Turkmenistani manat to Trinidad dollar Converter

TMM
TT$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Trinidad dollar was the Wednesday, 17 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 36.54 Trinidad dollar

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Trinidad dollar was the Sunday, 21 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Turkmenistani manat = 36.54 Trinidad dollar

Turkmenistani manat to Trinidad dollar conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Trinidad dollar (TTD)
TMM 1 000.00 TT$ 0.38
TMM 2 000.00 TT$ 0.77
TMM 3 000.00 TT$ 1.15
TMM 4 000.00 TT$ 1.53
TMM 5 000.00 TT$ 1.92
TMM 6 000.00 TT$ 2.30
TMM 7 000.00 TT$ 2.69
TMM 8 000.00 TT$ 3.07
TMM 9 000.00 TT$ 3.45
TMM 10 000.00 TT$ 3.84
TMM 15 000.00 TT$ 5.76
TMM 20 000.00 TT$ 7.67
TMM 25 000.00 TT$ 9.59
TMM 30 000.00 TT$ 11.51
TMM 40 000.00 TT$ 15.35
TMM 50 000.00 TT$ 19.19
TMM 60 000.00 TT$ 23.02
TMM 70 000.00 TT$ 26.86
TMM 80 000.00 TT$ 30.70
TMM 90 000.00 TT$ 34.53
TMM 100 000.00 TT$ 38.37
TMM 150 000.00 TT$ 57.56
TMM 200 000.00 TT$ 76.74
TMM 500 000.00 TT$ 191.85
TMM 1 000 000.00 TT$ 383.70

convert Trinidad dollar to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Trinidad dollar

History of daily rates TMM /TTD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 17 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00039378537539537 Trinidad dollar

the minimum on Thursday, 17 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.00036166899007461 Trinidad dollar
Date TMM/TTD
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0003837
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0003836
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0003826
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0003822
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0003822
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0003842
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0003835
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0003827
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0003829
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0003833
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0003830
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0003831
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0003849
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0003851
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0003820
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0003819
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0003836
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0003840
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0003839
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0003829
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0003847
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0003819
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0003846
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0003840
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0003840
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0003840
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0003824
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0003851
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0003866
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0003842
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0003838
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0003834
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0003834
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0003844
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0003857
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0003847
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0003869
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0003851
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0003849
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0003854
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0003839
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0003842
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0003863
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0003819
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0003821
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0003834
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0003834
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0003816
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0003835
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0003811
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0003835
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0003848
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0003848
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0003848
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0003886
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0003854
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0003826
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0003821
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0003846
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0003842
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0003842
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0003851
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0003843
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0003841
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0003847
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0003847
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0003844
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0003844
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0003841
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0003850
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0003841
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0003843
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0003848
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0003849
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0003849
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0003824
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0003817
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0003859
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0003859
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0003837
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0003841
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0003828
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0003793
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0003851
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0003861
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0003871
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0003815
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0003862
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0003862
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0003860
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0003839
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0003876
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0003847
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0003836
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0003833
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0003834
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0003820
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0003812
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0003834
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0003824
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0003817
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0003818
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0003818
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0003817
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0003743
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0003742
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0003753
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0003764
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0003770
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0003771
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0003781
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0003769
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0003789
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0003789
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0003802
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0003824
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0003824
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0003815
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0003800
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0003795
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0003783
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0003789
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0003789
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0003790
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0003758
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0003762
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0003770
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0003756
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0003761
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0003760
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0003760
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0003762
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0003777
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0003772
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0003786
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0003776
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0003776
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0003776
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0003789
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0003782
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0003783
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0003801
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0003827
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0003830
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0003830
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0003802
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0003815
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0003835
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0003831
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0003865
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0003868
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0003868
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0003841
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0003843
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0003845
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0003836
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0003850
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0003848
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0003848
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0003831
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0003841
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0003818
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0003834
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0003822
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0003822
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0003822
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0003845
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0003860
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0003838
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0003851
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0003836
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0003833
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0003833
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0003845
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0003846
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0003863
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0003823
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0003825
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0003819
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0003819
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0003845
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0003825
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0003826
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0003838
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0003821
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0003821
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0003821
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0003851
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0003852
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0003847
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0003860
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0003852
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0003856
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0003856
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0003867
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0003938
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0003933
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0003836
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0003895
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0003893
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0003824
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0003879
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0003896
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0003822
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0003804
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0003803
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0003860
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0003860
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0003842
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0003835
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0003915
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0003842
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0003886
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0003885
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0003865
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0003852
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0003846
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0003833
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0003812
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0003803
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0003804
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0003805
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0003823
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0003817
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0003810
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0003827
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0003814
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0003791
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0003790
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0003796
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0003734
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0003728
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0003724
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0003724
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0003724
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0003724
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0003723
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0003727
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0003717
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0003729
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0003712
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0003814
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0003731
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0003725
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0003729
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0003728
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0003802
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0003825
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0003720
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0003718
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0003720
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0003711
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0003719
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0003718
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0003737
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0003743
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0003734
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0003752
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0003765
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0003771
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0003739
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0003715
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0003720
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0003713
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0003716
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0003714
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0003716
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0003716
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0003725
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0003726
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0003741
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0003745
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0003741
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0003724
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0003734
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0003716
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0003715
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0003741
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0003741
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0003725
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0003732
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0003731
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0003736
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0003715
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0003728
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0003736
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0003704
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0003705
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0003721
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0003721
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0003723
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0003726
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0003761
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0003739
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0003736
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0003736
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0003729
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0003742
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0003735
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0003725
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0003708
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0003707
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0003707
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0003705
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0003709
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0003717
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0003726
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0003703
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0003701
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0003717
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0003699
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0003700
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0003715
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0003702
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0003716
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0003698
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0003697
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0003693
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0003693
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0003698
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0003695
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0003688
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0003719
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0003705
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0003735
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0003718
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0003740
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0003725
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0003689
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0003691
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0003691
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0003692
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0003695
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0003699
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0003709
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0003714
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0003714
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0003728
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0003705
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0003706
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0003710
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0003692
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0003702
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0003719
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0003722
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0003763
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0003716
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0003706
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0003696
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0003689
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0003691
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0003690
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0003678
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0003680
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0003678
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0003660
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0003676
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0003666
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0003665
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0003675
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0003676
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0003662
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0003672
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0003679
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0003654

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Trinidad dollar

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.0003837 TTD ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Trinidad dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Trinidad dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.0003837 TTD

You can change the currencies in the form.