Turkmenistani manat to Vanuatu vatu Converter

TMM
VUV
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Vanuatu vatu was the Friday, 17 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.69 Vanuatu vatu

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Vanuatu vatu was the Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Turkmenistani manat = 57.69 Vanuatu vatu

Turkmenistani manat to Vanuatu vatu conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Vanuatu vatu (VUV)
TMM 100.00 VUV 0.62
TMM 200.00 VUV 1.25
TMM 300.00 VUV 1.87
TMM 400.00 VUV 2.49
TMM 500.00 VUV 3.11
TMM 600.00 VUV 3.74
TMM 700.00 VUV 4.36
TMM 800.00 VUV 4.98
TMM 900.00 VUV 5.61
TMM 1 000.00 VUV 6.23
TMM 1 500.00 VUV 9.34
TMM 2 000.00 VUV 12.46
TMM 2 500.00 VUV 15.57
TMM 3 000.00 VUV 18.69
TMM 4 000.00 VUV 24.92
TMM 5 000.00 VUV 31.15
TMM 6 000.00 VUV 37.37
TMM 7 000.00 VUV 43.60
TMM 8 000.00 VUV 49.83
TMM 9 000.00 VUV 56.06
TMM 10 000.00 VUV 62.29
TMM 15 000.00 VUV 93.44
TMM 20 000.00 VUV 124.58
TMM 50 000.00 VUV 311.45
TMM 100 000.00 VUV 622.90

convert Vanuatu vatu to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Currency Of Vanuatu

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Vanuatu vatu

History of daily rates TMM /VUV since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 29 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0065596308628058 Vanuatu vatu

the minimum on Wednesday, 9 November 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 0.0057691714241629 Vanuatu vatu
Date TMM/VUV
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.006213
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.006227
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.006208
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.006278
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.006381
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.006186
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.006185
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.006193
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.006212
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.006202
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.006166
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.006278
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.006285
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.006300
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.006301
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.006227
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.006191
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.006195
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.006176
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.006155
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.006155
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.006169
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.006172
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.006188
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.006155
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.006086
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.006184
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.006183
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.006223
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.006222
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.006100
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.006143
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006159
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.006137
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.006138
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.006135
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.006109
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006314
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006124
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006297
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006261
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006260
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006178
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006186
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.006177
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006187
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006225
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006351
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006351
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006215
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006187
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006166
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006167
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006194
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006302
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.006263
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006124
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006093
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006099
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006096
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006079
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006159
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006159
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006077
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006091
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006086
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006082
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006090
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006177
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006178
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006101
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006090
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006196
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006088
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006089
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006111
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006110
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006103
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006118
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006072
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006089
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006086
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006193
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006192
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006067
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006119
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006131
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006146
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006130
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006245
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006245
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006156
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006151
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006135
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006174
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006265
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006263
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006270
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006140
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006172
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006175
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006151
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006166
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006274
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006275
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006154
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006220
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006217
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006261
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006264
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006328
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006328
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006311
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006293
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006298
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006302
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006449
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006443
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006443
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006333
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006366
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006373
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006373
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006372
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006368
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006367
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006271
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006277
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006278
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006263
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006260
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006159
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006159
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006170
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006120
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006152
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006165
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006294
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006147
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006124
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006119
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006189
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006188
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006214
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006145
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006221
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006221
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006231
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006143
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006226
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006197
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006205
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006201
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006201
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006168
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006165
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006219
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006218
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006160
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006160
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006161
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006130
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.005976
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005977
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005991
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.006003
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.006013
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.006014
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005961
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005769
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005910
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005980
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006000
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006034
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006035
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006028
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006065
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006181
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006033
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006042
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006045
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006046
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005978
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006014
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005998
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005995
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005993
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005994
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005948
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006002
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006012
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006028
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006024
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006023
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006024
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006066
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006056
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006022
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006050
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006083
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006088
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006088
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006032
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006032
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006055
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006044
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006100
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006104
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006104
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006048
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006057
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006073
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006080
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006076
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006072
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006073
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006055
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006104
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006068
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.006125
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.006074
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.006075
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.006075
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006132
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006148
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006073
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.006061
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006030
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006026
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006025
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006045
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006056
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006129
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006155
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006159
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006071
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006070
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006135
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006096
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006066
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006102
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.006043
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.006043
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.006043
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006091
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006093
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006077
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006086
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006084
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006090
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006090
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006108
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006211
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006205
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.006045
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006137
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006136
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.006027
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006108
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006168
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.006058
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006041
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.006032
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.006124
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.006123
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.006182
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.006173
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006304
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006309
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006239
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006237
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006205
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006184
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006177
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.006143
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.006130
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.006103
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.006106
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.006150
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.006118
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.006102
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.006091
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.006061
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.006049
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.006050
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.006090
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.006101
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.006209
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.006098
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.006192
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.006233
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.006233
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.006232
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.006174
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.006149
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.006221
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.006156
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.006271
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.006256
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.006275
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.006378
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.006397
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.006417
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.006455
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.006297
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.006387
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.006280
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.006264
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.006265
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.006265
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.006257
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.006266
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.006372
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.006304
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.006421
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.006425
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.006410
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.006369
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.006370
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.006303
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.006367
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.006329
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.006361
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.006361
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.006405
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.006400
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.006380
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.006345
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.006377
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.006359
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.006366
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.006373
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.006286
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.006315
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.006265
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.006277
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.006248
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.006247
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.006252
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.006291
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.006177
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.006174
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.006114
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.006117
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.006128
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.006146
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.006160
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.006149
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.006170
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.006241
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.006238
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.006238
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.006206
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.006161
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.006113
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.006148
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.006168
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.006166
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.006149
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.006151
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.006168
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.006193
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.006207

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Vanuatu vatu

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.006213 VUV ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Vanuatu vatu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Vanuatu vatu parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.006213 VUV

You can change the currencies in the form.