Turkmenistani manat to Paraguayan guaraní Converter

TMM
Gs
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Paraguayan guaraní was the Monday, 5 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 30.25 Paraguayan guaraní

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Paraguayan guaraní was the Thursday, 4 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Turkmenistani manat = 30.25 Paraguayan guaraní

Turkmenistani manat to Paraguayan guaraní conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Paraguayan guaraní (PYG)
TMM 1.00 Gs 0.32
TMM 2.00 Gs 0.64
TMM 3.00 Gs 0.96
TMM 4.00 Gs 1.29
TMM 5.00 Gs 1.61
TMM 6.00 Gs 1.93
TMM 7.00 Gs 2.25
TMM 8.00 Gs 2.57
TMM 9.00 Gs 2.89
TMM 10.00 Gs 3.22
TMM 15.00 Gs 4.82
TMM 20.00 Gs 6.43
TMM 25.00 Gs 8.04
TMM 30.00 Gs 9.65
TMM 40.00 Gs 12.86
TMM 50.00 Gs 16.08
TMM 60.00 Gs 19.30
TMM 70.00 Gs 22.51
TMM 80.00 Gs 25.73
TMM 90.00 Gs 28.94
TMM 100.00 Gs 32.16
TMM 150.00 Gs 48.24
TMM 200.00 Gs 64.32
TMM 500.00 Gs 160.80
TMM 1 000.00 Gs 321.60

convert Paraguayan guaraní to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Paraguay

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Paraguayan guaraní

History of daily rates TMM /PYG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 26 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.34011713494262 Paraguayan guaraní

the minimum on Thursday, 4 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.30247415142528 Paraguayan guaraní
Date TMM/PYG
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3208
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3215
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3219
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3178
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3243
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3199
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3198
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3182
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3183
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3185
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3172
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3147
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3150
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3157
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3157
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3178
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3153
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3125
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3254
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3256
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3256
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3289
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3291
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3282
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3280
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3199
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3198
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3197
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3196
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3283
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3226
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3241
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3243
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3229
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3229
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3208
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3172
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3200
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3178
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3181
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3179
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3179
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3174
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3143
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3119
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3121
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3136
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3134
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3134
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3109
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3103
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3099
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3100
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3146
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3147
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3127
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3129
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3169
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3123
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3169
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3247
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3244
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3244
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3270
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3212
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3200
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3240
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3291
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3288
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3289
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3316
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3274
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3282
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3283
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3321
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3325
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3325
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3295
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3287
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3258
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3287
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3325
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3325
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3325
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3314
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3326
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3313
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3333
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3327
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3323
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3323
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3325
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3311
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3326
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3297
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3330
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3329
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3333
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3314
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3294
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3342
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3271
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3304
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3316
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3316
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3315
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3333
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3297
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3340
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3324
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3324
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3323
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3361
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3285
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3272
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3294
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3352
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3348
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3349
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3298
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3319
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3328
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3313
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3333
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3331
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3331
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3289
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3324
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3310
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3321
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3349
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3350
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3350
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3284
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3327
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3323
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3339
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3339
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3343
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3331
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3357
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3321
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3351
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3363
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3320
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3361
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3361
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3357
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3332
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3361
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3330
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3334
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3332
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3332
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3315
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3314
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3318
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3318
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3294
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3295
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3295
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3289
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3216
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3211
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3223
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3217
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3222
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3222
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3227
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3237
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3240
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3252
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3246
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3265
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3265
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3269
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3254
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3225
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3237
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3250
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3251
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3252
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3217
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3212
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3212
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3195
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3190
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3188
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3189
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3152
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3185
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3147
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3181
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3167
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3167
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3167
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3167
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3161
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3151
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3164
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3192
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3195
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3195
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3177
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3188
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3194
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3187
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3170
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3172
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3172
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3203
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3198
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3201
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3210
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3215
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3213
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3213
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3198
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3187
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3179
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3191
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3175
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3175
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3175
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3193
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3201
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3174
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3202
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3196
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3194
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3194
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3204
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3192
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3208
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3186
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3188
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3166
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3165
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3185
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3165
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3164
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3170
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3162
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3162
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3162
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3188
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3179
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3178
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3176
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3206
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3209
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3209
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3199
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3239
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3241
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3178
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3216
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3215
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3158
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3209
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3224
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3155
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3156
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3149
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3196
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3196
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3025
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3153
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3263
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3170
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3262
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3261
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3244
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3213
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3215
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3212
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3183
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3171
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3172
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3173
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3192
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3177
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3197
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3195
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3177
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3163
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3165
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3188
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3186
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3176
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3185
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3198
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3213
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3213
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3200
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3197
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3217
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3219
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3161
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3251
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3248
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3206
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3215
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3242
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3243
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3264
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3241
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3241
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3238
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3230
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3232
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3232
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3228
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3234
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3236
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3246
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3274
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3276
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3275
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3255
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3259
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3256
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3253
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3243
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3228
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3228
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3223
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3219
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3212
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3217
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3213
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3214
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3209
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3215
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3205
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3214
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3204
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3210
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3202
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3201
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3201
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3199
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3193
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3192
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3185
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3187
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3186
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3178
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3169
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3167
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3202
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3191
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3189
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3189
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3147
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3162
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3154
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3159
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3156
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3155
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3158
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3160
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3169
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3181
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3182

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Paraguayan guaraní

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.3208 PYG ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Paraguayan guaraní . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Paraguayan guaraní parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.3208 PYG

You can change the currencies in the form.