Turkmenistani manat to Portguese escudo Converter

TMM
PTE
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Portguese escudo was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 95.49 Portguese escudo

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Portguese escudo was the Wednesday, 20 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 95.49 Portguese escudo

Turkmenistani manat to Portguese escudo conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Portguese escudo (PTE)
TMM 100.00 PTE 0.97
TMM 200.00 PTE 1.94
TMM 300.00 PTE 2.91
TMM 400.00 PTE 3.88
TMM 500.00 PTE 4.85
TMM 600.00 PTE 5.82
TMM 700.00 PTE 6.79
TMM 800.00 PTE 7.76
TMM 900.00 PTE 8.73
TMM 1 000.00 PTE 9.70
TMM 1 500.00 PTE 14.54
TMM 2 000.00 PTE 19.39
TMM 2 500.00 PTE 24.24
TMM 3 000.00 PTE 29.09
TMM 4 000.00 PTE 38.78
TMM 5 000.00 PTE 48.48
TMM 6 000.00 PTE 58.17
TMM 7 000.00 PTE 67.87
TMM 8 000.00 PTE 77.56
TMM 9 000.00 PTE 87.26
TMM 10 000.00 PTE 96.95
TMM 15 000.00 PTE 145.43
TMM 20 000.00 PTE 193.90
TMM 50 000.00 PTE 484.75
TMM 100 000.00 PTE 969.50

convert Portguese escudo to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Portguese escudo

History of daily rates TMM /PTE since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.011035686173053 Portguese escudo

the minimum on Wednesday, 20 September 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0095491264503591 Portguese escudo
Date TMM/PTE
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.009695
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.009694
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.009695
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.009694
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.009692
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.009740
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.009722
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.009711
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.009707
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.009708
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.009707
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.009669
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.009716
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.009734
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.009766
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.009764
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.009766
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.009765
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.009728
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.009706
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.009720
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.009729
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.009706
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.009705
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.009638
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.009650
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.009675
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.009658
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.009617
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.009577
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.009571
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.009571
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.009592
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.009549
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.009566
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.009585
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.009564
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.009563
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.009563
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.009596
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.009552
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.009575
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.009604
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.009585
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.009585
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.009585
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.009612
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.009621
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.009635
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.009607
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.009607
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.009606
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.009606
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.009657
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.009668
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.009594
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.009657
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.009710
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.009709
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.009710
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.009715
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.009714
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.009731
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.009744
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.009760
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.009759
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.009749
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.009761
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.009746
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.009735
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.009714
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.009738
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.009714
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.009713
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.009729
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.009729
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.009678
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.009682
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.009697
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.009696
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.009697
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.009693
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.009721
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.009729
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.009805
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.009788
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.009787
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.009788
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.009820
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.009835
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.009836
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.009878
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.009874
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.009873
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.009873
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.009960
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.009992
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.009982
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.010031
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.010046
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.010046
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.010047
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.010036
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.010018
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.010034
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.010049
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.010038
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.010038
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.010018
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.010036
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.010067
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.010056
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.010055
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.010037
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.010124
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.010124
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.010119
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.010130
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.010185
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.010238
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.010232
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.010233
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.010233
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.010233
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.010252
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.010240
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.010226
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.010243
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.010244
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.010244
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.010254
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.010225
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.010196
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.010192
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.010226
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.010225
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.010224
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.010207
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.010218
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.010196
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.010190
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.010201
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.010201
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.010202
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.010219
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.010215
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.010230
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.010231
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.010233
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.010231
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.010252
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.010227
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.010235
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.010234
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.010206
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.010245
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.010360
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.010360
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.010408
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.010393
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.010415
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.010477
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.010496
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.010496
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.010496
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.010512
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.010494
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.010495
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.010480
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.010459
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.010459
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.010459
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.010477
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.010489
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.010504
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.010503
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.010501
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.010501
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.010502
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.010534
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.010543
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.010548
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.010586
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.010693
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.010694
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.010692
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.010716
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.010730
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.010744
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.010777
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.010776
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.010776
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.010802
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.010802
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.010808
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.010786
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.010808
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.010779
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.010767
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.010767
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.010742
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.010736
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.010756
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.010747
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.010635
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.010637
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.010635
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.010615
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.010617
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.010542
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.010567
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.010618
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.010617
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.010618
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.010629
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.010604
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.010699
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.010719
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.010726
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.010727
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.010726
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.010731
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.010810
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.010795
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.010785
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.010810
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.010810
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.010810
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.010858
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.010855
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.010847
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.010837
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.010843
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.010843
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.010776
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.010834
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.010825
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.010805
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.010805
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.010800
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.010800
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.010799
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.010809
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.010850
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.010833
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.010757
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.010764
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.010762
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.010764
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.010758
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.010821
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.010785
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.010766
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.010762
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.010763
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.010762
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.010730
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.010742
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.010678
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.010671
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.010633
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.010634
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.010633
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.010612
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.010651
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.010653
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.010743
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.010700
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.010701
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.010701
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.010748
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.010717
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.010704
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.010727
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.010738
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.010739
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.010753
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.010754
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.010776
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.010765
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.010744
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.010743
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.010758
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.010758
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.010753
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.010855
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.010813
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.010848
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.010860
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.010860
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.010859
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.010913
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.010939
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.010965
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.010908
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.010908
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.010908
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.010908
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.010965
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.010997
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.010969
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.010969
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.010968
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.010969
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.010969
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.010974
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.010993
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.011036
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.011000
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.010983
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.010983
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.010982
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.010909
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.010792
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.010811
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.010817
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.010848
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.010846
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.010807
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.010688
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.010692
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.010706
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.010724
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.010762
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.010777
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.010777
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.010779
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.010775
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.010821
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.010807
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.010790
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.010791
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.010791
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.010790
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.010790
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.010788
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.010743
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.010752
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.010752
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.010752
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.010711
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.010435
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.010406
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.010415
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.010342
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.010343
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.010344
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.010341
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.010311
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.010267
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.010258
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.010259
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.010259
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.010259
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.010272
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.010242
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.010268
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.010311
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.010318
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.010318
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.010319
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.010330
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.010332
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.010369
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.010362

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Portguese escudo

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.009695 PTE ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Portguese escudo . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Portguese escudo parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.009695 PTE

You can change the currencies in the form.