Turkmenistani manat to Gold gram Converter

TMM
XAU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Gold gram was the Thursday, 29 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000000 Turkmenistani manat = 42.61 Gold gram

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Gold gram was the Sunday, 3 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000000 Turkmenistani manat = 42.61 Gold gram

Turkmenistani manat to Gold gram conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Gold gram (XAU)
TMM 10 000 000.00 XAU 0.44
TMM 20 000 000.00 XAU 0.89
TMM 30 000 000.00 XAU 1.33
TMM 40 000 000.00 XAU 1.78
TMM 50 000 000.00 XAU 2.22
TMM 60 000 000.00 XAU 2.67
TMM 70 000 000.00 XAU 3.11
TMM 80 000 000.00 XAU 3.56
TMM 90 000 000.00 XAU 4.00
TMM 100 000 000.00 XAU 4.45
TMM 150 000 000.00 XAU 6.67
TMM 200 000 000.00 XAU 8.89
TMM 250 000 000.00 XAU 11.12
TMM 300 000 000.00 XAU 13.34
TMM 400 000 000.00 XAU 17.79
TMM 500 000 000.00 XAU 22.24
TMM 600 000 000.00 XAU 26.68
TMM 700 000 000.00 XAU 31.13
TMM 800 000 000.00 XAU 35.58
TMM 900 000 000.00 XAU 40.02
TMM 1 000 000 000.00 XAU 44.47
TMM 1 500 000 000.00 XAU 66.71
TMM 2 000 000 000.00 XAU 88.94
TMM 5 000 000 000.00 XAU 222.35
TMM 10 000 000 000.00 XAU 444.70

convert Gold gram to Turkmenistani manat

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Gold gram

History of daily rates TMM /XAU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 30 November 2015

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 8.6751548334494E-7 Gold gram

the minimum on Saturday, 16 July 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 4.2534583761562E-8 Gold gram
Date TMM/XAU
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.00000004444
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.00000004439
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.00000004475
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.00000004438
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.00000004412
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.00000004386
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.00000004390
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.00000004390
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.00000004409
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.00000004448
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.00000004447
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.00000004457
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.00000004480
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.00000004476
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.00000004477
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.00000004478
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.00000004468
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.00000004476
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.00000004479
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.00000004473
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.00000004472
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.00000004441
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.00000004406
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.00000004417
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.00000004389
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.00000004347
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.00000004410
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.00000004398
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.00000004398
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.00000004423
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.00000004354
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.00000004365
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.00000004369
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.00000004326
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.00000004316
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.00000004316
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.00000004277
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.00000004283
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.00000004296
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.00000004315
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.00000004293
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.00000004273
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.00000004273
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.00000004275
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.00000004292
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.00000004271
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.00000004276
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.00000004261
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.00000004288
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.00000004290
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.00000004342
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.00000004386
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.00000004376
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.00000004373
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.00000004478
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.00000004472
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.00000004473
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.00000004443
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.00000004436
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.00000004449
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.00000004445
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.00000004459
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.00000004456
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.00000004452
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.00000004427
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.00000004460
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.00000004479
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.00000004460
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.00000004456
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.00000004442
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.00000004443
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.00000004439
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.00000004474
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.00000004496
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.00000004530
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.00000004530
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.00000004524
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.00000004524
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.00000004526
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.00000004550
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.00000004522
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.00000004560
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.00000004515
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.00000004518
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.00000004518
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.00000004544
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00000004566
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00000004581
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00000004574
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00000004580
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00000004577
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00000004577
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00000004644
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00000004629
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00000004626
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00000004656
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00000004671
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00000004676
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00000004677
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00000004688
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00000004680
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00000004716
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00000004707
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00000004707
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00000004705
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00000004697
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00000004674
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00000004644
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00000004645
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00000004662
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00000004606
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00000004647
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00000004648
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00000004632
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00000004600
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00000004610
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00000004594
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00000004546
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00000004546
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00000004546
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00000004548
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00000004571
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00000004569
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00000004570
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00000004562
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00000004563
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00000004558
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00000004547
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00000004526
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00000004498
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00000004499
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00000004507
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00000004508
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00000004506
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00000004449
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00000004464
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00000004431
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00000004468
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00000004483
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00000004489
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00000004490
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00000004519
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00000004514
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00000004516
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00000004482
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00000004498
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00000004504
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00000004513
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00000004556
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00000004558
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00000004561
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00000004528
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00000004555
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00000004613
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00000004613
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00000004576
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00000004657
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00000004656
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00000004657
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00000004641
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00000004641
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00000004641
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00000004654
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00000004655
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00000004655
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00000004657
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00000004656
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00000004656
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00000004510
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00000004510
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00000004510
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00000004514
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00000004515
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00000004514
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00000004461
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00000004462
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00000004461
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00000004472
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00000004472
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00000004473
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00000004438
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00000004438
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00000004438
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00000004460
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00000004459
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00000004460
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00000004465
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00000004465
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00000004465
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00000004475
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00000004475
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00000004476
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00000004564
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00000004565
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00000004564
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00000004559
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00000004559
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00000004559
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00000004610
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00000004610
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00000004610
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00000004575
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00000004576
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00000004575
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00000004582
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00000004581
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00000004582
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00000004602
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00000004602
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00000004602
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00000004633
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00000004634
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00000004633
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00000004673
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00000004673
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00000004673
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00000004727
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00000004727
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00000004727
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00000004738
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00000004739
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00000004738
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00000004671
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00000004670
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00000004671
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00000004671
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00000004671
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00000004671
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00000004616
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00000004616
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00000004616
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00000004588
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00000004588
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00000004588
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00000004601
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00000004601
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00000004601
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00000004601
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00000004601
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00000004601
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00000004615
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00000004615
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00000004615
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00000004618
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00000004618
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00000004618
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00000004632
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00000004633
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00000004632
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00000004626
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00000004625
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00000004626
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00000004693
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00000004694
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00000004693
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00000004669
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00000004668
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00000004669
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00000004763
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00000004763
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00000004763
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00000004779
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00000004779
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00000004780
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00000004697
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00000004698
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00000004697
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00000004716
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00000004716
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00000004715
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00000004726
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00000004726
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00000004727
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00000004732
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00000004733
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00000004733
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00000004739
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00000004738
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00000004738
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00000004745
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00000004745
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00000004745
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00000004841
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00000004840
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00000004840
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00000004858
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00000004858
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00000004858
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00000004979
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00000004979
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00000004979
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00000004999
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00000004999
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00000004999
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00000005043
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00000005044
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00000005043
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00000005043
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00000005043
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00000005043
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00000005019
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00000005018
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00000005018
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00000005018
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00000005018
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00000005018
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00000004965
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00000004965
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00000004964
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00000004924
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00000004924
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00000004925
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00000004930
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00000004930
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00000004930
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00000004912
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00000004911
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00000004911
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00000004860
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00000004860
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00000004860
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00000004867
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00000004866
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00000004867
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00000004843
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00000004843
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00000004843
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00000004835
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00000004836
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00000004837
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00000004732
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00000004732
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00000004732
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00000004719
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00000004719
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00000004719
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00000004702
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00000004702
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00000004584
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00000004583
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00000004584
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00000004410
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00000004410
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00000004410
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00000004411
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00000004410
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00000004410
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00000004410
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00000004409
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00000004409
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00000004410
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00000004410
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00000004410
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00000004410
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00000004409
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00000004410
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00000004449
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00000004449
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00000004450
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00000004449
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00000004449
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00000004450
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00000004449
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00000004520
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00000004520

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Gold gram

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00000004444 XAU ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 TMM = 0.00000004444 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.