Turkmenistani manat to Swazi lilangeni Converter

TMM
SZL
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Swazi lilangeni was the Friday, 17 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 71.28 Swazi lilangeni

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Swazi lilangeni was the Saturday, 25 March 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 71.28 Swazi lilangeni

Turkmenistani manat to Swazi lilangeni conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Swazi lilangeni (SZL)
TMM 1 000.00 SZL 0.74
TMM 2 000.00 SZL 1.48
TMM 3 000.00 SZL 2.22
TMM 4 000.00 SZL 2.96
TMM 5 000.00 SZL 3.70
TMM 6 000.00 SZL 4.44
TMM 7 000.00 SZL 5.18
TMM 8 000.00 SZL 5.92
TMM 9 000.00 SZL 6.65
TMM 10 000.00 SZL 7.39
TMM 15 000.00 SZL 11.09
TMM 20 000.00 SZL 14.79
TMM 25 000.00 SZL 18.49
TMM 30 000.00 SZL 22.18
TMM 40 000.00 SZL 29.58
TMM 50 000.00 SZL 36.97
TMM 60 000.00 SZL 44.36
TMM 70 000.00 SZL 51.76
TMM 80 000.00 SZL 59.15
TMM 90 000.00 SZL 66.55
TMM 100 000.00 SZL 73.94
TMM 150 000.00 SZL 110.91
TMM 200 000.00 SZL 147.88
TMM 500 000.00 SZL 369.70
TMM 1 000 000.00 SZL 739.40

convert Swazi lilangeni to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Swaziland

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Swazi lilangeni

History of daily rates TMM /SZL since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 18 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00096055820478327 Swazi lilangeni

the minimum on Saturday, 25 March 2017

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00071275367538025 Swazi lilangeni
Date TMM/SZL
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0007394
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0007394
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0007376
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0007478
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0007436
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0007405
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0007346
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0007335
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0007336
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0007342
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0007231
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0007281
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0007313
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0007395
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0007362
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0007362
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0007365
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0007372
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0007361
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0007291
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0007349
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0007381
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0007382
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0007379
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0007506
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0007493
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0007397
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0007309
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0007354
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0007368
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0007403
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0007409
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0007479
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0007581
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0007581
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0007670
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0007670
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0007745
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0007631
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0007525
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0007581
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0007664
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0007652
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0007653
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0007624
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0007682
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0007767
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0007783
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0007724
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0007707
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0007707
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0007844
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0007672
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0007654
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0007669
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0007636
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0007624
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0007625
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0007646
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0007643
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0007515
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0007477
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0007546
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0007514
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0007513
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0007568
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0007625
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0007644
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0007638
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0007654
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0007669
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0007687
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0007701
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0007774
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0007887
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0007961
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0007854
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0007843
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0007843
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0007873
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0007902
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0007808
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0007842
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0007603
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0007600
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0007599
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0007366
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0007446
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0007380
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0007301
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0007154
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0007128
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0007128
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0007159
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0007207
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0007310
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0007301
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0007328
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0007315
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0007315
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0007331
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0007522
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0007534
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0007530
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0007607
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0007578
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0007579
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0007647
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0007509
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0007427
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0007460
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0007485
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0007535
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0007488
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0007481
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0007422
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0007492
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0007431
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0007377
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0007359
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0007359
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0007351
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0007440
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0007474
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0007473
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0007471
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0007456
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0007457
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0007465
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0007398
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0007456
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0007591
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0007637
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0007643
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0007642
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0007678
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0007670
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0007654
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0007621
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0007598
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0007598
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0007597
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0007635
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0007713
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0007747
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0007747
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0007721
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0007700
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0007700
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0007652
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0007601
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0007676
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0007771
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0007838
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0007805
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0007815
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0007781
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0007802
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0007753
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0007785
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0007720
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0007723
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0007724
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0007710
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0007881
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0007836
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0007817
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0007848
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0007845
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0007845
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0007864
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0007803
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0007878
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0007812
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0007883
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0007865
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0007866
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0007827
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0007919
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0007973
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0008028
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0008036
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0008012
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0008011
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0008016
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0007989
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0007989
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0008095
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0008050
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0008072
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0008071
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0007930
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0007907
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0007808
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0007832
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0007900
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0007910
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0007881
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0007737
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0007740
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0007811
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0007991
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0007973
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0008072
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0008072
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0008052
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0007977
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0008026
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0007949
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0008062
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0008058
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0008058
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0008092
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0008089
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0008061
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0008083
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0008280
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0008280
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0008281
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0008114
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0007984
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0007895
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0008040
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0007992
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0008005
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0008006
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0007769
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0007599
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0007521
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0007616
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0007680
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0007725
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0007725
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0007672
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0007593
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0007669
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0007639
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0007815
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0007819
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0007820
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0007771
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0007803
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0007797
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0007814
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0007909
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0007906
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0007907
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0007803
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0007854
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0007906
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0008004
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0007975
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0007975
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0007975
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0008099
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0008144
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0008069
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0007862
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0007921
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0007928
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0007927
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0007915
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0007855
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0007823
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0007790
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0007949
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0007954
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0007954
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0007924
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0007827
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0007779
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0007827
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0007814
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0007810
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0007810
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0007726
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0007908
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0007917
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0008037
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0008107
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0008106
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0008107
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0008165
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0008250
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0008270
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0008275
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0008235
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0008228
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0008228
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0008029
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0008071
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0008196
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0007969
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0007974
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0008316
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0008315
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0008458
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0008105
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0008105
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0008134
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0008032
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0008033
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0008033
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0008137
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0008117
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0007751
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0007838
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0007784
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0007793
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0007792
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0007711
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0007885
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0007811
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0007679
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0007776
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0007773
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0007635
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0007754
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0007733
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0007703
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0007758
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0007833
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0007952
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0007951
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0007890
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0008024
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0008161
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0007975
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0008207
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0008205
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0008162
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0008210
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0008228
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0008237
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0008174
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0008107
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0008111
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0008112
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0008121
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0008163
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0008177
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0008192
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0008206
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0008154
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0008159
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0008130
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0008250
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0008230
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0008271
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0008327
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0008311
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0008312
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0008350
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0008432
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0008392
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0008355
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0008463
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0008275
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0008420
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0008494
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0008550
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0008681
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0008703
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0008765
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0008645

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Swazi lilangeni

Saturday, 24 June 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0007394 SZL ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Swazi lilangeni . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Swazi lilangeni parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Jun 2017

1 TMM = 0.0007394 SZL

You can change the currencies in the form.