Turkmenistani manat to Netherlands guilder Converter

TMM
NLG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Netherlands guilder was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 110.98 Netherlands guilder

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Netherlands guilder was the Friday, 24 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Turkmenistani manat = 110.98 Netherlands guilder

Turkmenistani manat to Netherlands guilder conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Netherlands guilder (NLG)
TMM 10 000.00 NLG 1.12
TMM 20 000.00 NLG 2.24
TMM 30 000.00 NLG 3.36
TMM 40 000.00 NLG 4.48
TMM 50 000.00 NLG 5.60
TMM 60 000.00 NLG 6.72
TMM 70 000.00 NLG 7.84
TMM 80 000.00 NLG 8.96
TMM 90 000.00 NLG 10.08
TMM 100 000.00 NLG 11.20
TMM 150 000.00 NLG 16.79
TMM 200 000.00 NLG 22.39
TMM 250 000.00 NLG 27.99
TMM 300 000.00 NLG 33.59
TMM 400 000.00 NLG 44.78
TMM 500 000.00 NLG 55.98
TMM 600 000.00 NLG 67.17
TMM 700 000.00 NLG 78.37
TMM 800 000.00 NLG 89.56
TMM 900 000.00 NLG 100.76
TMM 1 000 000.00 NLG 111.95
TMM 1 500 000.00 NLG 167.93
TMM 2 000 000.00 NLG 223.90
TMM 5 000 000.00 NLG 559.75
TMM 10 000 000.00 NLG 1 119.50

convert Netherlands guilder to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Netherlands

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Netherlands guilder

History of daily rates TMM /NLG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00012130491503685 Netherlands guilder

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0001089850298957 Netherlands guilder
Date TMM/NLG
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00011196
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00011195
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00011254
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00011247
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00011249
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00011248
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00011248
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00011269
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00011256
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00011240
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00011259
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00011260
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00011260
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00011272
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00011239
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00011207
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00011203
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00011240
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00011239
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00011238
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00011219
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00011232
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00011208
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00011200
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00011213
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00011213
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00011214
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00011233
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00011228
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00011245
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00011247
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00011248
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00011246
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00011269
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00011241
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00011250
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00011249
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00011218
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00011261
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00011387
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00011388
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00011440
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00011424
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00011449
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00011516
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00011538
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00011537
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00011538
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00011555
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00011535
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00011536
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00011520
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00011497
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00011496
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00011496
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00011517
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00011529
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00011546
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00011545
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00011543
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00011543
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00011544
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00011579
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00011589
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00011594
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00011636
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00011754
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00011754
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00011753
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00011779
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00011795
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00011810
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00011847
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00011845
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00011845
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00011874
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00011874
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00011880
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00011856
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00011880
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00011848
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00011835
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00011835
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00011808
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00011801
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00011823
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00011813
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00011690
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00011692
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00011690
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00011668
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00011671
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00011587
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00011615
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00011671
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00011671
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00011671
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00011684
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00011656
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00011761
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00011782
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00011790
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00011791
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00011790
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00011796
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00011883
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00011866
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00011855
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00011883
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00011882
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00011883
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00011935
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00011932
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00011923
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00011912
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00011919
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00011919
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00011845
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00011909
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00011899
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00011877
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00011877
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00011872
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00011871
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00011871
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00011881
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00011926
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00011907
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00011824
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00011832
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00011830
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00011832
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00011825
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00011895
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00011855
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00011834
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00011829
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00011831
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00011829
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00011794
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00011808
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00011738
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00011729
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00011688
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00011689
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00011688
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00011665
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00011708
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00011709
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00011809
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00011762
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00011763
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00011762
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00011815
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00011781
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00011766
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00011791
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00011803
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00011805
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00011820
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00011821
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00011845
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00011833
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00011809
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00011809
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00011825
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00011825
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00011820
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00011932
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00011885
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00011924
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00011938
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00011937
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00011937
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00011995
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00012024
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00012053
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00011991
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00011990
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00011990
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00011990
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00012053
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00012089
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00012058
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00012057
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00012056
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00012057
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00012057
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00012063
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00012084
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00012130
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00012092
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00012072
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00012073
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00012072
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00011992
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00011862
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00011883
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00011890
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00011925
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00011923
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00011879
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00011749
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00011753
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00011769
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00011787
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00011830
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00011847
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00011846
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00011848
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00011844
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00011895
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00011879
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00011861
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00011862
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00011862
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00011860
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00011861
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00011858
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00011809
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00011818
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00011818
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00011819
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00011774
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00011470
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00011438
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00011448
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00011369
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00011369
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00011370
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00011367
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00011334
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00011286
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00011275
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00011276
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00011276
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00011277
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00011291
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00011258
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00011286
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00011334
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00011342
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00011341
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00011343
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00011355
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00011357
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00011398
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00011390
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00011394
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00011394
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00011395
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00011334
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00011344
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00011332
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00011312
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00011316
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00011316
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00011316
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00011287
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00011310
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00011268
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00011237
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00011237
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00011238
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00011237
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00011231
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00011223
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00011268
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00011234
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00011295
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00011294
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00011295
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00011253
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00011257
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00011270
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00011223
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00011266
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00011265
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00011266
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00011252
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00011299
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00011268
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00011290
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00011261
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00011260
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00011261
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00011238
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00011265
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00011248
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00011266
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00011237
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00011238
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00011238
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00011233
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00011279
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00011309
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00011273
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00011272
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00011272
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00011272
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00011306
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00011287
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00011287
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00011293
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00011235
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00011234
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00011234
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00011235
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00011258
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00011202
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00011210
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00011206
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00011207
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00011205
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00011213
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00011464
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00011465
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00011274
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00011464
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00011465
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00011262
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00011465
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00011465
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00011320
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00011317
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00011290
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00011465
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00011464
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00011347
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00011310
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00011465
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00011312
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00011463
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00011465
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00011406
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00011465
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00011464
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00011472
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00011434
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00011410
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00011410
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00011411
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00011414
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00011411
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00011396
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00011381
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00011324
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00011324
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00011326
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00011285
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00011368
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00011348
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00011383
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00011374
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00011373
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00011374
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00011357
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00011365
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00011302
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00011308
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00011098
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00011099
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00011181
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00011161
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00011138

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Netherlands guilder

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00011196 NLG ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Netherlands guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Netherlands guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.00011196 NLG

You can change the currencies in the form.