Turkmenistani manat to Portguese escudo Converter

TMM
PTE
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Portguese escudo was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 99.15 Portguese escudo

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Portguese escudo was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 99.15 Portguese escudo

Turkmenistani manat to Portguese escudo conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Portguese escudo (PTE)
TMM 100.00 PTE 1.05
TMM 200.00 PTE 2.11
TMM 300.00 PTE 3.16
TMM 400.00 PTE 4.22
TMM 500.00 PTE 5.27
TMM 600.00 PTE 6.33
TMM 700.00 PTE 7.38
TMM 800.00 PTE 8.44
TMM 900.00 PTE 9.49
TMM 1 000.00 PTE 10.55
TMM 1 500.00 PTE 15.82
TMM 2 000.00 PTE 21.10
TMM 2 500.00 PTE 26.37
TMM 3 000.00 PTE 31.65
TMM 4 000.00 PTE 42.20
TMM 5 000.00 PTE 52.75
TMM 6 000.00 PTE 63.29
TMM 7 000.00 PTE 73.84
TMM 8 000.00 PTE 84.39
TMM 9 000.00 PTE 94.94
TMM 10 000.00 PTE 105.49
TMM 15 000.00 PTE 158.24
TMM 20 000.00 PTE 210.98
TMM 50 000.00 PTE 527.45
TMM 100 000.00 PTE 1 054.90

convert Portguese escudo to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Portugal

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Portguese escudo

History of daily rates TMM /PTE since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.011035686173053 Portguese escudo

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0099148875140329 Portguese escudo
Date TMM/PTE
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.010549
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.010548
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.010586
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.010693
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.010694
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.010692
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.010716
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.010730
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.010744
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.010777
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.010776
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.010776
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.010802
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.010802
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.010808
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.010786
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.010808
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.010779
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.010767
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.010767
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.010742
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.010736
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.010756
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.010747
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.010635
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.010637
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.010635
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.010615
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.010617
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.010542
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.010567
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.010618
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.010617
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.010618
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.010629
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.010604
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.010699
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.010719
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.010726
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.010727
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.010726
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.010731
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.010810
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.010795
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.010785
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.010810
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.010810
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.010810
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.010858
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.010855
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.010847
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.010837
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.010843
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.010843
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.010776
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.010834
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.010825
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.010805
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.010805
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.010800
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.010800
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.010799
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.010809
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.010850
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.010833
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.010757
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.010764
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.010762
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.010764
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.010758
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.010821
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.010785
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.010766
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.010762
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.010763
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.010762
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.010730
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.010742
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.010678
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.010671
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.010633
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.010634
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.010633
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.010612
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.010651
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.010653
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.010743
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.010700
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.010701
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.010701
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.010748
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.010717
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.010704
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.010727
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.010738
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.010739
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.010753
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.010754
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.010776
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.010765
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.010744
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.010743
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.010758
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.010758
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.010753
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.010855
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.010813
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.010848
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.010860
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.010860
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.010859
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.010913
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.010939
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.010965
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.010908
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.010908
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.010908
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.010908
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.010965
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.010997
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.010969
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.010969
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.010968
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.010969
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.010969
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.010974
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.010993
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.011036
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.011000
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.010983
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.010983
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.010982
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.010909
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.010792
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.010811
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.010817
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.010848
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.010846
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.010807
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.010688
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.010692
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.010706
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.010724
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.010762
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.010777
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.010777
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.010779
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.010775
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.010821
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.010807
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.010790
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.010791
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.010791
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.010790
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.010790
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.010788
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.010743
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.010752
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.010752
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.010752
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.010711
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.010435
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.010406
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.010415
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.010342
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.010343
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.010344
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.010341
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.010311
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.010267
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.010258
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.010259
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.010259
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.010259
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.010272
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.010242
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.010268
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.010311
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.010318
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.010318
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.010319
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.010330
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.010332
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.010369
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.010362
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.010366
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.010366
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.010367
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.010311
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.010320
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.010309
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.010291
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.010294
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.010295
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.010295
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.010268
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.010289
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.010251
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.010223
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.010223
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.010223
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.010223
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.010218
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.010210
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.010251
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.010220
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.010275
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.010275
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.010276
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.010238
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.010241
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.010253
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.010210
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.010250
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.010248
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.010249
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.010237
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.010279
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.010251
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.010271
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.010245
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.010244
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.010244
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.010224
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.010248
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.010233
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.010249
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.010223
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.010224
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.010223
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.010219
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.010261
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.010289
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.010255
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.010255
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.010255
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.010254
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.010286
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.010268
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.010269
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.010274
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.010221
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.010220
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.010220
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.010221
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.010242
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.010191
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.010199
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.010194
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.010195
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.010194
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.010201
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.010430
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.010430
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.010256
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.010429
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.010430
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.010245
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.010431
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.010431
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.010299
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.010295
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.010271
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.010430
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.010430
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.010323
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.010289
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.010431
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.010291
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.010429
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.010430
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.010377
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.010430
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.010429
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.010437
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.010402
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.010380
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.010380
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.010381
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.010384
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.010381
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.010368
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.010354
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.010302
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.010302
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.010304
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.010266
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.010342
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.010324
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.010355
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.010347
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.010347
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.010347
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.010332
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.010339
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.010282
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.010287
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.010097
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.010097
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.010172
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.010154
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.010133
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.010188
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.010188
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.010249
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.010194
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.010199
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.010143
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.010124
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.010124
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.010124
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.010098
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.010073
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.010139
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.010128
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.010253
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.010253
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.010253
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.010248
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.010240
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.010258
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.010271
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.010257
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.010257
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.010257
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.010258
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.010271
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.010256
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.010212
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.010211
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.010211
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.010193
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.010215
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.010148
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.010121
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.010110
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.010096
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.010073
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.010073
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.010044
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.010027
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.010051
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.010043
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.010004
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.010004
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.010004
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.009990
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.009944
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.009915
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.010021
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.010080
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.010080
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.010079
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.010105
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.010140
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.010141
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.010150
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.010153
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.010153
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.010153
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.010080
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.010093
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.010119
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.010145
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.010159

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Portguese escudo

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.010549 PTE ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Portguese escudo . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Portguese escudo parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.010549 PTE

You can change the currencies in the form.