Turkmenistani manat to Platinum gram Converter

TMM
XPT

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Turkmenistani manat in Platinum gram was the Sunday, 28 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000000 Turkmenistani manat = 50.99 Platinum gram

The worst day to change Turkmenistani manat in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000000 Turkmenistani manat = 50.99 Platinum gram

Turkmenistani manat to Platinum gram conversion table

Turkmenistani manat (TMM) Platinum gram (XPT)
TMM 10 000 000.00 XPT 0.56
TMM 20 000 000.00 XPT 1.13
TMM 30 000 000.00 XPT 1.69
TMM 40 000 000.00 XPT 2.26
TMM 50 000 000.00 XPT 2.82
TMM 60 000 000.00 XPT 3.38
TMM 70 000 000.00 XPT 3.95
TMM 80 000 000.00 XPT 4.51
TMM 90 000 000.00 XPT 5.08
TMM 100 000 000.00 XPT 5.64
TMM 150 000 000.00 XPT 8.46
TMM 200 000 000.00 XPT 11.28
TMM 250 000 000.00 XPT 14.10
TMM 300 000 000.00 XPT 16.92
TMM 400 000 000.00 XPT 22.56
TMM 500 000 000.00 XPT 28.20
TMM 600 000 000.00 XPT 33.83
TMM 700 000 000.00 XPT 39.47
TMM 800 000 000.00 XPT 45.11
TMM 900 000 000.00 XPT 50.75
TMM 1 000 000 000.00 XPT 56.39
TMM 1 500 000 000.00 XPT 84.59
TMM 2 000 000 000.00 XPT 112.78
TMM 5 000 000 000.00 XPT 281.95
TMM 10 000 000 000.00 XPT 563.90

convert Platinum gram to Turkmenistani manat

Currency Of Turkmenistan

Platinum Gram

Historical Turkmenistani manat / Platinum gram

History of daily rates TMM /XPT since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 19 January 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 1.1180725164834E-6 Platinum gram

