Turkmenistani manat to Silver gram Converter

TMM
XAG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Silver gram was the Friday, 3 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 27.98 Silver gram

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Silver gram was the Monday, 1 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Turkmenistani manat = 27.98 Silver gram

Turkmenistani manat to Silver gram conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Silver gram (XAG)
TMM 100 000.00 XAG 0.33
TMM 200 000.00 XAG 0.65
TMM 300 000.00 XAG 0.98
TMM 400 000.00 XAG 1.31
TMM 500 000.00 XAG 1.64
TMM 600 000.00 XAG 1.96
TMM 700 000.00 XAG 2.29
TMM 800 000.00 XAG 2.62
TMM 900 000.00 XAG 2.95
TMM 1 000 000.00 XAG 3.27
TMM 1 500 000.00 XAG 4.91
TMM 2 000 000.00 XAG 6.55
TMM 2 500 000.00 XAG 8.18
TMM 3 000 000.00 XAG 9.82
TMM 4 000 000.00 XAG 13.09
TMM 5 000 000.00 XAG 16.37
TMM 6 000 000.00 XAG 19.64
TMM 7 000 000.00 XAG 22.91
TMM 8 000 000.00 XAG 26.18
TMM 9 000 000.00 XAG 29.46
TMM 10 000 000.00 XAG 32.73
TMM 15 000 000.00 XAG 49.10
TMM 20 000 000.00 XAG 65.46
TMM 50 000 000.00 XAG 163.65
TMM 100 000 000.00 XAG 327.30

convert Silver gram to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Silver Gram

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Silver gram

History of daily rates TMM /XAG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 16 December 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 4.5952180203812E-5 Silver gram

the minimum on Monday, 1 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 2.7976120199785E-6 Silver gram
Date TMM/XAG
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000003283
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000003272
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000003210
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000003269
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000003195
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000003195
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000003180
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000003163
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000003146
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000003107
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000003069
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000003075
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000003082
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000003087
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000003105
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000003110
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000003186
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000003161
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000003163
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000003163
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000003124
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000003122
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000003133
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000003131
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000003098
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000003098
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000003098
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000003118
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000003125
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000003129
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000003162
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000003215
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000003220
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000003220
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000003250
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000003258
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000003287
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000003288
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000003301
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000003301
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000003301
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000003329
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000003343
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000003381
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000003378
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000003386
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000003375
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000003375
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000003374
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000003303
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000003262
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000003081
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000003088
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000003088
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000003075
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000003059
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000003062
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000003067
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000003072
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000003060
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000003060
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000003060
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000003068
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000003074
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000003064
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000003064
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000003066
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000003065
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000003066
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000003086
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000003077
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000003061
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000003061
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000003065
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000003071
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000003076
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000003072
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000003081
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000003057
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000003076
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000003076
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000003076
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000003076
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000003065
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000003076
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000003087
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000003087
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000003074
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000003069
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000003069
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000003077
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000003090
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000003081
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000003098
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000003085
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000003085
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000003089
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000003074
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000003075
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000003093
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000003055
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000003065
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000003075
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000003075
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000003063
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000003081
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000003063
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000003084
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000003071
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000003066
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000003066
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000003108
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000003077
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000003063
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000003063
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000003080
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000003079
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000003080
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000003085
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000003072
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000003080
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000003075
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000003080
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000003075
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000003075
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000003071
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000003076
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000003077
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000003073
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000003079
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000003079
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000003079
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000003053
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000003047
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000003084
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000003086
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000003068
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000003073
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000003062
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000003044
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000003088
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000003081
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000003097
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000003044
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000003086
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000003086
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000003081
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000003063
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000003093
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000003078
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000003068
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000003068
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000003068
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000003057
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000003052
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000003078
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000003065
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000003051
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000003057
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000003057
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000003056
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000002998
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000002995
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000003003
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000003008
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000003013
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000003013
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000003023
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000003019
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000003032
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000003039
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000003055
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000003070
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000003070
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000003059
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000003050
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000003047
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000003034
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000003042
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000003042
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000003042
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000003019
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000003025
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000003031
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000003024
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000003025
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000003025
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000003025
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000003024
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000003042
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000003039
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000003039
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000003030
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000003030
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000003030
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000003047
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000003038
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000003042
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000003054
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000003070
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000003075
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000003075
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000003032
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000003071
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000003083
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000003074
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000003096
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000003101
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000003101
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000003084
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000003085
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000003089
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000003081
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000003088
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000003088
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000003088
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000003079
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000003086
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000003068
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000003079
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000003066
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000003066
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000003066
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000003085
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000003093
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000003078
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000003093
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000003080
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000003080
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000003080
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000003089
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000003096
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000003105
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000003069
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000003069
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000003069
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000003069
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000003089
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000003068
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000003073
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000003085
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000003069
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000003069
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000003069
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000003110
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000003106
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000003035
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000003057
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000002970
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000002975
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000002914
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000002921
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000002986
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000002924
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000002901
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000002944
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000002945
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000002892
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000002872
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000002882
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000002882
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000002876
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000002802
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000002846
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000002846
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000002806
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000002807
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000002815
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000002798
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000002955
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000002960
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000002945
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000002934
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000002929
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000002910
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000002900
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000002868
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000002874
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000002874
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.000002926
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.000002951
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.000002861
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.000002852
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.000002822
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.000002813
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.000002814
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.000002803
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.000031017
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.000031002
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.000030909
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.000031611
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.000031618
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.000031620
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.000032020
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.000031559
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.000031669
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.000030963
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.000003148
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.000003313
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.000036617
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.000036601
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.000036217
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.000036225
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.000003280
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.000003300
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.000036096
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.000036266
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.000036220
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.000036464
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.000036469
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.000036467
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.000037096
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.000037381
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.000038961
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.000038465
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.000038992
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.000038990
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.000038994
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.000039520
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.000039345
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.000039330
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.000039289
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.000038690
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.000038691
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.000038689
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.000038409
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.000038730
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.000038688
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.000038481
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.000038129
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.000038130
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.000038028
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.000038269
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.000037042
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.000036837
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.000036421
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.000037171
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.000037071
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.000037070
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.000036493
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.000035977
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.000036831
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.000036548
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.000036042
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.000036038
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.000036037
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.000035756
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.000036142
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.000035857
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.000035446
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.000035649
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.000035644
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.000035644
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.000036339
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.000036383
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.000037242
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.000036952
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.000036484
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.000036483
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.000036487
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.000035795
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.000037027
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.000037464
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.000038833
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.000038993

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Silver gram

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.000003283 XAG ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Silver gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Silver gram parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Apr 2017

1 TMM = 0.000003283 XAG

You can change the currencies in the form.