Turkmenistani manat to Solomon Islands dollar Converter

TMM
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Solomon Islands dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 43.55 Solomon Islands dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Solomon Islands dollar was the Tuesday, 15 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 43.55 Solomon Islands dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Solomon Islands dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Solomon Islands dollar (SBD)
TMM 1 000.00 $ 0.45
TMM 2 000.00 $ 0.89
TMM 3 000.00 $ 1.34
TMM 4 000.00 $ 1.79
TMM 5 000.00 $ 2.23
TMM 6 000.00 $ 2.68
TMM 7 000.00 $ 3.13
TMM 8 000.00 $ 3.57
TMM 9 000.00 $ 4.02
TMM 10 000.00 $ 4.47
TMM 15 000.00 $ 6.70
TMM 20 000.00 $ 8.93
TMM 25 000.00 $ 11.17
TMM 30 000.00 $ 13.40
TMM 40 000.00 $ 17.87
TMM 50 000.00 $ 22.34
TMM 60 000.00 $ 26.80
TMM 70 000.00 $ 31.27
TMM 80 000.00 $ 35.74
TMM 90 000.00 $ 40.20
TMM 100 000.00 $ 44.67
TMM 150 000.00 $ 67.01
TMM 200 000.00 $ 89.34
TMM 500 000.00 $ 223.35
TMM 1 000 000.00 $ 446.70

convert Solomon Islands dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Solomon Islands

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Solomon Islands dollar

History of daily rates TMM /SBD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 24 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00046786455719606 Solomon Islands dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 15 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00043546662514274 Solomon Islands dollar
Date TMM/SBD
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.0004467
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.0004465
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.0004466
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.0004491
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.0004506
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.0004534
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.0004526
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.0004513
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.0004511
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.0004511
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.0004486
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.0004495
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.0004502
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.0004496
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.0004486
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.0004483
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.0004476
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.0004491
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.0004478
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.0004485
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.0004490
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.0004502
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.0004542
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.0004543
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.0004545
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.0004543
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.0004552
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.0004513
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.0004509
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0004507
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0004506
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0004476
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0004478
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0004460
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0004456
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0004488
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0004485
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0004481
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0004445
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0004516
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0004502
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0004494
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0004497
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0004494
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0004494
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0004519
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0004534
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0004526
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0004504
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0004531
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0004533
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0004534
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0004524
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0004526
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0004505
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0004479
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0004499
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0004500
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0004510
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0004512
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0004531
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0004481
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0004521
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0004549
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0004603
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0004603
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0004541
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0004560
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0004570
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0004507
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0004506
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0004505
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0004506
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0004479
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0004461
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0004472
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0004473
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0004499
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0004499
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0004499
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0004493
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0004476
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0004499
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0004475
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0004478
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0004478
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0004478
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0004482
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0004502
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0004509
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0004500
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0004469
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0004469
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0004469
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0004488
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0004514
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0004509
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0004481
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0004479
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0004479
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0004490
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0004503
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0004509
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0004475
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0004442
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0004421
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0004416
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0004417
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0004450
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0004441
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0004455
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0004451
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0004388
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0004389
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0004388
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0004401
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0004430
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0004426
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0004453
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0004455
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0004455
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0004455
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0004449
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0004444
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0004495
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0004459
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0004466
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0004467
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0004466
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0004456
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0004486
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0004451
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0004451
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0004470
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0004469
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0004470
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0004475
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0004433
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0004450
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0004447
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0004454
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0004454
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0004426
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0004412
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0004413
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0004434
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0004429
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0004422
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0004422
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0004422
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0004435
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0004454
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0004429
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0004420
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0004423
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0004422
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0004423
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0004446
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0004445
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0004414
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0004445
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0004447
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0004448
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0004447
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0004429
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0004473
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0004445
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0004460
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0004448
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0004448
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0004448
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0004412
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0004475
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0004476
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0004478
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0004461
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0004461
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0004461
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0004483
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0004505
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0004493
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0004510
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0004487
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0004487
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0004493
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0004469
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0004528
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0004523
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0004473
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0004460
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0004466
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0004466
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0004511
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0004520
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0004485
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0004503
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0004474
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0004474
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0004474
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0004534
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0004545
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0004555
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0004532
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0004532
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0004532
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0004532
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0004555
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0004540
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0004529
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0004528
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0004528
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0004528
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0004528
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0004552
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0004483
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0004468
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0004433
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0004486
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0004486
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0004486
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0004438
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0004452
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0004457
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0004571
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0004472
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0004471
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0004455
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0004438
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0004564
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0004478
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0004548
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0004564
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0004570
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0004570
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0004577
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0004556
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0004599
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0004569
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0004558
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0004558
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0004558
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0004506
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0004506
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0004527
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0004525
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0004512
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0004512
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0004512
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0004503
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0004412
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0004355
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0004377
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0004416
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0004416
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0004417
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0004416
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0004414
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0004441
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0004439
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0004484
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0004484
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0004484
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0004480
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0004465
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0004450
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0004455
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0004391
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0004391
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0004391
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0004396
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0004397
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0004413
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0004409
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0004411
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0004411
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0004412
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0004410
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0004430
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0004437
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0004425
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0004422
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0004422
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0004422
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0004452
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0004447
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0004433
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0004476
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0004476
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0004476
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0004476
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0004451
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0004469
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0004466
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0004464
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0004499
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0004499
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0004499
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0004473
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0004476
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0004499
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0004495
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0004501
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0004500
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0004500
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0004488
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0004512
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0004490
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0004508
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0004474
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0004474
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0004474
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0004534
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0004542
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0004494
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0004505
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0004456
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0004457
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0004457
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0004485
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0004512
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0004524
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0004486
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0004491
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0004491
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0004491
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0004505
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0004497
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0004497
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0004499
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0004476
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0004476
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0004476
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0004510
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0004509
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0004503
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0004517
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0004509
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0004509
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0004509
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0004512
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0004603
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0004583
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0004462
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0004518
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0004519
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0004439
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0004509
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0004543
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0004485
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0004465
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0004465
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0004534
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0004534
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0004494
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0004487
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0004597
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0004493
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0004592
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0004593
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0004569
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0004554
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0004546
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0004522
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0004508
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0004490

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Solomon Islands dollar

Sunday, 23 July 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0004467 SBD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Solomon Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Solomon Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Jul 2017

1 TMM = 0.0004467 SBD

You can change the currencies in the form.