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Turkmenistani manat = 5.098811413685E-8 Platinum gram
Date TMM/XPT
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00000005639
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00000005639
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00000005639
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00000005642
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00000005642
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00000005642
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00000005649
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00000005649
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00000005648
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00000005641
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00000005640
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00000005641
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00000005699
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00000005700
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00000005700
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00000005670
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00000005670
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00000005670
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00000005779
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00000005779
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00000005779
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00000005798
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00000005798
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00000005798
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00000005809
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00000005810
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00000005809
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00000005831
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00000005831
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00000005832
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00000005876
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00000005876
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00000005878
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00000005885
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00000005885
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00000005885
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00000005770
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00000005770
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00000005769
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00000005777
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00000005778
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00000005778
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00000005916
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00000005917
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00000005916
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00000005939
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00000005939
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00000005938
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00000006324
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00000006324
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00000006324
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00000006349
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00000006349
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00000006349
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00000006407
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00000006407
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00000006405
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00000006406
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00000006407
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00000006406
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00000006182
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00000006182
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00000006181
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00000006181
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00000006181
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00000006183
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00000006218
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00000006218
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00000006217
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00000006168
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00000006168
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00000006169
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00000006187
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00000006187
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00000006185
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00000006163
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00000006162
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00000006163
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00000006250
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00000006249
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00000006250
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00000006258
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00000006258
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00000006258
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00000006279
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00000006280
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00000006280
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00000006271
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00000006271
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00000006271
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00000006201
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00000006202
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00000006202
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00000006184
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00000006185
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00000006184
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00000006166
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00000006165
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00000006011
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00000006010
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00000006010
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00000005787
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00000005787
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00000005788
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00000005787
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00000005786
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00000005787
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00000005787
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00000005771
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00000005771
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00000005771
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00000005772
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00000005772
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00000005772
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00000005771
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00000005771
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00000006084
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00000006086
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00000006086
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00000006084
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00000006085
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00000006085
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00000006085
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00000006088
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00000006089
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00000006088
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00000006088
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00000006088
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00000006088
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00000006088
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00000005905
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00000005905
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00000005904
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00000005905
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00000005905
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00000005905
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00000005905
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00000005630
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00000005630
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00000005630
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00000005629
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00000005629
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00000005630
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00000005631
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00000005502
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00000005502
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00000005501
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00000005502
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00000005501
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00000005501
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00000005502
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00000005669
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00000005669
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00000005668
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00000005669
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00000005669
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00000005669
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00000005669
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00000005492
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00000005493
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00000005494
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00000005493
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00000005493
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00000005493
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00000005356
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00000005356
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00000005356
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00000005356
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00000005356
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00000005356
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00000005422
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00000005422
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00000005422
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00000005422
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00000005422
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00000005421
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00000005366
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00000005365
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00000005366
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00000005365
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00000005365
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00000005365
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00000005156
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00000005156
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00000005156
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00000005156
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00000005156
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00000005156
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00000005099
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00000005262
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00000005263
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00000005099
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00000005262
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00000005263
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00000005100
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00000005263
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00000005263
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00000005100
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00000005101
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00000005101
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00000005263
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00000005262
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00000005102
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00000005100
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00000005263
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00000005101
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00000005263
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00000005263
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00000005262
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00000005263
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00000005262
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.00000005263
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.00000005252
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.00000005252
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.00000005252
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.00000005253
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.00000005252
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.00000005251
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.00000005127
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.00000005146
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.00000005115
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.00000005104
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.00000005105
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.00000005120
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.00000084012
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.00000083631
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.00000083303
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.00000083745
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.00000083747
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.00000083753
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.00000084807
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.00000085369
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.00000085836
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.00000086115
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.00000094846
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.00000005935
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.00000093255
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.00000093939
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.00000093954
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.00000093953
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.00000005937
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.00000005972
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.00000093316
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.00000092880
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.00000091719
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.00000091856
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.00000091858
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.00000091863
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.00000092164
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.00000090570
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.00000093595
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.00000092972
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.00000094791
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.00000094792
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.00000094797
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.00000094718
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.00000093510
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.00000094152
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.00000094161
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.00000092401
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.00000092404
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.00000092402
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.00000091603
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.00000091872
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.00000091080
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.00000090596
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.00000089961
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.00000089945
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.00000089732
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.00000090438
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.00000088454
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.00000087727
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.00000086715
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.00000087497
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.00000087256
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.00000087261
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.00000086549
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.00000085472
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.00000087276
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.00000086736
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.00000085629
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.00000085617
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.00000085614
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.00000085773
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.00000085980
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.00000084593
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.00000085262
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.00000086502
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.00000086504
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.00000086501
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.00000088557
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.00000090108
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.00000091302
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.00000090499
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.00000088991
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.00000088987
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.00000089004
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.00000088147
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.00000090096
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.00000091801
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.00000093233
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.00000092930
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.00000092919
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.00000092922
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.00000092354
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.00000092461
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.00000092475
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.00000093525
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.00000095514
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.00000095501
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.00000095529
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.00000096176
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.00000096800
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.00000095314
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.00000096043
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.00000094064
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.00000094519
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.00000094503
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.00000094624
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.00000094474
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.00000096624
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.00000095798
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.00000095389
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.00000095398
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.00000095417
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.00000095389
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.00000094777
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.00000092475
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.00000094366
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.00000094900
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.00000094894
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.00000094908
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.00000093195
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.00000095118
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.00000095749
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.00000094118
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.00000094620
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.00000094612
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.00000094619
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.00000093596
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.00000093517
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.00000091619
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.00000091496
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.00000096212
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.00000096214
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.00000096208
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.00000097545
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.00000097786
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.00000097142
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.00000099352
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.00000099424
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.00000099438
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.00000099095
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.00000097984
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.00000096131
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.00000098098
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.00000098638
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.00000097189
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.00000096851
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.00000096846
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.00000097308
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.00000097233
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.00000097605
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.00000096643
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.00000096062

Converter Turkmenistani manat / Platinum gram

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TMM = 0.00000005639 XPT ✅ Converter Turkmenistani manat Platinum gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Turkmenistani manat and Platinum gram parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 TMM = 0.00000005639 XPT

You can change the currencies in the form.