Turkmenistani manat to Gold gram Converter

TMM
XAU

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Gold gram was the Tuesday, 31 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000000 Turkmenistani manat = 42.53 Gold gram

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Gold gram was the Saturday, 16 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000000 Turkmenistani manat = 42.53 Gold gram

Turkmenistani manat to Gold gram conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Gold gram (XAU)
TMM 10 000 000.00 XAU 0.46
TMM 20 000 000.00 XAU 0.92
TMM 30 000 000.00 XAU 1.38
TMM 40 000 000.00 XAU 1.85
TMM 50 000 000.00 XAU 2.31
TMM 60 000 000.00 XAU 2.77
TMM 70 000 000.00 XAU 3.23
TMM 80 000 000.00 XAU 3.69
TMM 90 000 000.00 XAU 4.15
TMM 100 000 000.00 XAU 4.62
TMM 150 000 000.00 XAU 6.92
TMM 200 000 000.00 XAU 9.23
TMM 250 000 000.00 XAU 11.54
TMM 300 000 000.00 XAU 13.85
TMM 400 000 000.00 XAU 18.46
TMM 500 000 000.00 XAU 23.08
TMM 600 000 000.00 XAU 27.70
TMM 700 000 000.00 XAU 32.31
TMM 800 000 000.00 XAU 36.93
TMM 900 000 000.00 XAU 41.54
TMM 1 000 000 000.00 XAU 46.16
TMM 1 500 000 000.00 XAU 69.24
TMM 2 000 000 000.00 XAU 92.32
TMM 5 000 000 000.00 XAU 230.80
TMM 10 000 000 000.00 XAU 461.60

convert Gold gram to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Gold Gram

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Gold gram

History of daily rates TMM /XAU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 30 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.6751548334494E-7 Gold gram

the minimum on Saturday, 16 July 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 4.2534583761562E-8 Gold gram
Date TMM/XAU
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00000004616
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00000004615
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00000004618
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00000004618
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00000004618
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00000004632
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00000004633
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00000004632
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00000004626
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00000004625
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00000004626
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00000004693
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00000004694
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00000004693
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00000004669
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00000004668
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00000004669
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00000004763
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00000004763
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00000004763
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00000004779
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00000004779
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00000004780
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00000004697
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00000004698
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00000004697
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00000004716
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00000004716
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00000004715
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00000004726
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00000004726
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00000004727
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00000004732
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00000004733
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00000004733
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00000004739
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00000004738
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00000004738
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00000004745
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00000004745
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00000004745
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00000004841
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00000004840
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00000004840
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00000004858
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00000004858
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00000004858
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00000004979
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00000004979
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00000004979
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00000004999
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00000004999
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00000004999
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00000005043
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00000005044
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00000005043
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00000005043
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00000005043
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00000005043
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00000005019
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00000005018
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00000005018
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00000005018
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00000005018
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00000005018
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00000004965
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00000004965
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00000004964
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00000004924
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00000004924
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00000004925
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00000004930
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00000004930
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00000004930
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00000004912
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00000004911
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00000004911
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00000004860
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00000004860
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00000004860
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00000004867
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00000004866
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00000004867
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00000004843
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00000004843
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00000004843
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00000004835
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00000004836
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00000004837
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00000004732
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00000004732
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00000004732
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00000004719
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00000004719
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00000004719
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00000004702
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00000004702
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00000004584
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00000004583
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00000004584
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00000004410
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00000004410
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00000004410
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00000004411
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00000004410
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00000004410
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00000004410
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00000004409
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00000004409
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00000004410
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00000004410
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00000004410
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00000004410
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00000004409
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00000004410
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00000004449
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00000004449
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00000004450
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00000004449
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00000004449
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00000004450
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00000004449
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00000004520
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00000004520
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00000004520
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00000004520
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00000004521
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00000004520
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00000004520
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00000004519
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00000004519
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00000004519
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00000004518
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00000004519
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00000004519
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00000004519
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00000004348
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00000004348
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00000004348
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00000004348
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00000004348
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00000004349
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00000004348
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00000004289
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00000004289
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00000004289
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00000004289
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00000004289
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00000004289
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00000004289
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00000004380
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00000004380
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00000004380
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00000004380
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00000004380
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00000004380
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00000004380
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00000004330
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00000004329
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00000004330
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00000004330
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00000004330
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00000004330
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00000004330
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00000004325
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00000004325
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00000004324
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00000004325
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00000004325
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00000004325
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00000004325
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00000004367
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00000004367
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00000004367
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00000004367
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00000004367
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00000004367
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00000004367
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00000004316
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00000004315
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00000004316
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00000004316
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00000004316
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00000004316
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00000004316
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00000004304
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00000004303
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00000004304
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00000004310
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00000004309
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00000004303
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00000004309
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00000004310
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00000004288
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00000004310
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00000004310
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00000004288
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00000004310
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00000004311
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00000004310
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00000004310
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00000004323
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00000004323
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00000004310
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00000004280
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00000004309
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00000004310
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00000004307
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00000004309
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00000004309
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00000004309
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00000004297
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00000004297
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00000004297
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00000004297
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00000004290
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00000004290
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00000004273
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00000004289
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00000004262
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00000004253
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00000004254
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00000004267
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00000068317
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00000068328
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00000067364
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00000067570
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00000067610
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00000067610
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00000067717
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00000067073
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00000067961
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00000067904
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00000073005
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00000004573
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00000072548
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00000072276
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00000071611
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00000071150
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00000004413
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00000004439
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00000071520
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00000071439
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00000071176
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00000072166
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00000072166
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00000072161
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00000072887
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00000073094
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00000074513
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00000073996
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00000075407
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00000075411
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00000075475
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00000075559
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00000075323
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00000075732
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00000075798
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00000075164
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00000075087
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00000075086
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00000074833
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00000074986
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00000073995
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00000073462
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00000072974
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00000072975
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00000072837
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00000073343
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00000072053
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00000072094
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00000071414
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00000072266
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00000072111
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00000072111
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00000072153
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00000071697
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00000072423
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00000072070
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00000071008
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00000071002
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00000070997
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00000071246
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00000071127
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00000070709
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00000070970
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00000072107
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00000072109
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00000072112
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00000073011
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00000073550
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00000074341
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00000074022
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00000073462
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00000073450
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00000073464
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00000072244
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00000073511
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00000073596
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00000074056
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00000074534
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00000074530
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00000074501
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00000074196
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00000073635
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00000073645
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00000073477
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00000074342
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00000074331
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00000074307
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00000074115
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00000075158
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00000074291
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00000075105
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00000074512
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00000074876
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00000074869
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00000074751
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00000074657
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00000075346
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00000075182
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00000074928
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00000074919
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00000074936
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00000074921
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00000075049
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00000073157
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00000073909
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00000073602
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00000073614
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00000073601
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00000072849
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00000074673
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00000074539
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00000072972
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00000072753
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00000072744
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00000072712
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00000073158
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00000073277
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00000072287
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00000072486
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00000072966
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00000073035
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00000073036
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00000073727
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00000074153
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00000073674
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00000074517
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00000074418
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00000074432
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00000074227
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00000074067
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00000073633
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00000074825
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00000075513
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00000074828
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00000074547
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00000074550
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00000075728
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00000075685
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00000075409
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00000075301
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00000074307
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.00000074313

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Gold gram

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00000004616 XAU ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00000004616 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.