Turkmenistani manat to Seychelles rupee Converter

TMM

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Seychelles rupee was the Thursday, 4 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 72.45 Seychelles rupee

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Seychelles rupee was the Sunday, 17 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 72.45 Seychelles rupee

Turkmenistani manat to Seychelles rupee conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Seychelles rupee (SCR)
TMM 1 000.00 ₨ 0.78
TMM 2 000.00 ₨ 1.55
TMM 3 000.00 ₨ 2.33
TMM 4 000.00 ₨ 3.10
TMM 5 000.00 ₨ 3.88
TMM 6 000.00 ₨ 4.65
TMM 7 000.00 ₨ 5.43
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Seychelles rupee (SCR)
TMM 8 000.00 ₨ 6.20
TMM 9 000.00 ₨ 6.98
TMM 10 000.00 ₨ 7.75
TMM 15 000.00 ₨ 11.63
TMM 20 000.00 ₨ 15.50
TMM 25 000.00 ₨ 19.38
TMM 30 000.00 ₨ 23.26
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Seychelles rupee (SCR)
TMM 40 000.00 ₨ 31.01
TMM 50 000.00 ₨ 38.76
TMM 60 000.00 ₨ 46.51
TMM 70 000.00 ₨ 54.26
TMM 80 000.00 ₨ 62.02
TMM 90 000.00 ₨ 69.77
TMM 100 000.00 ₨ 77.52

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Seychelles

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Seychelles rupee

2017-01-24 ► 1 TMM = 0.0007752 SCR ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Seychelles rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Seychelles rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-24

1 TMM = 0.0007752 SCR

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Seychelles rupee

History of daily rates TMM /SCR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 4 February 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0008094931743292 Seychelles rupee

the minimum on Friday, 4 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00070923578801005 Seychelles rupee
Date TMM/SCR
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0007752
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0007768
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0007698
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0007695
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0007705
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0007618
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0007723
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0007818
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0007647
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0007559
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0007572
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0007572
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0007661
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0007706
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0007737
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0007606
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0007552
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0007552
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0007551
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0007647
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0007525
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0007426
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0007443
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0007708
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0007701
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0007701
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0007640
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0007544
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0007710
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0007598
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0007592
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0007586
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0007586
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0007529
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0007635
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0007734
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0007722
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0007726
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0007728
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0007728
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0007664
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0007596
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0007679
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0007680
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0007646
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0007655
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0007628
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0007599
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0007704
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0007585
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0007654
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0007632
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0007727
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0007727
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0007722
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0007562
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0007639
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0007665
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0007627
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0007622
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0007623
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0007516
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0007667
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0007643
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0007659
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0007683
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0007683
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0007684
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0007425
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0007434
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0007369
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0007356
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0007499
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0007512
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0007513
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0007560
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0007415
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0007580
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0007634
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0007599
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0007643
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0007643
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007630
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0007462
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0007499
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0007494
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0007504
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0007508
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0007509
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0007546
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0007480
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0007518
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0007366
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0007533
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0007530
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0007530
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0007522
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0007525
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0007523
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0007605
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0007429
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0007429
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0007429
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0007527
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0007578
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0007536
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0007639
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0007487
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0007493
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0007492
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0007559
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0007547
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0007639
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0007543
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0007680
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0007685
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0007685
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0007644
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0007681
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0007601
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0007634
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0007593
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0007588
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0007589
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0007611
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0007630
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0007585
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0007654
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0007580
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0007580
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0007580
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0007689
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0007714
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0007682
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0007694
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0007537
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0007531
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0007531
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0007619
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0007690
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0007632
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0007531
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0007535
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0007586
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0007585
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0007550
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0007499
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0007489
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0007594
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0007561
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0007562
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0007562
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0007571
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0007579
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0007569
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0007583
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0007687
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0007695
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0007694
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0007613
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0007812
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0007764
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0007716
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0007835
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0007832
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0007693
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0007661
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0007624
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0007445
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0007483
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0007498
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0007611
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0007611
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0007564
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0007555
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0007713
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0007624
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0007781
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0007779
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0007739
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0007712
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0007667
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0007640
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0007429
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0007385
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0007388
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0007389
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0007481
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0007526
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0007429
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0007480
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0007245
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0007272
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0007306
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0007544
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0007508
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0007595
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0007595
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0007624
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0007516
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0007517
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0007549
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0007477
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0007450
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0007492
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0007341
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0007519
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0007582
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0007436
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0007475
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0007494
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0007527
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0007572
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0007473
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0007533
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0007400
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0007390
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0007390
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0007390
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0007446
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0007492
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0007532
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0007494
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0007667
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0007672
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0007600
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0007541
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0007531
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0007424
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0007473
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0007410
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0007446
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0007446
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0007580
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0007568
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0007564
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0007521
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0007595
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0007605
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0007580
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0007811
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0007590
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0007719
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0007574
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0007588
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0007567
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0007568
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0007568
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0007587
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0007596
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0007704
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0007481
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0007484
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0007499
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0007417
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0007623
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0007599
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0007609
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0007611
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0007607
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0007606
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0007670
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0007661
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0007524
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0007407
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0007325
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0007269
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0007531
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0007722
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0007656
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0007732
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0007883
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0008060
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0008058
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0007938
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0007774
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0007599
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0007613
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0007649
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0007559
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0007532
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0007531
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0007527
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0007632
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0007643
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0007852
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0007732
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0007735
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0007769
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0007853
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0007934
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0007563
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0007671
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0007632
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0007632
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0007633
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0007631
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0007590
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0007612
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0007606
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0007604
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0007604
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0007614
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0007549
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0007571
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0007550
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0007608
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0007523
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0007517
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0007528
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0007551
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0007440
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0007441
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0007605
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0007491
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0007518
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0007518
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0007646
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0007647
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0007693
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0007823
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0007627
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0007654
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0007607
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0007702
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0007646
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0007803
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0007602
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0007454
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0007453
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0007454
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0007663
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0007637
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0007581
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0007701
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.0008075
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.0008084
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.0008084
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.0007860
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.0007861
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.0007765
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.0007881
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.0007883
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.0007883
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.0007882
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.0007993
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.0008095
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.0007891
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.0007867
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.0007715
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.0007717
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.0007617
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.0007700
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.0007619
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.0007448
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.0007481
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.0007396
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.0007331
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.0007331
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.0007321
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.0007324
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.0007362
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.0007334
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.0007384
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.0007383