003542
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00003549
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00003549
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00003557
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00003544
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00003552
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00003556
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00003593
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00003593
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00003580
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00003591
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00003578
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00003561
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00003551
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00003552
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00003552
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00003536
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00003531
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00003537
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00003546
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00003559
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00003563
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00003563
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00003562
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00003536
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00003554
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00003548
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00003546
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00003542
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00003542
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00003545
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00003561
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00003567
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00003562
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00003601
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00003551
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00003551
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00003554
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00003559
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00003570
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00003550
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00003539
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00003541
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00003549
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00003551
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00003569
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00003543
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00003546
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00003530
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00003532
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00003532
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00003540
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00003548
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00003557
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00003550
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00003514
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00003513
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00003512
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00003512
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00003538
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00003529
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00003554
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00003566
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00003550
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00003550
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00003549
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00003543
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00003582
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00003563
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00003567
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00003568
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00003568
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00003579
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00003594
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00003546
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00003555
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00003576
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00003572
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00003572
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00003554
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00003542
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00003549
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00003550
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00003563
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00003565
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00003543
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00003525
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00003532
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00003537
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00003542
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00003531
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00003529
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00003529
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00003542
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00003545
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00003534
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00003534
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00003539
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00003538
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00003538
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00003555
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00003550
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00003532
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00003532
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00003540
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00003545
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00003545
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00003540
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00003557
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00003530
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00003551
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00003550
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00003550
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00003550
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00003536
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00003551
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00003563
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00003561
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00003549
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00003544
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00003544
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00003553
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00003567
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00003557
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00003576
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00003562
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00003559
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00003564
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00003549
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00003549
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00003570
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00003527
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00003536
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00003545
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00003545
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00003534
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00003556
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00003533
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00003556
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00003542
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00003541
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00003540
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00003584
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00003552
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00003536
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00003532
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00003556
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00003552
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00003552
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00003562
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00003547
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00003552
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00003550
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00003551
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00003550
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00003550
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00003546
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00003549
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00003552
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00003543
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00003554
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00003554
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00003554
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00003520
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00003511
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00003557
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00003563
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00003543
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00003547
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00003534
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00003513
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00003561
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00003554
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00003572
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00003513
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00003558
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00003558
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00003558
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00003535
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00003568
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00003551
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00003541
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00003539
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00003539
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00003528
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00003524
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00003551
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00003534
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00003524
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00003525
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00003525
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00003525
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00003458
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00003456
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00003465
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00003470
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00003476
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00003476
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00003485
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00003486
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00003499
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00003508
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00003523
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00003540
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00003541
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00003532
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00003519
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00003515
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00003503
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00003507
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00003510
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00003510
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00003485
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00003490
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00003496
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00003489
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00003491
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00003493
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00003493
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00003489
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00003507
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00003504
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00003505
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00003497
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00003496
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00003497
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00003515
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00003508
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00003510
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00003527
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00003543
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00003546
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00003546
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00003498
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00003544
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00003557
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00003548
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00003574
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00003576
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00003577
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00003557
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00003558
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00003561
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00003557
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00003565
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00003563
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00003563
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00003553
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00003561
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00003541
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00003555
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00003539
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00003539
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00003539
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00003560
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00003568
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00003554
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00003566
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00003556
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00003554
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00003554
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00003566
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00003571
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00003582
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00003540
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00003543
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00003542
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00003541
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00003565
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00003543
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00003544
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00003558
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00003544
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00003543
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00003543
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00003572
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00003573
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00003567
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00003575
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00003572
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00003576
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00003576
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00003584
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00003646
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00003641
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00003552
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00003604
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00003604
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00003540
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00003597
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00003612
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00003545
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00003533
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00003527
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00003579
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00003579
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00003558
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00003552
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00003624
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00003557
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00003607
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00003609
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00003590
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00003577
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00003571
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00003551
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00003541
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00003524
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00003528
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00003528
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00003545
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00003540
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00003596
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00003607
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00003586
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00003574
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00003601
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00003579
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00003602
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00003592
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00003602
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00003598
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00003598
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00003599
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00003594
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00003600
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00003577
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00003587
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00003539
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00003556
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00003566
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00003560
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00003552
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00003572
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00003568
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00003592
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00003574
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00003575
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00003556
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00003549
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00003549
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00003549
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00003538
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00003534
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00003554
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00003551
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00003595
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00003600
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00003594
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00003592
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00003590
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00003596
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00003600
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00003596
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00003596
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00003595
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00003596
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00003601
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00003588
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00003577
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00003576
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00003579
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00003569

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Latvian lats

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00003544 LVL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Latvian lats . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Latvian lats parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 TMM = 0.00003544 LVL

You can change the currencies in the form.