Turkmenistani manat to Moldovan leu Converter

TMM
MDL
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Moldovan leu was the Tuesday, 29 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 109.53 Moldovan leu

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Moldovan leu was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 109.53 Moldovan leu

Turkmenistani manat to Moldovan leu conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Moldovan leu (MDL)
TMM 1 000.00 MDL 1.12
TMM 2 000.00 MDL 2.24
TMM 3 000.00 MDL 3.35
TMM 4 000.00 MDL 4.47
TMM 5 000.00 MDL 5.59
TMM 6 000.00 MDL 6.71
TMM 7 000.00 MDL 7.83
TMM 8 000.00 MDL 8.94
TMM 9 000.00 MDL 10.06
TMM 10 000.00 MDL 11.18
TMM 15 000.00 MDL 16.77
TMM 20 000.00 MDL 22.36
TMM 25 000.00 MDL 27.95
TMM 30 000.00 MDL 33.54
TMM 40 000.00 MDL 44.72
TMM 50 000.00 MDL 55.90
TMM 60 000.00 MDL 67.08
TMM 70 000.00 MDL 78.26
TMM 80 000.00 MDL 89.44
TMM 90 000.00 MDL 100.62
TMM 100 000.00 MDL 111.80
TMM 150 000.00 MDL 167.70
TMM 200 000.00 MDL 223.60
TMM 500 000.00 MDL 559.00
TMM 1 000 000.00 MDL 1 118.00

convert Moldovan leu to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Republic Of Moldova

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Moldovan leu

History of daily rates TMM /MDL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 26 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0011784566679858 Moldovan leu

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0010952860596293 Moldovan leu
Date TMM/MDL
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0011173
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0011177
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0011130
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0011131
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0011092
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0011106
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0011260
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0011250
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0011267
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0011262
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0011261
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0011339
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0011383
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0011244
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0011288
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0011387
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0011379
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0011379
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0011372
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0011288
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0011394
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0011319
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0011384
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0011388
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0011317
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0011283
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0011317
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0011307
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0011340
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0011337
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0011327
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0011327
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0011402
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0011336
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0011313
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0011328
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0011348
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0011339
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0011340
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0011439
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0011427
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0011347
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0011350
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0011384
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0011396
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0011395
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0011334
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0011388
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0011260
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0011322
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0011356
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0011356
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0011355
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0011329
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0011359
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0011420
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0011417
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0011403
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0011389
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0011388
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0011437
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0011487
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0011486
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0011557
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0011505
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0011500
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0011514
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0011450
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0011467
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0011505
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0011398
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0011442
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0011481
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0011481
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0011415
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0011496
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0011442
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0011483
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0011451
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0011450
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0011449
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0011604
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0011494
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0011384
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0011357
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0011396
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0011385
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0011385
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0011383
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0011354
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0011411
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0011423
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0011479
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0011470
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0011470
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0011519
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0011533
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0011525
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0011468
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0011489
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0011493
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0011492
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0011378
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0011383
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0011504
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0011524
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0011449
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0011469
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0011428
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0011401
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0011522
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0011562
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0011594
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0011437
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0011579
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0011579
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0011594
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0011521
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0011621
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0011568
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0011500
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0011493
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0011493
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0011469
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0011465
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0011536
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0011452
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0011422
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0011422
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0011423
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0011449
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0011098
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0011102
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0011147
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0011113
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0011131
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0011132
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0011108
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0011016
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0011097
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0011168
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0011229
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0011294
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0011295
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0011309
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0011314
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0011335
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0011308
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0011322
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0011327
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0011329
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0011222
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0011139
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0011255
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0011222
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0011237
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0011233
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0011234
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0011194
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0011267
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0011220
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0011204
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0011119
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0011118
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0011118
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0011173
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0011162
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0011157
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0011212
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0011267
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0011276
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0011276
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0011212
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0011269
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0011309
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0011254
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0011337
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0011344
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0011345
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0011311
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0011318
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0011254
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0011306
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0011326
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0011319
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0011319
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0011297
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0011323
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0011247
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0011302
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0011252
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0011252
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0011252
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0011294
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0011308
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0011282
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0011309
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0011294
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0011285
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0011285
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0011321
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0011341
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0011375
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0011251
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0011258
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0011251
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0011251
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0011328
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0011235
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0011238
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0011288
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0011238
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0011239
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0011239
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0011329
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0011331
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0011316
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0011329
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0011330
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0011342
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0011341
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0011376
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0011568
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0011551
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0011269
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0011439
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0011436
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0011232
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0011399
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0011448
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0011244
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0011217
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0011202
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0011371
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0011370
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0011295
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0011283
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0011522
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0011295
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0011464
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0011461
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0011402
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0011360
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0011348
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0011305
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0011281
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0011185
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0011190
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0011191
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0011262
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0011255
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0011290
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0011332
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0011283
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0011200
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0011198
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0011264
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0011294
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0011289
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0011297
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0011297
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0011306
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0011307
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0011285
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0011297
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0011282
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0011321
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0010953
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0011312
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0011310
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0011255
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0011281
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0011326
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0011322
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0011395
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0011318
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0011327
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0011277
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0011275
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0011273
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0011273
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0011256
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0011279
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0011327
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0011319
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0011418
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0011433
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0011437
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0011373
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0011370
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0011356
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0011417
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0011405
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0011394
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0011394
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0011429
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0011425
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0011394
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0011371
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0011359
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0011358
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0011343
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0011312
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0011265
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0011277
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0011253
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0011253
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0011204
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0011205
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0011223
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0011246
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0011262
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0011261
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0011230
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0011224
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0011221
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0011225
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0011218
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0011222
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0011350
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0011342
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0011317
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0011317
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0011251
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0011274
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0011232
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0011224
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0011212
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0011213
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0011213
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0011232
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0011238
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0011245
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0011263
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0011245
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0011233
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0011234
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0011216
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0011181
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0011198
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0011205
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0011194
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0011178
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0011176
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0011175
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0011170
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0011171
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0011143
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0011135
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0011201
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0011206
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0011206
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0011235
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0011263
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0011223
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0011164
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0011147
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0011149
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0011152
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0011226
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0011237
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0011294
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0011308
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0011309
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0011306

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Moldovan leu

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0011173 MDL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Moldovan leu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Moldovan leu parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 TMM = 0.0011173 MDL

You can change the currencies in the form.