Turkmenistani manat to Vanuatu vatu Converter

TMM
VUV

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Vanuatu vatu was the Friday, 29 January 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.69 Vanuatu vatu

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Vanuatu vatu was the Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.69 Vanuatu vatu

Turkmenistani manat to Vanuatu vatu conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Vanuatu vatu (VUV)
TMM 100.00 VUV 0.62
TMM 200.00 VUV 1.23
TMM 300.00 VUV 1.85
TMM 400.00 VUV 2.47
TMM 500.00 VUV 3.08
TMM 600.00 VUV 3.70
TMM 700.00 VUV 4.32
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Vanuatu vatu (VUV)
TMM 800.00 VUV 4.93
TMM 900.00 VUV 5.55
TMM 1 000.00 VUV 6.17
TMM 1 500.00 VUV 9.25
TMM 2 000.00 VUV 12.33
TMM 2 500.00 VUV 15.42
TMM 3 000.00 VUV 18.50
Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Vanuatu vatu (VUV)
TMM 4 000.00 VUV 24.67
TMM 5 000.00 VUV 30.84
TMM 6 000.00 VUV 37.00
TMM 7 000.00 VUV 43.17
TMM 8 000.00 VUV 49.34
TMM 9 000.00 VUV 55.50
TMM 10 000.00 VUV 61.67

currency of Turkmenistan

currency of Vanuatu

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Vanuatu vatu

2017-01-23 ► 1 TMM = 0.006167 VUV ► Converter Turkmenistani manat Vanuatu vatu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Vanuatu vatu parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-23

1 TMM = 0.006167 VUV

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Vanuatu vatu

History of daily rates TMM /VUV since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 29 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0065596308628058 Vanuatu vatu

the minimum on Wednesday, 9 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0057691714241629 Vanuatu vatu
Date TMM/VUV
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006167
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006265
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006263
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006270
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006140
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006172
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006175
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006151
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006166
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006274
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006275
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006154
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006220
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006217
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006261
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006264
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006328
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006328
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006311
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006293
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006298
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006302
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006449
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006443
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006443
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006333
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006366
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006373
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006373
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006372
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006368
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006367
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006271
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006277
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006278
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006263
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006260
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006159
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006159
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006170
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006120
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006152
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006165
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006294
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006147
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006124
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006119
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006189
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006188
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006214
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006145
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006221
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006221
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006231
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006143
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006226
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006197
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006205
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006201
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006201
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006168
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006165
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006219
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006218
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006160
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006160
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006161
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006130
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.005976
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005977
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005991
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.006003
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.006013
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.006014
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005961
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005769
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005910
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005980
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006000
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006034
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006035
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006028
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006065
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006181
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006033
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006042
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006045
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006046
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005978
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006014
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005998
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005995
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005993
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005994
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005948
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006002
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006012
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006028
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006024
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006023
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006024
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006066
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006056
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006022
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006050
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006083
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006088
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006088
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006032
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006032
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006055
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006044
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006100
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006104
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006104
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006048
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006057
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006073
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006080
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006076
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006072
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006073
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006055
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006104
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006068
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.006125
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.006074
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.006075
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.006075
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006132
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006148
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006073
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.006061
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006030
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006026
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006025
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006045
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006056
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006129
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006155
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006159
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006071
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006070
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006135
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006066
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006102
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.006043
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.006043
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.006043
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006091
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006093
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006077
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006086
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006084
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006090
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006090
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006108
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006211
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006205
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.006045
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006137
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006136
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.006027
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006108
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006168
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.006058
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006041
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.006032
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.006124
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.006123
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.006182
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.006173
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006304
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006309
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006239
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006237
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006205
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006184
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006177
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.006143
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006130
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.006103
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006106
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006150
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.006118
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.006102
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.006091
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.006061
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.006049
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.006050
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.006090
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.006101
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.006209
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.006098
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.006192
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.006233
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.006233
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.006232
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.006174
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.006149
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.006221
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.006156
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006271
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.006256
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.006275
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.006378
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.006397
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.006417
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.006455
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.006297
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.006387
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.006280
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.006264
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.006265
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.006265
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.006257
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.006266
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.006372
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.006304
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.006421
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.006425
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.006410
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.006369
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.006370
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.006303
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.006367
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.006329
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.006361
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.006361
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.006405
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.006400
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.006380
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.006345
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.006377
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.006359
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.006366
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.006373
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.006286
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.006315
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.006265
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.006277
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.006248
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.006247
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.006252
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.006291
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.006177
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.006174
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.006114
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.006117
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.006128
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.006146
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.006160
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.006149
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.006170
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.006241
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.006238
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.006238
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.006206
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.006161
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.006113
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.006148
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.006168
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.006166
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.006149
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.006151
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.006168
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.006193
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.006207
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.006129
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.006125
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.006123
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.006104
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.006195
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.006194
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.006173
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.006224
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.006228
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.006227
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.006220
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.006224
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.006223
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.006149
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.006182
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.006201
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.006211
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.006223
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.006286
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.006268
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.006229
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.006205
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.006205
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.006206
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.006208
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.006282
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.006291
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.006323
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.006230
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.006230
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.006225
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.006251
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.006386
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.006306
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.006358
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.006372
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.006362
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.006326
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.006436
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.006318
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.006400
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.006398
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.006390
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.006406
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.006405
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.006318
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.006425
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.006433
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.006428
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.006424
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.006428
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.006408
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.006430
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.006434
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.006429
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.006439
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.006454
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.006426
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.006426
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.006423
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.006418
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.006403
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.006420
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.006452
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.006454
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.006454
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.006466
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.006460
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.006465
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.006449
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.006432
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.006433
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.006432
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.006455
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.006407
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.006429
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.006523
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.006455
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.006456
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.006475
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.006560
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.006520
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.006509
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.006555
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.006517
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.006511
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.006511
Friday, 22 January 2016 0.006524
Thursday, 21 January 2016 0.006474
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 0.006485
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 0.006421
Monday, 18 January 2016 0.006397
Sunday, 17 January 2016 0.006397
Saturday, 16 January 2016 0.006395